My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pandana Boutique Hotel

Jalan Pandana, Tamarind Beach, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Restaurant Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - View Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - View Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden
Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Surroundings Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - View Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Surroundings Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - View Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Restaurant Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Linda J. Couples Sweden, February 12, 2014
k

k
6
Wesley M. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Relaxing, Thoughtful Approach with a Great View

Attention to Detail, Great Setting, Private, Lovely View
8.3
We had a discounted rate and it was great value in this lovely hill setting but in high season there are still more economical options. Although we only spent two nights, the staff left us to do our thing and made sure that we got whatever we needed. The preparation of the room was simple yet excellent...flowers everywhere made a difference to one's initial perception and the owners had thought through nearly every reasonable thing that you might need and had suppliied it.
Khanh B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Beautiful hotel Difficult to find

Smartly decorated room. Locate hillside with ocean view. Food at the hotel is decent and priced reasonably.
7
Beautiful little hotel located hillside steps from Tamarind beach. The only issue is that it is far from town and it is very difficult to find. I got lost several times trying to get back to the hotel. It is a great hotel if you plan most of your time on Tamarind beach or nearby Mushroom Bay. But if plan to spend time in town, you will need a motorbike and figure how to get back.
Jinrong Q. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
it's average hotel, not like agoda's reviews

swimming, sitting infront of room to read book, listen music
5.3
it is not near beach and only one restaurant nearby
Madelaine W. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Fabulous!!

Staff, cost and the view!
9.3
our stay at pandana hotel was wonderful. Staff where amazing and very friendly. The location was perfect for us - only a minutes walk from tamarind beach and twenty minute walk from the main beach. This place is more beautiful in real life and we where very sad to leave! We will be back though!
Marvika T. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2013
nice hotel

ocean view, peaceful location, clean comfortable room
8
Frank M. Families with older children United States of America, August 14, 2013
Still needs a little polishing

View of the ocean
5.3
We wound up at Pandana because other choices were not available. Positive notes about the hotel are that because it is up on a hill it has a fantastic view of the ocean; the rooms are large and tastefully decorated in Bali island furniture; the grounds are well manicured; and they have scooters available for rent. Not so positive aspects are that it is hard to find - lacking any signs or maps, you must ask directions the first time or will spend a long time searching for it; it is up a hill, so something of a hike if you walk (remember to bring a flashlight!); the staff, while competent and doing what was necessary, did not appear to be happy - this was in marked contrast to virtually everyone else we met at other hotels in Bali; and the food at the restaurant was all bags of frozen food shaken out onto a plate and microwaved.
Melissa D. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Relaxing, secluded peaceful location.

Ocean and pool views, friendly staff, clean comfortable room.
9.3
Loved staying at the Pandana, beautiful grounds and helpful friendly staff. Some problem with management caused most of the staff to disappear, including chef so no dinner on our last night which was a disappointment because we enjoyed the food and atmosphere at the restaurant. The location is a bit out of the way but we hired a scooter to get around so that wasnt a problem for us. Otherwise I would say we loved everything about the Pandana.
Clarence L. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
Fantastic hotel to relax in the pool

Beautiful Garden and pool. Can't go wrong if you want to relax in the tropical sun. Situated away from the main beach, but you can rent a scooter and go around the island (which is very fun).
8
Pu J. Families with older children China, July 25, 2013
nice garden, friendly staff and comfortable room

nice garden, friendly staff and tasty food
9.7
when we reach the hotel, it looks very common. The owner and the manager welcomed us warmly, which surprised us and made us happy. After we saw the beautiful garden, nice swimming pools and comfortable room, we felt it worth the money. We had 2 rooms for 2 nights, one is double room with an extra bed cost RMB 1200 including breakfast, the other is a double room without breakfast in special rate RMB77o. In a word, I like the hotel, it has 9 rooms but it is special designed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pandana Boutique Hotel BaliPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - RestaurantPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - ViewPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - ViewPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - ViewPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - ViewPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - RestaurantPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - FacilitiesPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - EntrancePandana Boutique Hotel Bali - SurroundingsPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C07