Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 911
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 4251 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4251)
Sort by:
Anandh M. Solo travelers Thailand, August 3, 2015
8.5

good good good
10
excellent
Report this review
Poh L. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2015
Good value for money

Good Location with amenities
7.7
Comfortable n pleasant
Report this review
Chen Z. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2015
3 night stay

Staff were friendly, helpful. reception area was clean and nicely furnished with comfortable couch and tables.,
8.3
Enjoyable. Convenient to shopping center and stores. Will book again when I travel to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Joanna B. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
Value for money

Spacious & clean room compared to other hotels we have stayed before. 8-10mins walking distance to MTR. Will come back again!
7.7
Report this review
Juan J. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2015
We're home in Tsuen Wan

The Service, the accomodations & the location
9.7
Great!
Report this review
Samuel D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
dissapointing!
2
its so dissapointing! i left my favourite shoes which is new balance limited edition for just one day after i checked out and its already gone! i called the hotel and they told me that they cant find it, i spoke to mr from the reception and he told me that the housekeeping cant find my shoes!!! goodbye panda hotel, i wont stay here again!!!!! btw i stayed at family suite at 15th until 20th July 2015.
Report this review
Charton S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Panda everywhere you go

Location is convenient for food, shopping and train. Room size is big by HK standard. Clean room and comfortable bed.
8.3
It was a pleasant and happy stay for me. First time staying at this hotel and was recommended by my friend.
Report this review
Siu F. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
Comfortable clean good location

Comfortable clean good location
8.7
Report this review
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Mr

location, cleanliness, friendly
7.3
wifi should be provided to all guests, not paid for, it is a standard for travelers in this age
Report this review
Karthikeyan J. Business travelers India, July 15, 2015
Comfortable, Economic Stay

Comfortable, Clean, Accessible
9.7
Happy. Sure to recommend the hotel to my friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03