Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3307 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3307)
Sort by:
Jiahui G. Solo travelers China, January 27, 2013
Charming, best choice for traveling.

Location's great!
9.3
The Panda Hotel is considerate and convenient.In all. it is all good,but the only thing that troubles me is the smell in the hotel made me sneeze.
Shopping Tip: Quite convenient. Not far from the railway station and the shops underground are enough for mid-class shopping.
Katherine L. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
Great Hotel

accessible to stores like watson, bakeries, groceries and shopping mall
6.3
it was very relaxing and comfortable... though we chose de luxe room we were transfered to suite room for no additional charge and that was great...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: always prepare smaller bill for paying the buses and MTR
Li M. Families with older children China, January 26, 2013
Generally very well

Clean, comfotable
8.7
It is a nice hotel. It also has shuttle bus to the World Expo. But the sound proof is not so satisfactory.
Gloria Q. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2013
Nice and convenient

Polite and perfect service
9.7
arrived in panda hotel at2:30 but the waiter service for eating or washing are still available. have lived in the hotel twice, love the environment- clean and elegant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Service is very complete!
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2013
a money worth hotel

shopping
8.7
this is a very good and closy hotel, lobby is big and nice pretty decoration with panda soft toy, front desk is polite and helpful, very near tusen wan mtr station and there is a big japanese department store grand open lately, also included supermarket
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2013
a money worth hotel

shopping
8.3
this is a four star hotel, very nice outlook and lobby lots of panda soft toys to show the name panda. love the decoration , front desk people is nice but room is a little bit small and some smell in washroom.
Gerald S. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2013
Great Location - not so good rooms

Accessible to MTR and other public transpo
5
I was impressed with the lobby - it was very good, very modern and staffs are very accommodating. We are a bit early for check in and the front desk guys advised us that our room will be ready by 10am. So, we decided to go down and have some breakfast first. It was awesome until we've got the key to our room. The room was a big disappointment - interior was not so good coming from the expectation of a nice lobby/reception. Our room have cracks and writings (pencil)on the wall. Even the wood in the window is not in a good condition. Not sure if I still want to comeback to Panda Hotel.
Kapo Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2013
Reasonable price, convenience. Small room comfort

Reasonable price, convenience, comfortable bed
5.7
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2013
Great hotel, clean room

Clean rooms
7.7
nice hotel, they allowed us to check in at 12pm instead of 2pm. clean room, towels are changed daily. 10 min walk to nearest mtr station. hotel has restaurants and shops. the only thing i didnt like is that they have no free wifi which almost all hotels must have!
Oxana S. Business travelers Russia, January 19, 2013
Hotel is not bad but made very strange wa

Tsuen Wan located where just 3 hotels only
7
entrance to hotel is via shopping mall and do not have a regular entrance/driveway as we expect. lifts a bit confusing... internet is a mess but i was lucky to get free wifi from the surrounding buildings. but the room was large and comparing with two other hotels in tsuen wan that one is the middle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03