or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3346 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3346)
Sort by:
Milfred S. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2013
Shopping , Food

Shopping , Food
8
Shopping , Food
Mildred S. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Great. Accomodating staff

Clean. Accomodating staff. Good value for money
8
Great stay in the hotel. Very accomodating staff. Thanks to jay.
Jimmy D. Families with older children Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Big room for HK standard & easy access

Big rooms, free shuttle, easy access
7.7
Ling L. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
Affordable hotel stay near the MTR station

Near MTR, Very clean and new gym and comfortable bed
8
Stay with Panda hotel was comfortable and the staff are friendly and pleasant.Plus it close to the MTR and they have shuttle bus that goes to the city. Most importantly the price of the hotel is affordable.
Diane W. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
Great place....it was very close to food and shopp

Area, cleanliness staff
8.3
Great we enjoyed our time and we would stay there again if required
Jason L. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2013
Amazing! More Than What I Expected!

excellent service, surrounding goods, transpotation effeciency
9.3
I didn't expect too much Panda Hotel before I arrived. Untill I walked in and proceed to check in, there was a hotel staff guided me where to check in, and helped me carry my luggages to my room. The room is really neat and clean. Shampoo, conditioner, body wash are all filled up and ready to use. Every morning, housekeeping would clean your room, even if you don't want to room service, thir staff would ask you politely if you need clean towels or anything. I stayed with this hotel for 16 days, during my staying, I noticed this hotel is really busy and running good business. I believe one of reasons they are good well becuase of their floor staff. They serve customers with smiles & polites. I would definately come back again soon!!
Ling L. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Budget stay with clean beds

Budget, Clean Bed & New Gym
6.7
Ying H. Couples China, May 11, 2013
Happy and Satisfactory

Service , cleanliness and facilties
7.3
Awesome
Ngou K. Couples Macau, May 11, 2013
CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

HOTEL PRICE IS REASONABLE AND THE ROOM IS BIG
8.3
Alissa S. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2013
staff were nice, rooms are great and clean

near to airport. free shuttle, near to mtr
7.3
overall, our stay in panda hotel is okay. it is close to the mtr station (around 10 minutes walk) and there are stores nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TV

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01