or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda's Hostel - Cozy

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Single Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Economy Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View Room
Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom - Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & Decoration Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & Decoration Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & Decoration Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Facilities - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Golf Course
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
Room was great, but horrible management

Clean,Fast WIFI,easy access
6.7
The stay was good. But the management were horrible. I booked 1 night at the address of Nathan road, in the morning they told me the check in time is 2 o'clock, so I need to go back again at the reception in Nathan Road. After finishing my jobs (go to wanchai for exhibition, go to hunghom train station meeting someone in totals of 6 hours), they told me that my room was in the another building, approx. 10-15 minutes of walking. After 6 hours of walking and hoping to take a rest in my room, they told me to walk again 10-15 mins? seriously what was they think?
Jimmy W. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2013
good location, but very small apartment.

clean, and safe.
5.3
Meghan E. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
For a Short stay its very convenient, very clean

The staff were extremely help full ! The main reseprion area was in a different location yet I felt I could always go and ask for help if needed , very safe and clean room modern
9
When I 1 st arrived I was greeted by a really helpful staff member that took me out to my building location sort of next door to their main building , she was very informative an helpful ! My building had one lift bit busy at night, but when at my floor felt very safe with a code to enter the room! small rooms no window but very well laid out modern extremely clean , felt safe as a girl on my own . Ear plugs are good to have but that's expected in a hostel , very pleasant stay only problem they advertised Internet in my room/building we didn't not have it working for my stay which was inconvenient. Everything els was perfect for a short stay in hongknog , if you are traveling and want somewhere clean helpful and with amazing helpful staff convenient location this is the place would stay here again !
Sophia T. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Disappointed

just for staff friendly
4
No really nice.. room are so small even i choose more expensive a bit room.
Teo E. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Great Location

Great location, helpful staff, strong A/C.
5.3
Pros : location was good, near to MTR exit and dining options. Cons : room was really tiny, bed was hard and the tv was not working at all! And had to rent basic amenities like kettle. Overall : really for the budget traveller who just needs a bed to sleep in and a place to shower.
Rudy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Very perfect location

functional
8
Small room, but enough for 2 peoples with some bag, good internet service, nice staff. Value for money.
Greg R. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Comfortable, value for money

Good size for hostel room, fast internet, comfortable
8
Good value for menu in comfortable budget surroundings.
Thomas H. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Nothing like the pict. 1x2m room hardly a double.

Location, nothing else
5
Lin L. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
Easy to find location, close to MTR exit B1

5min to TST MTR exit, fast wifi, clean room with friendly reception and cleaning staff
9
Fast wifi in room, close to MTR, easy to find as it's just next to Sasa. Rem to go to level 3 to check in & check out. Deposit for hairdryer rental is HKD100. No bottled water & no fridge in room. So we bought bottled water everyday, not a big problem though. Just that 7-11 is ard 5-10min walk away. Very friendly housekeeping staff who never fail to tidy up my room for the 4 nights. Reception staff was great too!
Jacky L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Clean and comfy, suitable for budget travellers

Centrally located, restaurants nearby, MTR nearby
8
Room was clean and comfortable. Aircon unit was a little loud though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Hotel Main PhotoPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - InteriorPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - InteriorPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - BathroomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - BathroomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Single RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - InteriorPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Economy Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom - Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & DecorationPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & DecorationPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & DecorationPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Facilities - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - ViewPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Golf CoursePanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - SurroundingsPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - SurroundingsPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - SurroundingsPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06