My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
2964 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2964)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel And Service With Smile

Very good service,very helpful respond to hotel guest needs without delay.
7.3
Below are the details, 1. Very helpful and prone service. 2. The rooms are very clean. 3. The rooms are clean daily. 4. Rooms size are OK. 5. I would recommend to my friends. 6. And above prone respond from the guest needs are fulfill without delay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I will strongly recommend this hotel to other travelers coming to Hong Kong because the hotel also provided Shuttle to the guest without any extra charges,which I feel is a good selling point.
Shirley T. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Cheap Hotel & serve with smiles

Hotel fee per night is cheap (considering it's in HK)
4.7
hotel room is small and not very clean. The hotel is pretty old and lots of items are torn and not in good conditions. This is a 3-star hotel rather than a 4-star hotel.
Edna V. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2012
Nice theme decorations

Very accessible to all tourist destinations
10
Me and my son enjoyed our stay. My son really like the christmas decorations of panda's. we enjoyed it very much as well as the commercial center in the lower floors.planning to come back again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The MTR station is just near the hotel. You can just walk and very easy to go anywhere
Bryan G. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2012
Great Hotel Lobby But Rooms Could Be Improved

Very nice and classy lobby. Good concierge service
7.7
Rooms are a bit old. Room ambiance can be improved. Very nice bed light.
Fritz L. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
good hotel and service with smilel

the best hotel for the money.
9.7
Panda Hotel is ideally located commercial heartland, easy access to all that Hongkong has to offer and provides excellent in house facilitys.We likes the friendliness of the staff, they really catered our comfort and needs, the service was personal which we really like and appreciated
Alan A. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2012
Great hotel

Big room and bathroom, near restaurants and MRT
9
We stayed at Panda Hotel for our pre-Christmas vacation. The hotel lobby was decorated with large Pandas and other Christmas decorations. The hotel room and bathroom are huge. There is a mall at the ground floor of the hotel where you can shop and dine. It is also very near restaurants where you can have a taste of authentic Chinese cuisines.
Wong J. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2012
nice service

nice place
6.3
the place very nice and locality is a best place, near to train station
John M. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
good value Hotel for HongKong

very clean well looked after hotel
8.7
Great place to stay in Hongkong away from the city rush ,good train services nearby (MTR)every 2 min peak times 10 mins walk from hotel.Walking to the MTR station interesting raised walkway travel through the middle of shopping malls with lots of interesting food and clothing shops.Save money on breakfast in hotel McDonalds near by 5 mins walk good breakfast only $30hk in hotel $250hk.Good spot going to the Big Buddha,Disneyland or downtown all lest than 15 by MTR. We were there in November/December fantastic Xmas display near check in counter good staff and helpful we asked for non smoking floor and they upgraded us to the executive floor and large room for free. Nice pool area and gym with sauna and steam bath but weather was to cold to use pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for Non smoking room/floor you may be upgraded away from smoke and noisy main land Chinese guest as they generally smoke.We were moved to the 20th floor great views of the citylights.
Buncha W. Families with young children Thailand, December 4, 2012
Convenience hotel

Easy access and a lot of food availability
8.3
Nearby MTR both stations, neat and clean room, reasonable price.
Sing M. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Not for family with Young Children

MTR is not too far away.
4.3
Even with advance booking, our room was not ready and we only got the room around 5pm.On the 2nd day of our stay, they did renovation on our level and the paint fumes was so bad that we need to change the room. I wouldn't advice to stay there if you have very young children. They are definitely not children friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01