or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda's Hostel - Cozy

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Single Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Economy Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Economy Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View Room
Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom - Double Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & Decoration Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & Decoration Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & Decoration Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Facilities - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View - Park View Room
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
315 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
Kar Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Small room but clean and good location

Good location, clean, near to train station
5.7
Ritsuko I. Solo travelers Japan, May 12, 2013
i never stay in this hotel

transport links
3.7
it was a lowestroom old and without afeeling of cleanliness.
Handy H. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2013
very clean room

clean, free internet and close to shopping area
7.3
very small room but very clean and has free internet. hotel is located in the center of shopping area which is very comfortable for shopping.
Sock P. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Small room, Great Location, Overall acceptable....

Great location, 1min to get to the MTR, room is clean, friendly staff.
7
Room was very small, no space to move after putting our luggage. Bathroom was super small too. But location was great. Just 1 min to reach the MTR. Very accessible to major shopping centres.
Chour Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
very small room but confortable

on time cleaning & safety
7
Arylikh O. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Affordable Clean Rooms

Close to public transport, nearby park and halal food, Clean
7.7
We got the park view room. Hotel was easy enough to find with no fuss check in. Get ready some cash(100hk or so) on deposit for the hotel items. the room is in the usual size of maybe 10x10 feet.
Mei-Ling C. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Standard stay and good location

location, location, location
6.7
The room is acceptable for single or couple to stay. Close proximity to shopping area, tsim tsa tsui and mongkok. HK Mtr and Airport Express Bus- stop is right in front of the building. Surrounded with good restaurant and shopping centers. The room is relatively small but acceptable. The staff usually not around the front desk, other than that, our stay is pleasant and comfortable. Will stay here again for the next time.
Pohwei L. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
cosy, clean n convenient

room Is cleaned daily, free wifi, near to public transport
6.7
Satisfy with the room but got changed to west tsim sha tsui due to unavailability of room
Chris M. Couples Canada, April 17, 2013
Very small, but clean room in a good location

Clean room, free WiFi, central location
7
With the price increased for a holiday period, the room wasn't great value for money, being absolutely tiny. That said, it was clean, had free WiFi, and was easy to access at all times of day and was centrally located. My main problem was some noise from the street and poor blinds, which allowed light to flood the room in the early morning.
Thomas C. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Small But Stylish Room

Location - Price - Transport
8.7
We arrived at 9am so we had to wait until 2pm to check in but our bags were left with management to put in our rooms once it was ready. There Panda hostel is located in two separate buildings. The rooms are within a big apartment, Your are given a code for the external door and a card for your door. Safety was a issue as no safe deposit boxes and someone opened our door while we were in our room asking to check air conditioning. The rooms are very small with a queen size bed which is as wide as room. I am 6ft 2 and managed to sleep in the bed with my girlfriend sharing. The design inside the rooms is excellent and very modern. No bathroom / toilet privicy just a clear glass screen between you and the bathroom so if you not a couple its not very ideal. I would say the room was approx. 6ft4 x 12ft so only good for 2 nights break

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Hotel Main PhotoPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - BathroomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - BathroomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Single RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Economy Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Economy Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Interior - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom - Double RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Bathroom - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & DecorationPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & DecorationPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Corridor & DecorationPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - Facilities - Park View Room Panda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - ViewPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - ViewPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View - Park View RoomPanda’s Hostel - Cozy Hong Kong - View - Park View Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08