or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (584)
Sort by:
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
comfort room

big room
8.7
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
a happy holiday

the room ,staff and location
9.7
a very enjoyable stay,staff very friendly and helpful.thought the dining was a little pricey.location is good only 10 minutes walk from m.t r not 30 minutes as i have seen reported.a short 30 minute journey to nathan road,if you want to be nearer to hong kong island you will pay a lot more. a great hotel
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
room good

big room, bathroom is large too
9.3
Gerard D. Solo travelers Mauritius, November 3, 2014
3 nights

cleanliness, staff, safety
8
Great value for money except distance from city centre; but MTR is available 3-5 mins walk
Gary H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Location, Staff, Comfortable bed
7.7
I visited the Panda hotel during Golden Week so it was extremely busy but service was timely. I live in mainland China and have been considering this hotel for years but never booked, I was glad I did. It was well run and had the most comfortable bed I've slept in in years. Although a bit pricey I recommend.
Yihsiu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2014
High cp

Good service, very clean lady suite, nice location
9.3
I am pleased to stay in this hotel. They upgrade me to lady suite.
Xiaoyu Z. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2014
clean and nice

tidy, clean, good location
8
generally, good to stay
Yukari M. Solo travelers Japan, October 3, 2014
The lady's room is superb~!!!

Professional staff, superb room & fantastic location
10
The lady's room the hotel staff upgraded for me was just cute, feminine, and truly considerate room prepared for ladies, and I felt like a princess there. I totally enjoyed my stay in this hotel, and I will definitely come back!
Jason L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Good

Room
7
Good
Udit S. Solo travelers India, September 7, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

Location,value for money
4
the hotel is located in a mall.Nothing much to do outside.far from Kowloon.But overall nice stay.Value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TV

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05