or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3692 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3692)
Sort by:
Cheung A. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2013
Memorable and fun

Plenty of food shops and restaurant
6.3
Yee M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Value for money and great location

Location, easy access to public transport, easy access to food and shopping
8
We enjoyed our 2- night stay. Service was good and room was relatively big for 3 adults. Location was excellent as it was close to MRT and shopping and food was easily available. Will definitely recommend my friends. Value for money!
Arlyne A. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2013
Served Its Purpose

location, accessibility, mall
7.3
We really just needed a place to rest and store our shopping goods as we went around HK...and Panda Hotel served its purpose at a budget price. The beds were comfortable and security was never an issue.
Doreen N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Plesant stay. Clean and confortable room.

helpfule staff, cloe proximity to airport. airport shuttle easy to arrange.
8
Very plesant and enjoyable. Will be happy to stay over again.Room size big for couple with 1 child or 3 adults with extra bed.
Adonis C. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2013
ok our stay

clean,big,quiet
6
our stay was ok...the room was clean and big. the problem was they did not entertain walk in client.we went there for the first time,the staff told us..they were fully booked but when we check on line...we get a room...we have no hotel accomodation because we did not pass to china border for shenzhen
Jason T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Centrally located, with easy access to food/shops

The hotel is very close to food ans shopping. The hotel facilities are great and the staff is friendly.
8
Chris Z. Families with young children Singapore, April 17, 2013
Pleasant stay for my short vacation.

Friendly Staff, Services and Large Rooms.
8
Bernhard G. Families with older children Netherlands, April 16, 2013
ok, to expensive internet

room size, view, celnes
7.7
teh stay was ok, room was good, internet over priced, far out the city and still a nice walk from the metro 15 to 20min. around the hotel are many things.
Chen H. Couples Taiwan, April 16, 2013
Comfortable

Convenience,comfortable
9.3
Wai K. Couples China, April 16, 2013
good

royal view hontel, gold coast hotel, city view hotel
6.7
washroom need to be clean and the light at each floor need to be more bright

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08