Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 4832 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

chan C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
a hotel full of chineses
lots of restaurants, nice design, with full services
Panda hotel is very good in providing different kinds of crusines in nice restaurants. And it's located very near to the shopping mall nearby. the one thing that disappointed us is that there's lots of chineses travel tour which makes the hotel a bit downgraded.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

HANG C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Value for money!
Good price, Big room size, Swimming pool
Good price and room size are quite big for Hong Kong. Only 10 mins walk to Tai Wo Hau Station. Love to enjoy the swimming pool and sauna!
Reviewed December 06, 2014

HANG C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
10 mins walk to subway station
Close to subway, Good price, Nice swimming pool
Good price and room size are quite big for Hong Kong. Only 10 mins walk to Tai Wo Hau Station. Love to enjoy the swimming pool and sauna!
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Celia C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Afforable and near to Disneyland via MTR
Near to MTR (walking time around 10 mins)
Great especially my room gets upgraded to princess room where my gal loves it. Try to book the executive room in higher floor which its bigger and newer :) The executive morning breakfast and high tea are good in selection with lesser crowds.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

man C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
room good and clean
comfort bed
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Dilys K. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good!
Nice staff
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Pik C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
very not polite
i dont suggest come
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Man C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Clean
Clean, shops , location
nothing to complain . Happy stay
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Angela B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfortable and Affordable
Location, Decor, Updated rooms
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Yuen S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Overall good for this price
The room is clean, the location is closed to MTR and a lot of shopping malls, and the price is relatively lower compared to other hotels in hk
The room / floor we stayed in was supposed to be an non-smoking room. However, every time we opened the door, we could smell a strong smoking odour. (You cannot tell after 5 minutes though after you get used to it). The windows were complete locked so we couldn't let any fresh air in. We stayed at the hotel for 5 days, the smell was still there at the last day we stayed. Other than this, overall is good for this price in hk. You get what you pay for.
Reviewed November 30, 2014