Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 366 reviews

2276 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (366)
Sort by:
Lim P. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2016
Nice Stay

Love the room colour, cleanliness
7.7
Is a good stays, the room is comfort with nice bedroom color. Cleanliness are great but not at the last second day of our stay. As we are being welcome by cigarette smell when we return in the night, which is terrible.
Report this review
Prudence M. Groups Canada, February 25, 2016
big rooms, great customer service
6
big rooms, great customer service
Report this review
Prudence M. Groups Canada, February 25, 2016
big rooms, great customer service
6
big rooms, great customer service
Report this review
Prudence M. Groups Canada, February 25, 2016
big rooms, great customer service
5.7
big rooms, great customer service
Report this review
Tze S. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2015
my 2nd time staying here

clean, large room, quite location
6.7
good, clean enough, quite location due to its not located near town area. have to walk 10 minutes only reach MRT station. many food store and shop lots near by.
Report this review
Yong L. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2015
The hotel needs some upgrade

Shopping mall nearby, transportation is quite convenient, staffs are ok
6.3
The carpet is very smelly, the body shampoo seems not clean, the towels are old and not so clean, kinda dusty.
Report this review
Sherelle P. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2015
Good location, nice staff

good location, nice staff, comfortable rooms
9
we had a comfortable stay at Panda Hotel. Their staff are friendly and helpful. It has a good location. Near Tai Wo Hau and Tsuen wah mtr stations. We'll definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Theptida S. Groups Thailand, May 1, 2015
Far from city

Price
6.3
The price reasonable but far from city not convineince for traveller with many luggage u have to have a long walk from train station
Report this review
Changsik K. Groups South Korea, April 24, 2015
Very good hotel...

good room, good service and good location
9.3
I got the favor when we arrived at hotel early. They gave us a room for resting. The rooms were so nice to stay. My children enjoyed it.
Report this review
We L. Groups Indonesia, April 9, 2015
Location is good

Value for money, good location
6.7
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4685 reviews Next page
Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06