My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3184 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3184)
Sort by:
Debbie S. Families with young children Macau, December 26, 2012
You have all we need

warm service and fair price
7.3
The room that we stayed in was spacious enough for us with a one year old. As travellers like us with a baby, we have to find everything handy and convenient for our need. Especially access to the neariest 24hr food and drug stores; a short walk to the bus interchange and MTR. Though the hotel is not situated in an area which assembles to any of the huzzle and buzzle of the typical HK city life, it's quite relaxing and convenient.
Ngai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Too old, a little bit dirty

cheap in price
2.3
this hotel is old. no decoration. has a bad smell. if you don't believe, you can try by your own.
Huen P. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
good experience....

good location......
7
convenient , with good food around, good for shopping as well.
Yau S. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
acceptable hotel, great location, nice staff

nice location
7
A little bit old for the hotel, not have a beautiful view. But, if you just stay for one night, Or spend most of the time outside, it is no problem. And, the location is nice, near train station.
Wyte V. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel and easy to get to

Walk way provides access to both Tsuen Wan and Tai Wo Hau Stations
6.3
Room make-up on our second day was pretty good and up to standard.
Restaurant Tip: Kaneda Restaurant inside the hotel offers inexpensive Japanese food.
Hazlisham M. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice hotel with big room for hotel room
9.3
Nice hotel, big room for hong kong standard with near to mtr
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland, The Peak, Ngong Ping 360' , Ocean Park and shopping in Ladies Market, Temple Street Market and Tsim Tsa Tsui area. Heaven. Public transport is superb.
Ho L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel service is excellent

Good n convenient location with shopping center, shop market n near mtr station.
8.7
I've been staying in this hotel for the 3rd times during my visit here n the services they provided are excellent... Room may be smaller, but each time they upgraded me when i requested with no extra cost.. Definitely will book into this hotel again for my nexxt visit..
Kam K. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Small Room but great clean room + Comfortable bed.

Extremely Convenience for transportation + Food + Shopping for a traveller
8
I check in for Christmas Holiday. I have a great time. Nice service and staff attitude is good. I like this Hotel, the price is reasonable. Hornest, The room is not big and no view. But the important part that it is a so clean room. Clean Toliet, Clean bed, clean sheet, pillow, and slippers are provided as well. That will totally make me to come back again next time. Lobby has good decoration with panda!!!!! LoL. Hotel Location is good, just 10mins walk from the MTR Station, that is a great advantage for me to come back again too. It is easy to find restaurant, shopping Mall in Tsuen Wan area. SO I am highly recommend this hotel and will introduce to everybody around me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to a MTR station.
Wei H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Cute hotel with a lot of panda in the lobby

Nice hotel. Clean
6
Check in was slow but understandable. We ask for 2 connecting rooms but we were given a suite room with 2 bed rooms. As we are traveling with 2 families, the kids has the best time ever as they can play the whole night thru. The hotel is located near to the airport (half hour drive from the airport) and far from the city. There is a MRT station about 5-10 min walk from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disney land. lantau island. shop and eat
Wyte V. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2012
Decent rooms

Close to two MTR stations
5.3
They tend to forget to give us free water bottles and towel on the first day. Everything else is fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tai Wo Hau station is closer to the hotel. Use the lift to take you to the road and walk along the road until you see a crossing bridge. Cross the bridge to reach the hotel. Go to Tsuen Wan station only if you want to find something to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02