or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda's Hostel - Cozy

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Single Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Economy Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View Room
Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom - Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & Decoration Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & Decoration Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & Decoration Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Facilities - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Golf Course
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
351 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Preeta D. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2014
good cheap hotel

good cheap easy
10
good
Sailing Z. Solo travelers China, February 21, 2014
nice but not so cleaned

great location
4.3
great location. around with shopping malls and good restaurants.
Rozman A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 16, 2014
Small room but good room security

Easy excess to MRT, near muslim mosque and shopping
6
Reason for choosing this hotel is to stay near HK marathon starting line area.
Kee C. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Nice friendly staff, cheap good location

Friendly staff, good location, cheap and food is everywhere
8.7
Very good. Very friendly staff upon check in. Alex even showed us the way to our room though it is a budget hotel. He even gave us a lot of tips about food, locations etc.
Chin H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 16, 2014
room is cean but too small

Clean
6.3
Audwin E. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
Poor value for money and a bad night's sleep

Location
5.3
Angela C. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
It was okay.

It was along Nathan Road. Near the MTR and the bus stop. Near malls and shopping areas.
7.3
It was okay. You get what you pay for. It looks better in pictures.
Lau C. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2013
Nice, clean and value for money

Convenient, clean, value for money
8
Convenient to nearby shopping areas and close by MTR station for easy to access other districts.
Jennie J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Poor value for money and a bad night's sleep

Good wi-fi, good location, convenient transportation
4.7
I want to be fair to Panda's Hostel, since it is described as a hostel and not a hotel, so I'll start with the positives: the Economy Double is a tiny private room which comes with a double bed and its own shower/bathroom facilities (a combined shower and toilet area)--a big plus in a hostel. The sheets and pillows were clean, and the bathroom/shower area was clean as well, although there was a smell of mildew in the room since the space is so small and has no windows, meaning that ventilation is poor. The wi-fi was also excellent and free. Now, the cons: as many reviews have noted, the hostel is noisy, so I came prepared with earplugs to block out conversation, slamming doors, footsteps in the hallway, etc. However, the whole night I was kept awake by an loud intermittent humming noise which was impossible to block out. Since it was less frequent in the wee hours and revved up in the morning, my guess is that this is the building elevator. The walls are dirty and the room smelled of mildew. The staff gave me the wrong access code for my floor, so I spent about 25 minutes frantically trying to get in touch at 11:30 Friday night. When I finally got someone on the phone, they hung up on me once. When I called them back they directed me to reception, which was closed. Finally they reluctantly read me the code. The best (or worst!) moment came the next morning when the steam from the hot water in my shower set off the whole building's fire alarm. Amidst all the confusion, when an older woman on staff showed up to investigate she accused me of smoking in my room. After some back and forth we managed to clear the situation up, but I can't imagine this is the first time it's happened, since the room is so small and the smoke detector is right outside the bathroom area. It seems unfair to blame guests for a defect in your design. I can't recommend it. Pay a little more for a real hotel.
Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 6, 2013
convenient location

location, friendly staff, however there is no window in my room
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Hotel Main PhotoPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - InteriorPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - InteriorPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - BathroomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - BathroomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Single RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - InteriorPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Economy Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom - Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & DecorationPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & DecorationPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & DecorationPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Facilities - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - ViewPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Golf CoursePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - SurroundingsPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - SurroundingsPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - SurroundingsPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01