Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 4687 reviews

2277 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4687)
Sort by:
Boon W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Good
6
Good
Report this review
Yiu W. Couples China, April 22, 2016
Tidy
5.3
Clean
Report this review
Jocelyn O. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2016
my 3 day stay
5
I've been to hongkong 3 times and I always stay in the same hotel. I can say that the hotel has improved a lot (lobby and facilities). I had a great stay. the staff were accommodating and the rooms were big and relaxing.
Report this review
Hl L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2016
Definitely worth for 5stars rating
6.7
Strategic location, just above shopping mall, walking distance to public transport, local foods are just around the corner. Very efficient staff, immediate response on whatever queries we had. Highly appreciated the sensitiveness of polite yet friendly housekeeper, of noticing small details without being asked. The room itself very clean + comfortable + quiet.
Report this review
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2016
Pleasant stay
6.3
Been here more than 20 times since early 2014 for my work trip. Service well maintained and very consistent.Will continue staying here.
Report this review
Kwok K. Couples Hong Kong, April 9, 2016
very good
6.7
So much
Report this review
Choo S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2016
Good Location and Big room
5.3
Book 2 double deluxe room and we get free upgrade to family suit with living hall We covenience because a lot of food stall nearby Easy access from Airport to Hotel just take A31 bus
Report this review
Amaysa C. Solo travelers Canada, April 8, 2016
Price anbit too high
5.3
A lil too pricy for the view you get. however did not book months ahead. i booked a week ahead so the price would be fair. i suggest to book months ahead or when they hsve promotions.but the staff are super friendly and the room is nice.
Report this review
Joel E. Families with young children Peru, April 8, 2016
Satisfied
5.3
This was the second time we stayed there. We had booked deluxe room but on check in we were upgraded to executive. The assigned room had some issues so after few hours we requested a change and the staff was so kind to give us another room in the same floor. Everything worked on well. Good variety for breakfast. Nothing to complain. Next time we plan to stay again at Panda.
Report this review
Ming Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2016
Satisfactory of stay
4.7
I like the hotel and will come back again if the price is the same.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2277 reviews Next page
Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07