or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4078 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4078)
Sort by:
Martin P. Business travelers Austria, September 19, 2013
OK Business Hotel

For myself the location is perfect because I can walk to my business partner.
6
Stay was ok, room was clean but there is no WiFi for free available which is in today's time not a good service. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. There are some restaurants in the complex which is a smaller Shopping Mall. All in all it's ok for business stay but nothing special.
Hon W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
hotel good location, hotelgood price good for trip

hotel good location, hotelgood price good for trip
8
Maritta H. Solo travelers Germany, September 15, 2013
Location is great - room is small

Fast checkin and out, staff very attentive, close to shopping mall
8
I only stayed one night. I was at first concerned about how to get into the city, but it was very easy. I asked at the airport hotel information desk how to get to Panda Hotel. I was told to sit and they would call me when the bus arrives. Which it did within 15 minutes. I think I was charged 22 Hongkong Dollars one way. Return to airport was just as easy. The bus stopped in front of the hotel for pick up. The location of the hotel is great if you want to do shopping or use the train etc. I did not have time to explore but will do next time. The only negative thing I have say about this hotel is that the mattress was very hard like sleeping on a rock. I did not ask, as I was staying only one night, maybe other rooms have better mattresses. Otherwise, yes, I would stay at this hotel again for the service and location. A big PLUS would be if the hotel replaces the mattresses.
Zhifan L. Business travelers Canada, September 14, 2013
clean

clean, easy to go to airport by bus, the price is ok
8
clean, easy to go to airport by bus, the price is ok, but internet is not free, 100 per day
Lydia L. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Good size room n bedding,value for money long stay

Good arrangement during renovation work. Very helpful staff to cater for needs. Stars rating worth for money.
8.3
Very comfortable stay with good size room n facilities. Helpful staff always has smile faces. Centralize location with easy access to almost everything for self planning travellers. Highly recommended.
Lydia L. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
Value for money if some dates not blocked

Good size room & bedding config compare to other hotel in the suburb. Handy location for all amenities, restaurant. Lobby area is international standard.
8.3
Good experience & with that room size I am able to stay-in for relaxation. Front desk staff was trying to accommodation guest to minimize the impact of renovation noise.
Kwan T. Groups Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Another Worst Experience

Not much, really
5
I have been assigned to an interconnecting room while the noise insulation is extremely poor. You can hear guests chatting next door even you are meters away from the door. What is more, the guests next door attempted to open the locked door for many times so I have requested for a room change. It took me an hour to be relocated as the staff has forgotten my request! Bear in mind that this hotel has many PRC nationals. Should you be unable to bear with them, don't go!
Hiroyuki S. Solo travelers Japan, September 8, 2013
Comfortable stay in Tsuen Wan

Very convenient hotel in the city center of Tsuen Wan, Good surrounding, Comfortable with fun.
8
Madelaine J. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2013
VERY GOOD

NICE ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD PRICE
8
I LOVE THE ROOM...I GOT THE VALUE FOR MY MONEY. IT MAYBE A LITTLE FAR FROM THE CENTER BUT THERE'S FREE BUS EVERY HOUR GOING TO THE CITY...LOVE THE HOTEL
Cristy D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2013
The room is clean and comfortable

Nice Room, Clean Room, Comfortable Room
7
The room is good, the service is good, however there is no free wifi for the guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna


AS-AGWEB-3B04