or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
664 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (664)
Sort by:
Alice L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2015
A comfortable Hotel

Clean Comfortable simple
6.7
Clean Comfortable simple
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Valuable hotel

Clean, value for money, convenient for shopping
7
Clean, value for money
Jimmy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Ok laa

Cute decorations,all 'bout panda,haha
6.7
Norma P. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2015
Excellent value, to/from airport

Transit connection, value, cleanliness
9
Excellent experience. My elderly mother and I both flew into HK and we only needed to stay overnight to then catch our flight out the next morning. We simply needed a clean place to sleep to ease my mom's jetlag. Panda provided this and more. Ease public transport to and from hotel to airport.
Loke N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Satisfy guest

Good Location, staff service, value for money
8.3
Feel at home, spacious , staff are helpful
Albert T. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 17, 2015
High Quality, but very crowded. Not near MRT.

The room facilities were excellent, but Inwas upgraded to Executive floor (28). Staff speaks very good English. Big flat screen tv but no Premier League! Service was efficient, business like.
7.7
When entering the lobby you think you are in the wrong place. In a cinema or so, very crowded! But once in my ( upgraded) executive room it appeared to be a high class hotel. But hairdryer was missing. Location is so, so. 8-9 minutes walk to nearest MRT, but buses in front of hotel. The Thai cafe on the ground floor is very good. The breakfast lacks variation but tastes good. The real shopping is in Tsuen Wan Plaza and City Walk. Take bus 38/a, 39/a or walk 25 minutes. Wifi is fast anf free of charge. I will stay there again without problem. And...value for money!
Hui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
A hotel in a shopping building

located inside shopping building, nearby have public bus direct to airport, panda theme for whole building
7.7
the hotel located in a shopping building, very convenient for shopping and dining. Room facility is abit old fashion but is clean and comfortable. But price is a little bit over. Need to walk 10mins from nearest MTR station.
Julie L. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2015
Great value

Room, facilities and location
9.3
Its in a shopping mall, theres a lift inside the mall to the hotel and also an entrance past reception to go to more shops, a supermarket is a 10 - 15 minute walk away. Check out wasnt fast but they were busy, I would stay again
Yukari M. Solo travelers Japan, February 22, 2015
I am in love with their "lady's room"

Good location & fantastic room
8.7
I always enjoy staying Panda Hotel. The room was again upgraded to Lady's Room with modern furniture with cute duck amenities. Every time, I really love staying at Panda Hotel. I will definitely come back!
Desmond Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
good

very good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05