Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 911
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 4192 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4192)
Sort by:
Lee S. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
Good location

Good location good service and feel comfortable
7
Jason S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Great hotel , perfect location

Place, room and service
8.3
Mystay there is perfect. The service was great . The room is big which is 20 m2 with bathtub.the price is fair with the facility such as gym and swimming pool also billiard and games room.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Great experience, must return

The staff, were most obliging and knew all the answers
10
It was an exceptional experience, we ate in all the restaurants and the Hotel never dissapointed. Just one piece of advice on Sunday Lunch be early , all restaurants were packed , which tells you something, tourists and locals love this place
Chun T. Couples China, June 26, 2015
Good and comfortable

Tidy and clean room
8.7
Jong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
Good

Fair
6.3
Good and recommended
Liew L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2015
A nice environment to stay and enjoy my holiday

Good staff services, cosy environment with tidy and neat room, it makes me feel that I stay at home
8.7
A happy and pleasant day
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2015
Excellent as always

Friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9.7
Excellent as always
Jocelyn D. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2015
+Good customer service, - location

Fast check out, helpful staff
6.7
Overall stay is generally ok. Hotel staffs are very helpful and accommodating. The location is not so strategic as it's far from the city. They provide shuttle though.
Man L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2015
check in out very slow

room is ok
6
Lai S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Good location,near shopping and eating places.

Near to airport, comfortable room, a lots of shopping surrounding the hotel.
6.7
Overall we are happy with our stay even though we only stayed for less than 8 hours because we need to catch our next connecting flight. This hotel is very busy with group tourists, lots of shopping and eating places surrounding the hotel.Room are clean and we may consider to come back again if we come to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02