or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3946 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3946)
Sort by:
Wing M. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
Hygiene problem

Poor hygiene , food is ok, service ok
5.7
Pierre J. Business travelers France, January 4, 2015
Nice hotel not far from airport

Location not far from airport, staff very nice and room confort
7.7
My stat at Panda Hotel was very nice, it was convenient to stay at this hotel as I had to take a flight at early morning the next day. The rooms are confortable and big enough. The staff at reception is very nice and helpful. Internet is free as well as the drinks in the mini bar.
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
Excellent stay

friendly staff, clean, tidy
10
It was a good one, staff are friendly and room were clean
Ng Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
Soso

Location, cleanliness, room size
6.3
Not bad
Khong V. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

Location
6.3
great. Good location.
Wee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2014
Convenient hotel with nearby restaurant and MTR

Location, Room cleaniness, Shopping.
8.3
Although the bathroom in my room looks old but it is still in working condition. One small issues is that the house keeping had forgotten to put the complimentary water and bath tower on 2 occation during my 5 nights stay there. It has all the necessary accessories and a 42 inch TV. The Wifi is quite strong in my room. Overall it is a good hotel and I will stay again if there's a chance.
Cheung K. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
good

good
10
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
room comfort

the location near Tsuen Wan shopping centre
9.3
Sheuefun C. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Clean, comfortable

Helpful staffs, good location, convenient for shopping and dining
7.7
Had 2 nights stay at this hotel, check in fast during night time, check out need queue Hotel staffs are nice and helpful The room is big, convenient to sleep, even had put 3-4 luggage, the room still looks space Supermarket and convenient store nearby.. Easy to find food Will recommend to friends will come back again for my next trip
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Poor experience

Location, price
4.7
(1) the room was not clean, I found a used cotton swab in the rubbish bin of my room. (2) The staff was rude. one of the staff opened my room door and shout for room service while I was having shower at 6pm. it was not acceptable. Why didnt she use the room bell to ask for entry?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06