or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3213 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3213)
Sort by:
Oxana S. Business travelers Russia, January 19, 2013
Hotel is not bad but made very strange wa

Tsuen Wan located where just 3 hotels only
7
entrance to hotel is via shopping mall and do not have a regular entrance/driveway as we expect. lifts a bit confusing... internet is a mess but i was lucky to get free wifi from the surrounding buildings. but the room was large and comparing with two other hotels in tsuen wan that one is the middle.
Paolo A. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
great experience

value for money, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
there is free shuttle that will take you to known shopping district. the receptionist upgraded our room to executive suite for free. stress free experience. will definitely come back to this hotel in the future.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2013
Family-friendly hotel with serene surroundings

Serene surroundings; not too commercialized, very homey; check-in/check-out was a breeze
8.3
We had a great 5d/4n stay at Panda Hotel! Check-in and check-out was a breeze. We also requested for room change and in around 30 minutes we were given the room we requested for. We loved the supermarket and the shops at the basement. Not to mention KFC, McDonald's, Watson's and other small restaurants nearby. The free shuttle service was a plus. We will definitely come back!
Benson K. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2013
nice stay in a local area

clean room and nice staff
8
my stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. took their buffet breakfast which came with a decent spread of food. the hotel is on top of a shopping mall with restaurants, eateries nearby, a nice toy shop and a supermarket at the bottom. not big but definitely well stocked. there is also a pharmacy just across the road. only wished that WiFI is provided for free. but overall a pleasant stay.
Restaurant Tip: Fat Angelos is a decent place for western food.
Stephanie S. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2013
Service With smile

Like give poin hotel
8
Like hotel location recoman,near for AirPort.. Many outlet near hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Disneyland and AirPort. Tung Bung and Budha giant near can arrive With mtr
Chow Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 16, 2013
Great service

Great service and location
8.3
The hotel is close to the MTR station and above the shopping mall which is convenient for eating and shopping. Also, The staffs were very nice.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is close to the MTR station and above the shopping mall which is convenient for eating and shopping. Also, The staffs were very nice.
Zhen F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Value for money

Good location, easy acess to public transport and close to shopping centre.
6
Roger B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
older hotel but well maintained - ok location

low price
6.7
the hotel is decent quality, clean and the staff speak passable english. its an older property but the room that i stayed in had been well maintained, updated with modern tv, internet new bed etc. bathroom a bit basic, shower over bath tub etc, but the price reflects the shortcomings. the standard of the hotel is what i would expect of a decent chain in a uk regional city - think the nottingham hilton, that sort of thing... the location is ok - its a 10 minute walk (under cover) from the hotel to tseun wan mtr which has trains every 3 -5 minutes to central hong kong (40 minute trip - about £2 cost) so its accessible for central, nathan road shopping, etc, but i wouldn't stay here for a romantic break or a holliday. taxi to the hotel from the airport cost $200 hk (about £17 as i write) and to downtown about $150 hk (£12)
Nightlife Tip: There is no nightlife for western visitors anywhere near the hotel and the bar is dull - try TST, Wan Chai and Lan qui Fong for western style pubs, clubs and bars
Tin W. Couples Hong Kong, January 14, 2013
翻新中的酒店

翻新中, 很多地方也新
6.7
We booked this hotel for wedding as my family requests the wedding hotel should be at Tsuen Wan. This is a cheaper choice.
William C. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
value for money

near to mtr stations, new and clean room
8.7
didn't expect hotel is just located near to mtr (tai wo hou n tsuen wan stations) which you can see the hotel building when you exit from tai wo hou mtr station. although location is abit far from city, but hk mtr is very reliable and just spend less than 3o mins can reach hk city. the point that make me come back to stay is because with the hotel price, the room is consider quite big, clean and comfort, one of the best hotel in hk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07