or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3331 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3331)
Sort by:
Yieng H. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Good room size, convenient, etc

Plenty of local food to choose. Shopping centers nearby. Two MTR stations, bus terminal nearby.
7
Checking in was pleasant. Edgar was efficient and helpful. But Taffy was quite rude when we had problem with our room access card on the last day. Overall it's a good hotel to stay with reasonable rate and location.
Hai T. Families with older children United States of America, May 23, 2014
dirty, smell bad

city center, close to shopping, cheap
4.7
Won't come back. Terrible dirty, Hall way smell bad, 60' old furniture, bathroom light too bright, light is bright white, should be warm white
Martin M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Confortable

Price
6.7
Yee L. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Good

Location, Staffs and Services
7.7
Staffs there are very friendly. They even free upgrade my booking to 2 bedroom suite to make them ease for communication
Prashand T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Best Hotel for the Price

Staff Friendliness, Value for Money and Location
9.3
Truly value for money. We got a free upgrade to Business Executive and the room was fantastic. The staffs are all friendly and since this was our first trip to HK, they really helped us with the directions and recommendations. MTR is just a walking distance and it has covered pathways. If you intend to visit Shenzen and Disneyland, this hotel would be the best as it is located pretty close. There also many eateries and shopping malls near this hotel. Overall we had a good 2 nights stay and for sure will be back to this hotel on our next visit.
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Excellent!

Nice/big rooms, friendly staff, Halal food available
8
This is the 2nd time I stay here. Only hotel in Tsuen Wan area with Halal food and it is near to my office. But not only because of that. The hotel itself is very pleasant, clean, good/friendly staff, accessible to MTR and buses, malls around, family friendly as they have games room for kids, good business centre. In short, almost everything is excellent. Only minus point is that it is usually sold out and gets very crowded at lobby on certain time of the day which will make you queue up to take the lift to your room.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
satisfactory & value for money

comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff and easy access to public transport like mtr, buses & taxis.and free shuttle bus to & fro tsim sha tsui
7.7
quite happy, value for money. may go and stay there again if i go to hong kong again.
Emily L. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
closed to local shop and restaurants

closed to local restaurant,shops,clean room.
6
Not easy access to and from the airport(apart from taxi),although A31 takes you to the nearest bus shop but we still need to walk 10 mins under the rain to reach the hotel. Luckily we only stay for 1 night for transit,but next time I'll stay somewhere else more convenience.
Yap X. Families with young children Singapore, May 14, 2014
GOOD HOTEL FOR BIG FAMILY

CENTRALLY LOCATED. FAST ROOM SERVICE. SPACIOUS ROOM
7.7
IT WAS EXCELLENT. WORTH THE PRICE. SUPERMARKET DIRECTLY BELOW THE HOTEL.
Ho M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Location was good and staff was nice

Nice staff
7.3
Fast internet speed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple Room

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01