Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Exterior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Exterior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Exterior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Reception Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Interior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Interior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Interior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Function Room Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Function Room Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Function Room Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Superior Suite Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Room Facilities
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Twin Room Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Room Facilities Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Room Facilities Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Family Room Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Executive Room Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Deluxe Suite Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Meeting Room Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Reception
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran

The staff were friendly and helpful
6.3
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Melissa R. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff

Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
10
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Philip I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees

The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
2.7
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Victor M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
having a ball

the staff smiles. the room & the food
8
in a word --great
Joeven O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
noisy!

clean
6.3
If you are not an early person please avoid this hotel. Noise from rooftop untolerable
Albert A. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2014
Value for money

Cheap stay, location, and attentive staffs
7.3
A 15min trike ride from Tagbilaran Port, Panda Tea hotel isn't bad when it comes to location (if you wish to be near Island City Mall), but food isn't too good and we had to eat out just to satisfy our cravings. Staffs are very accommodating; we requested to be transferred to another room as Room 16 feels creepy and had unpleasant sound.
Erika M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2014
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8.7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Francis Y. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Fantastic

Nice staff , clean, affordable
6
Great , fantastic , good location nice staff and good food
Nicole H. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8.3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Tomoko S. Couples Japan, January 13, 2014
The room was simple but comfortable.

Quiet surroundings.
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ReceptionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Function RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Function RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Function RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Superior SuitePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Room FacilitiesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Twin RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Room FacilitiesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Room FacilitiesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Family RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Executive RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Deluxe SuitePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - InteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - InteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Meeting RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ReceptionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - InteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Guest RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Guest RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05