or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pandana Boutique Hotel

Jalan Pandana, Tamarind Beach, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Restaurant Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - View Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - View Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - View
Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Garden Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Restaurant Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Bathroom Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest Room Pandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Lembongan Island Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Alif M. Groups Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Good place Outstanding view from the top

Place Quiet
9.7
This hotel a bit difficult to find. But its ok for us.. because we love to adventure.. when we reach the hotel we really have a good time.. the view was soooo outstanding.. must rent a motorcycle or other else u cant go anywhere..
Patricia G. Couples Austria, June 11, 2014
looks nice but ... is off beaten track and ageing

2 pools and nice terraces
5.7
Out of all our stays in Bali, this was the one we liked the least - if it wasnt all paid I think I might have just checked out after our first night. Since the place was not exactly cheap either and the bathroom had that mouldy smell that was just terrible plus the bed sheets and cover were not clean - we changed rooms the next day. was not easy took some persuading... next room was smaller but at least the smell was not as bad. Also we kindly asked staff if it would be possible to pick us up and never even received an answer to our request. It took us a long time to even find the place - not even the locals were sure. If you dont drive a scooter you are absolutely stuck in the place. Personally I think the place needs renovating as it is ageing. I feel we paid too much for what we got.
Veronica W. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Beautiful location, beautiful staff.

Views, beach, staff.
5.3
Beautiful location.
Lauren U. Groups Australia, May 19, 2014
Beautiful cliff top views

The pool, the view and the friendly staff
7.7
Pandana staff were fantastic. Rooms are a little bit run down but nothing you wouldn't expect from the island. Restaurant at the hotel fantastic food, loved that you could dine wherever you like, poolside our favourite! Breakfast menu not a lot to choose from but satisfied us well. Absolutely incredible views from the hotel in particular from the top pool! Very serene and nice and quiet! Only transport is via mopeds which is okay if you are confident enough but easy to ride around the area. Pathways up to the hotel are not very lit so difficult if you are walking down to main areas. If you are looking for a nice quiet place to relax with fantastic views this is the place for you!
Cecilia J. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Great view from elevated position

Friendly Staff, view, comfortable room
6.3
Agoda made a mistake with our original reservation so we stayed here instead of our first choice. Despite the fact that Agoda failed to advise the hotel ahead of time the staff still welcomed us while we waited way too long for official confirmation from Agoda. Despite being told we would be in a sea view bungalow we were not as those were full
Norm C. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
Quite location with great views over the bay.

Quite location, views, swimming pools
8.3
Good location away from main center, great views of ocean and bay area. Can walk to town area or hire a scooter, only issue was some of the roads are a bit rough.
Helen C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Beautiful

Quiet location, Beautiful view, The food
9.3
We had a lovely stay. It was in a beautiful location, with lovely food and value for money, or value for the money we paid anyway. The only thing I would really change is that they should look at cleaning the tiles around the water line in the swimming pools more often. We had a nine month old baby so it was a rather stressful trip. We could see how peaceful the hotel usually was and were worried about our son disturbing other guests, though this never seemed to be the case. I didn't regret booking this hotel at all.
Linda J. Couples Sweden, February 12, 2014
k

k
6
Wesley M. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Relaxing, Thoughtful Approach with a Great View

Attention to Detail, Great Setting, Private, Lovely View
8.3
We had a discounted rate and it was great value in this lovely hill setting but in high season there are still more economical options. Although we only spent two nights, the staff left us to do our thing and made sure that we got whatever we needed. The preparation of the room was simple yet excellent...flowers everywhere made a difference to one's initial perception and the owners had thought through nearly every reasonable thing that you might need and had suppliied it.
Khanh B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Beautiful hotel Difficult to find

Smartly decorated room. Locate hillside with ocean view. Food at the hotel is decent and priced reasonably.
7
Beautiful little hotel located hillside steps from Tamarind beach. The only issue is that it is far from town and it is very difficult to find. I got lost several times trying to get back to the hotel. It is a great hotel if you plan most of your time on Tamarind beach or nearby Mushroom Bay. But if plan to spend time in town, you will need a motorbike and figure how to get back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pandana Boutique Hotel BaliPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - RestaurantPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - ViewPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerracePandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - ViewPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - ViewPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - GardenPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - RestaurantPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - BathroomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Guest RoomPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolPandana Boutique Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04