Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pandana Boutique Hotel

Tamarind Beach Lembongan, Nusa Lembongan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Restaurant Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - View Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - View Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - View
Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Restaurant Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Lembongan Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 146 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Cheryl T. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Quiet Relazing retreat

Cosy boutique hotel, great food and friendly attentive staff
7.7
It was a really nice retreat. We had a room that was blocked by foliage and it was a cosy corner just in front of the pool. You would probably meet the resident gecko in the room but its a thatched roof so its inevitable. The hotel is on a hill and you would have to walk a distance from the main path to get back up. Highly suggest renting a motorbike to get around. Hotel staff are able to arrange motorbike hire and tour packages for you as well. Its very convenient. Great place to star gaze and watch sunsets. The infinity pool looks out to the bay and you can see Mt Agung on the other side of the island on a clear day. Only downside during our stay were the noisy family staying next to our room. Kids would be up at 6am and cannonballing into the pool which was just outside. Just our luck I suppose. There was a slight stench outside our room (smelt like baby puke or a rotting animal) but we were not too fussed about it after the air con was switched on and mosquitoe coil was burnt at night. Big compliments to the hotel chef. Our dinners were really tasty and serving sizes were adequate. The Fish Lilit, beef rendang and Pepes were very tasty and flavourful. Hotel staff were very attentive and looked into our requests very quickly. Note for light sleepers, bring along eye masks as the room is quite bright in the day. There are only louver windows and it doesnt block out much light. Overall it was a great retreat and I would go back again.
Report this review
Paul G. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2015
Bali without the hastle

Slow island pace Few vendors trying to sell things Next to no trafficBike is the way to go
10
Very pleasant. Would recommend
Report this review
Irwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
very good

good location, good view, value for money
8.3
good location, good view, value for money
Report this review
Nerijus N. Couples Lithuania, February 10, 2015
a very pleasant stay, thanks!...

Location, cozy bungalow, price
9.7
very nice stay at reasonable price, calm relaxing and cozy resort.you would definitely get yourself in a good vibe.
Report this review
Melissa W. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Disgusting Dirty and out of the way

the view and the pool
2.7
Awful There is a very steep and long drive which you can only get your luggage up by yourself and with the staffs help who could not have winged more even thou I tipped them all generously. The rooms were to say the least average but it was a cheap hotel (should be listed as a backpackers) the aircon barely worked the fan didn't at all. We went with My Brother in law and his family which included three small children. They had no hot water, towels with holes in them and excrement on them it was putrid. The food was awful and my sister in law ended up very ill from her meal. They had an extensive wine list but only had three bottles of wine all of which were opened and off. You could not even get a soft drink after 8pm because all the staff were gone and didn't turn up till around 7.30 there were flies all around the food prep area just the thought of it makes me ill. We paid for eight nights and stayed for two. It was that bad. I would not recommend this hotel to families at all it is best suited to surfers who don't mind roughing it a bit. I would never go back and never recommend it.
Report this review
Jean M. Families with young children France, January 3, 2015
Hotel horrible !!! Sale cher triste
2
Vert bad and a lot Of custurms complaing
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Quiet and very friendly staff

Location cleanliness staff
9.3
This place is deffently worth the money very friendly staff that would do anything for you , clean and very comfortable rooms and a great view.
Report this review
Melanie K. Groups Australia, October 22, 2014
Nice place, but a bit overpriced

Close to the water, but not the waves. Two pools. Wayan's snorkel tour
7
All in all. Very average. Air con weak, drinks warm, wifi weak and hiring a bike was a nightmare. When we finally did - a flat rear tyre seemed comical to the girls who work there and couldn't offer a solution. But Putu was very sweet and the breakfasts were really good compared to our other accommodation this visit to Bali. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable and big. The shower was weak and figuring out the temperature was like operating a safe dial. :/
Report this review
Daniel F. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Great view

View, pool, restaurant.
8.3
Such a relaxing stay, unfortunately our bed was very creaky, but still comfortable. Was unusually busy with a big group of familiar staying at the same time. But that's no fault of the staff, but if you're unlucky to stay there with a big group make sure to keep yourself busy during the day. Great friendly staff and the Giant BBQ Skewers at the restaurant are A++.
Report this review
Naresh P. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Friendly staff, off the beaten track.

Views, staff, relaxation.
6.3
We were very late in booking our stay on Lembongan Island and finally came to the decision to stay at Pandana. When we arrived we were a little shocked at the location of the resort. Nevertheless the staff greeted us with a smile and were very accommodating. Immediately we noticed how amazing our views were from this resort in the hills. We soon discovered that walking anywhere from Pandana wasn't great, but scooter hire (organised by resort staff) soon fixed that and we loved cruising around the very quiet island. The rooms were very basic and clean, however were not fully enclosed. Air con was available but didn't quite cool the room to what you might expect from better resorts. The bathroom had a constant poor smell to it. The options for breakfast were pretty basic and limited, but not bad for an included breaky. The staff were always lovely and helpful. All in all Pandana was nice and good enough for what we needed, but if I was to return to Lembongan I would seek alternate accomm.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pandana Boutique Hotel BaliPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - RestaurantPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - ViewPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - ViewPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - ViewPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - RestaurantPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05