or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panda Tea Garden Suites

J.A. Clarin Street (in front of NIA), Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Exterior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Exterior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Exterior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Reception Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Interior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Interior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel Interior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Function Room Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Function Room Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Function Room Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Superior Suite Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Room Facilities
Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Twin Room Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Room Facilities Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Room Facilities Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Family Room Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Executive Room Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Deluxe Suite Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Interior Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Restaurant Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Meeting Room Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Reception
Area: Tagbilaran City Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Erika M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2014
I will always choose this hotel whenever in Bohol

Clean and new rooms comparable to the high end hotels in Tagbilaran. Very affordable rates too!
8.7
I went to Tagbilaran with 2 friends and we stayed at MetroCentre Hotel. This is one of the more upscale hotels in the city. Since they will be leaving the next day and I will be left alone in Bohol for 2 more nights, we looked for a budget hotel/inn where I can stay. We canvassed 2 to 3 hotels around a budget of less than 1000 pesos a night and all the choices we had were terrible. We went to Panda Tea Garden Suites, we were so happy because the rooms were almost the same quality of that of MetroCentre Hotel. I am very very satisfied with my stay here, considering the very ugly hotels and inns of the same price. It's also a five minute walk away from the biggest mall in Bohol, Island City Mall or more commonly referred to as ICM. I will definitely book this hotel again!
Nicole H. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2014
Nice budget hotel in a good location

Location, price, clean
8.3
I would stay at this hotel again if passing through Tagbilaran. It was basic but for the price I can't complain (much). It is very close to Dao terminal and Island City Mall. The food was good and yes, unfortunately, their baking has ants crawling by them.
Stanford L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
Good enough

Nice staff, friendly dorm mates, and clean areas
8
The staff was friendly and helpful. Areas were nice and clean. The only issue was the size of the beds in the dorm. I'm 5'8 and my feet would just hang off the side and into the face of a dorm mate which was a bit annoying. Other than that, the staff was super friendly.
Anabella O. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
Comfortable, centrally located

Close to business establishments, comfortable rooms, value for money
8
It was nice. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The food was also good.
Wilfredo J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
Good location

Cheap but nice
6.3
Wilfredo J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
Relaxing and calm

Cheap, peaceful and friendly staff
7.7
Victor M. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2012
great hotel great people who run it

clean and friendly hotel food is great and is a quiet place right on the transport hub to the city
10
I was amazed how quiet this place was after the bustle of Cebu itself. It was staffed by super friendly folks the food was good and transport of every type just outside the door to the city centre. Well done to the owners & staff i will definitely see you again
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
OK but a little disappointing

Friendly staff, location convenienet for mall
6.7
I chose this hotel because of some favourable reviews and the location, near to the Island City Mall. The proximity to the mall was certainly convenient but I found the hotel a bit disappointing. An essential for me is to have good wifi Internet access, even if not in the rooms. The Panda has wifi in the coffee shop but, though it is fine when it works, I found it very unreliable. I was also disappointed that there is no laundry service – fortunately I had time for the 3-day turnaround at the laundry in the mall. The rooms are simple but quite nice, as the hotel is fairly new. There was no refrigerator in mine, which would be useful – perhaps more expensive rooms have them. The food in the coffee shop is ok as far as it goes. What they have is quite nice but the menu is limited. Breakfast is limited to Filipino-style choices, so will disappoint if you don’t like that. All-in-all, adequate but a little disappointing – could be better if they improved a few things. The staff were generally helpful and friendly, making my stay pleasant despite the limitations.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no lift and no rooms on the ground floor.
Carolle B. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2014
Cela m'est paru un coin tranquille.

Personnel agreable, coin relativement tranquille, chambre bien
6.7
J'etais venu pour deux jours, jje suis restee dix jours parce que c'etait tranquille.
Ichiro M. Solo travelers Japan, January 14, 2014
立地が便利

立地、価格、サービス
6
ロビンソンの近くでもありボホール各地を旅するのに便利なバス、ジプニーターミナルの近くでもあります。 この値段なら合格ではないでしょうか?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ReceptionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Function RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Function RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Function RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Superior SuitePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Room FacilitiesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Twin RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Room FacilitiesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Room FacilitiesPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Family RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Executive RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Deluxe SuitePanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - InteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - InteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - RestaurantPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Meeting RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - ReceptionPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - InteriorPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Guest RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Guest RoomPanda Tea Garden Suites Bohol - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07