or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3516 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3516)
Sort by:
Chen S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 19, 2014
GOOD

GOOD
7.7
GOOD
Nancy T. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2014
The place is comfortable and accessible

has its own different stores to visit into, too classy and
9.3
Very nice and safe
Charlie Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 16, 2014
great hotel

staff, room, location
9.7
Great experience, had the opportunity to upgrade my room to executive room. Staff was great as well, just perfect. Will stay there again
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2014
Good stay recommended

location
4
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2014
Awesome!

Friendly staff, location, cleanliness.
9.7
Very pleasant. This is my 5th time staying here this year. Very near to my workplace. Staff still recognize me on each visit. It feels like coming home after a days work. I will give this place a 100% perfect if they have more varieties on the Halal menu as I prefer dine in room service. But, they have free shuttle to downtown Kowloon where Halal eating place and restaurant are plenty. So it is still okay.
Leah S. Families with young children Philippines, October 9, 2014
great time

nice and clean hotel
7
it was comfortable and accessisable
Yap F. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Comfortable stay at Panda Hotel

Good service & polite staff, Posh Hotel environment with good facilities and transfer service to Tsim Tsai Shui
7.7
We have a comfortable stay at Panda Hotel with very efficient & polite service staff. We also enjoyed the buffet at the restaurant and free shuttle service to Tsim Tsai Shui
Yihsiu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2014
High cp

Good service, very clean lady suite, nice location
9.3
I am pleased to stay in this hotel. They upgrade me to lady suite.
Xiaoyu Z. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2014
clean and nice

tidy, clean, good location
8
generally, good to stay
Yukari M. Solo travelers Japan, October 3, 2014
The lady's room is superb~!!!

Professional staff, superb room & fantastic location
10
The lady's room the hotel staff upgraded for me was just cute, feminine, and truly considerate room prepared for ladies, and I felt like a princess there. I totally enjoyed my stay in this hotel, and I will definitely come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TV

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05