or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3454 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3454)
Sort by:
Ying H. Couples China, May 11, 2013
Happy and Satisfactory

Service , cleanliness and facilties
7.3
Awesome
Ngou K. Couples Macau, May 11, 2013
CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

HOTEL PRICE IS REASONABLE AND THE ROOM IS BIG
8.3
Alissa S. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2013
staff were nice, rooms are great and clean

near to airport. free shuttle, near to mtr
7.3
overall, our stay in panda hotel is okay. it is close to the mtr station (around 10 minutes walk) and there are stores nearby.
Mathew L. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Bad

No swimming pool
3
Lydia H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
quite OK, nice hotel

close to shops, supermarkets and street foods
6.7
Ling P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
good

price is ok
8
Wee K. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2013
Small but Clean Room

Price, Location, Food
8.7
It is not the first time I stay but still it is still worth the review as it is the best you can for a lower cost as the surrounding hotel are much smaller with the same cost. I will recommend other to stay in this hotel as it have friendly staff that are willing to help anytime.
Verawati V. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
HKD120 of Shuttle bus from HKIA around 20 minutes

Good hotel, bit old hotel, easy access from HKIA
6.7
After landed in HKIA, we need to approach the shuttle bus service at P16/B16 i forgot which one, but this service really help. I missed the first shuttle, so need to wait another 40-45 minutes, but time flies. And after we all get into the buss, Panda Hotel was on the first stop, was pretty lucky cause i was so tired and sleepy. It took around 20-25 minutes from HKIA to Panda hotel. I arrived at the hotel pretty late, took the lift, found the lobby and straightly check in , there are so many stores in that building on the Ground floor, Panda hotel is inside the shopping mall, pretty convenient, they all close around 10pm, so i didnt have chance to have a look around inside it, should be okay hehe. Panda hotel doesnt have free wifi service, but they have free shuttle bus service and we need to register first and they will give you the coupon, but they do not allow you to bring your luggage with you  Anyway, i went out in the middle of the night to find some food, mcdonald is around also seven eleven, you should take a cab to go further for the local food. Got back in the hotel around 2 am and fell asleep. Hehe the bath tub i have to admitted is a bit smaller and the my head almost touch the ceiling , im only 5,5’ tall. But it was okay. The furnish are okay, just bit old. Overall is okay. The next day while waiting for the shuttle bus, i approach the guest service manager to help my guidance to my next destinaiton and she is very helpful. This hotel is near to the airport, easy access and very recomended if you have flight to catch up early morning the next day or if you arrive late. And also the price is reasonable.
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
clean hotel, but not very new hotel

clean, nice staff, panda..
7.3
Lennie D. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2013
Enjoyable

Comfortable, convenient and shopping malls in the hotel itself
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TV

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02