or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3213 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3213)
Sort by:
Rina J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
4 star rated with reasonable price and bigger room

Bigger room than other hotel in tsim sha sui area
5.3
this hotel is unfriendly with children. the staff can scold children just because they were running around like every kids do. the only pros are bigger room and free shuttle bus to tsim sha sui. the staff also trouble us when check in. take too long for check in.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the free shuttle bus to taim sha sui
Yat C. Couples China, December 22, 2012
Okay stay

The hotel staff and services were good
6.7
It was a last minute evening booking of the same day stay. Booked a deluxe double room, the hotel gave me an executive double room as there was no more deluxe double room in the late evening when I checked in. Everything was fine, and the place was clean. There one thing I didn't like, the bath tube water stopper was broken. It was a disappointment. I would ask for a swap if it was not so late.
Alan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Great location

Convinient
7.3
This hotel provided walkway link to 2 MTR stations that convinient for us to travel all around HK area. It's also very nearby to HK airport . You also may find lots of food and sho[ping item around the corner. You can have a nice sleep at night as well as there is not heavy traffic at that area during night time .
Liangping H. Business travelers China, December 21, 2012
Price is good but room is not too comfortable

Price
6.7
Location is good, price is acceptable, shopping and traveling is convenient, not too far from the MTR station, but the hotel facilities is not as good as i expected.
Foong T. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
great value for money

near to train
8
great place for long stay. convenient and room is big for hong kong standard.
David S. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2012
old hotel

hotel with microwave oven and set of plates, spoon, fork and table knife
6.7
we rode the double decker bus going to tsuen wan, Our only problem was we did not know what bus stop to go down because signs are in chinese characters. We asked question to one of the passenger and we have fun doing the sign language. The good thing is that she undrerstand us and was very helpful in giving direction.
Restaurant Tip: buy at the bakery outside
Hui H. Groups Hong Kong, December 20, 2012
easy to travel around

great location, tidy, cheap rate
7.7
room is tidy and clean, quite big, location is good. just a bit expensive
Pui C. Groups Hong Kong, December 18, 2012
good service

the staff are really nice
6.7
the hotel location is quiet good , have a super market , 7-11 and the big shopping near the hotel.. but the room is really small - - um....i shouldn't stay here next time..
Shopping Tip: many shopping mall
Ley C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The room is very clean and looked new
8
Enjoyed my stay, bed comfortable. The room is very clean and looked new but very far from MTR station. The bathroom are quite public. I would not recommend for new girl/boy friend to stay.
Shwe Z. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Very good location, easy to commute.

Good location, helpful, friendly staff, money worth the value, clean
8
We had a short stay there for two nights. This hotel is very busy place. It is strategically located. Restaurants and shops are very close and all amenities are within a short distance reach. Rooms are nice and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. The person at concierge is very nice and enthusiastically helping us.
Travel tip: you can use the hotel shuttle bus service. we took mtr and that was also convenient and nice. wi-fi is not available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08