Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3462 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3462)
Sort by:
Yat C. Families with young children China, July 22, 2014
Good hotel in this price range

Swiming pool, convinent location, good price
6.3
Good hotel in this price range. Reasonable clean, but bed was too soft.
Hui C. Families with young children Singapore, July 22, 2014
Friendly room chambermaid and clean rooms

Value for $$ and nice clean room with friendly staffs
8.7
Great place, value for $$ with friendly staff(most of them) and clean rooms,however only a few of the hotel staff speaks English, hence there was some difficulty in communication if you don't speak Cantonese. Could do better if the rooms are better soundproof , as I can hear voices and sounds from the television next door .
Thanathip A. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2014
Great help from all staff

Clean, Great location, and Good food
9.3
My stay in panda hotle was very good, the staff was very helpful with everything, I enjoyed the kitchen a lot, The staff are very helpful with our food.
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
Excellent value for the money

Reasonably fast check-in and check-out, clean room with amenities and helpful concierge service
7.7
Our stay was pleasant. No problems encountered except you must wear athletic shoes to use the gym.
Ng K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Convenient and comfortable hotel

Location, facilities and reasonable price
7.7
Choi W. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
OK
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Maureen C. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Value for your money

Most of the staff were very helpful and polite. Majority of the staff spoke in English quite well which is a plus and a huge time-saver.
7.3
The wait before we got to our room was not very pleasant but the room upgrade made up for it. Or so we thought. Flushing the toilet in one of the bathrooms was a bit of a challenge (not to mention scary since we didn't want to leave a big mess). One of the faucets was leaking too. Guests who would like to get away from the city's chaos and noise will favor Panda Hotel's location. Overall, our stay was very good and will consider going back in our next visit.
Albert C. Groups Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Little bit far from city center, but near to MTR

Value for money, many restaurants nearby and near to MTR
6
The hotel is old but the room still looks clean and tidy. There are many restaurants and a shopping mail near the hotel, so it is quite convenience. The hotel itself is far from city center but it near to MTR station, it will only takes about 30 min to center like Mong Kok and TsimShaTsui.
Yuen W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Value for money

Location is good, room size is ok and value for money
7.7
The location is pretty good. Near shopping center and MTR station. The room size is ok, serivce is ok. Overall is good. Most important, it is value for money.
Yuen Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
Very close to my church

Clean room. Attentive staff. Good restaurants around
9.3
Panda hotel is very close to my church. Rooms are clean but a bit old already. Will recommend others to stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TV

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04