Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Hotel

No. 205, Corner Of Wadan Street & Min Ye Kyaw Swa Road, Lanmadaw Township, West Central Yangon, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Panda Hotel Yangon - Hotel Exterior Panda Hotel Yangon - Food and Beverages Panda Hotel Yangon - Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Lobby Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Meeting Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Entrance Panda Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Ballroom Panda Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Panda Hotel Yangon - Reception
Panda Hotel Yangon - Food and Beverages Panda Hotel Yangon - Business Center Panda Hotel Yangon - Corridor Panda Hotel Yangon - Restaurant Panda Hotel Yangon - Living area for Panda Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Superior Double Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Living area for Junior Suite Panda Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin Room Panda Hotel Yangon - Junior Suite
Area: West Central Yangon Number of Rooms: 117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 419 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (419)
Sort by:
Din B. Business travelers India, August 21, 2015
Great hotel and i would love to come back again

Cleanliness, spacious room and staff performance
9.7
the very first thing which impressed me about this hotel is its cleanliness. Everything was as per my expectations, or rather I would say it crossed my expectations. The staffs were very co-operative and efficient. Breakfast was okay for me but had I been a non-vegetarian it was superb. Although they provided me free Wi-Fi but the speed was not great and they changed the password without letting the customer know. But am sure, its a small issue and they can easily resolve it.
Report this review
Philip C. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2015
Value for money

Clean, Staff is polite and sevice is spontanous.
9
Nothing more than a satisfied stay.
Report this review
Chokchai K. Business travelers Thailand, July 3, 2015
Near Downtown

Near Downtown
6
Report this review
Chokchai K. Business travelers Thailand, July 3, 2015
Near Downtown

Near Downtown
6
Report this review
Shrestha E. Business travelers Germany, May 29, 2015
Happy to stay in Panda Hotel once again

Comfortable room, friendly staff and outstanding service, good location
8
Glad to have come back again. Appreciate the proximity to markets and city centre (a 10 minutes walk from the hotel to Scott Market). Nice room on 11th floor with bath tub, large window for a lot of light and good view.
Report this review
Shrestha E. Business travelers Germany, May 26, 2015
Good service

friendly and helpful staff, good service, spacious rooms
7.7
The service is indeed very good. Whenever I required assistance it was prompt and professional. Could keep an ironing board with iron in my room for the entire stay.
Report this review
Yuexu H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Clean, fast response, but no wifi

Clean, near to city center, friendly staff
8
Wifi is not free in the hotel, and it selling in a considerable not cheap price. i feel like at least should give us some free data every night.
Report this review
Chokchai K. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2015
Near restaurant

Near restaurant
6.7
Report this review
Jonah L. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
Just OK

Nice staff.
5.3
Mediocre hotel. Old.
Report this review
Jianfeng G. Business travelers China, January 17, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Breakfast, Bed
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPanda Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPanda Hotel Yangon - Hotel ExteriorPanda Hotel Yangon - Food and BeveragesPanda Hotel Yangon - SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - LobbyPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - Meeting RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - EntrancePanda Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - BallroomPanda Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPanda Hotel Yangon - ReceptionPanda Hotel Yangon - Food and BeveragesPanda Hotel Yangon - Business CenterPanda Hotel Yangon - CorridorPanda Hotel Yangon - RestaurantPanda Hotel Yangon - Living area for Panda SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Superior Double RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - Living area for Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Superior Twin RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Superior Double RoomPanda Hotel Yangon - Panda SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - Suite City ViewPanda Hotel Yangon - Suite City ViewPanda Hotel Yangon - Junior SuitePanda Hotel Yangon - View

Customer Reviews - Panda Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3B07