Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 77 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 77 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

William K. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Christine T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Reviewed January 05, 2016

STEVE D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Jie R. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Camille F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Marcel K. from Czech Republic
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great hotel near airport
Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Philip G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees
The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Peter C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran
The staff were friendly and helpful
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Melissa R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff
Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

victor M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in January 2015
having a ball
the staff smiles. the room & the food
in a word --great
Reviewed January 29, 2015