Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Night View Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Front Office Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In Area Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Cafe Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Balcony Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese Restaurant Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports Bar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - Bathroom Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 1026
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4061 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4061)
Sort by:
Changsik K. Groups South Korea, April 24, 2015
Very good hotel...

good room, good service and good location
9.3
I got the favor when we arrived at hotel early. They gave us a room for resting. The rooms were so nice to stay. My children enjoyed it.
Mei Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
Norma P. Families with young children Canada, April 20, 2015
Trip was basically transit through airport

location: A31 public bus to/from airport is nearby
9.3
Great value for money.
James L. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 16, 2015
Big hotel, great location

Location, Quietness, Easy of checking in/out
8
Generally a good stay. The hotel is located in an interesting district of HK. Fairly close to the subway system. Nice room with decent view. Only negatives were the slight, stuffy smell of the room and the not-so-friendly persona of some of the staff.
Mamadou C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
I paid $142 a night for something not worth to $50

Hotel Staff was very professional and welcoming
6.3
I did not like the room. Furniture was oldie, there was no enough electrical outlets to charge my phone and my MacBook, only main light switches ( I could not control the brightness inside the room for the night. I had to sleep in the darkness ). I've paid too much (US $142 per night) for little. This place is not worth for more than $60 a night. Great location thus
Yueh-Ting L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 12, 2015
Great experience

Convenient/clean
8.7
Glenn M. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2015
Good stay

Friendly and accommodating staff, free shuttle, hotel within a mall
8.7
If we are going back to Hongkong, we will surely stay again at Panda hotel.
Cheung K. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
good

good
9
Sidney C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2015
Online booking very efficient

Location
6.7
Nothing much to comment re my stay since it was only for a night
Man L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
shower not powerful enough

room is ok
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Night ViewPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Front OfficePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Floor Express Check In AreaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda CafePanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BalconyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Yin Yue Chinese RestaurantPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sports BarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Panda Plus Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Ladies Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Twin RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe 2 Bedrooms SuitePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Steam RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Game RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s PlaygroundPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Massage RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quadruple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Comfort Triple RoomPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LCD TVPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sauna


AS-AGWEB-3A07