Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
Yuen W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Value for Money

Room size, price and location is good
7.7
Overall is good. The room size is acceptable. Clean and near MTR station. It takes 5-7 minutes walk. Near shopping center and many restaurants nearby
Cheung K. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Panda Hotel

good
8.7
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Room is too small

Nice staff
4.7
The room was a bit small and although it is a non-smoking room, we can smell cigarettes.
Chee L. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
Great stay

Easy access to the airport
7.7
Good location. Easy access to public transport.
Princess H. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2014
Just okay
5.3
Me and my hubby have a bad experience at this hotel for the reason that during our check in a front desk staff during our check in never thought of giving us the courtesy of saying to please wait since he's still entertaining a guest at the phone... didn't smile and is not accommodating... I consider it bad for the hotel industry since front desk must have a pleasing personality and must smile all the time... They are the front liners and I don't think that this hotel did train their staff well with this...
Angelito G. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2014
Relaxing, clean and fun

Helpful staff. Clean Rooms, Nice pool.
8
Great stay...
Gerardino P. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2014
Satisfied. Very Convenient location.

Swiiming pool for my kids. Spacious Room. Friendly Staffs.
9.3
It was very convenient. Footbridges were interconnected from Hotel to other buildings and also to the MTR. There is a supermarket at the basement and a lot of food establishments in the lower floors. I will recommend Panda Hotel to my family and friends.
Sunil G. Groups India, June 23, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Large & Clean Room, Easy Access, Affordable
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay, easy access to shopping plaza on floors 1-2, 5 minutes walk to Tai Wo Hau MTR station (or 22 HKD taxi ride to Tsuen Wan MTR station). Recommend you to eat at a local restaurant which is 2 shops away from Baker House and Circle K. Staff speaks English!
Ting W. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
Near shopping area and easy to go other place

good decoration in lobby
6.3
Kwan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
nice stay

free wifi, nice room, breakfast ok
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TV

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03