Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda's Hostel - Stylish

(Reception @ Flat A, 3/F) Flat C, 11/F, 88 Nathan Road, Comfort Building, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 163 reviews

63 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Chin P. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2016
No door for bathroom
5
Bathroom quite small & no door. It's just cover with thin fabric. Only 1 plug(for TV) in 1 room (4 person, we need to pull out the TV cable to charge our device. If more than 1 device to be charged, we have to find plug at outside. Hairdryer(outside of room) need to share with other people.
Report this review
Chaisit T. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2016
Very good location

Location , comfortable, good staff
7.7
Good location hostel in Hong Kong. Near shopping mall and MTR. Convenience to access to everywhere in Hong Kong and Kowloon. Very good budget hotel.
Report this review
Chaisit T. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2016
Near MTR

very good location, cheap, good staff
8.3
Good location hostel in Hong Kong. Near shopping mall and MTR. Convenience to access to everywhere in Hong Kong and Kowloon. Very good budget hotel.
Report this review
Chong P. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2016
great location

location, clean and new
6.3
even is small, but clean and great location
Report this review
John K. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2016
Expensive for my taste

The location was superb.
5.7
Room was too small for my liking, walls are cemented which makes the room colder during this winter days. Its really hard to pack and unpack your things because of the size of the room. You have to wait 15mins before the water heater works plus the bathroom door was only like a divider so you can smell the bathroom after one uses it. You can hear the people from the other room talking. Also you need to buy the power adaptor for the plug at 15hkd.i booked for 2 nights but left after a night and moved to another hotel. Will never book here again.
Report this review
Let L. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2016
They should have at least 2 sockets for battery

1) location
6
Satisfactory. The bath room should have more handers to hang out clothes.
Report this review
Maria J. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2015
GREAT LOCATION FOR ALL NEEDS

LOCATION, AREA, PRICE
7.7
Comfy enough for the price and great location! Beside the mtr. Lane crawford beside and some rooftop resto's at the one
Report this review
Tsang P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2015
Nice location but bad cleaning staff

City center
4.3
Supposing the check out time is 12:00, but the cleansing staff turn on the TV loudly at 9:30, then she knocked my door at 11:20. I was still sleeping. I don't think she can do this.
Report this review
Ting S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2015
Nice, clean and good value

Nice, clean and good value
6
Report this review
Cheng L. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good location & small room

location
6.7
small, old but safe room. very bad sound proof and warm corridor.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 63 reviews Next page
Panda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong KongPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - ViewPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - ViewPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - InteriorPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - InteriorPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - InteriorPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - InteriorPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - InteriorPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - BathroomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - BathroomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - BathroomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - BathroomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - ViewPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - ViewPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - ViewPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - Guest RoomPanda’s Hostel - Stylish Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08