or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pandanus Resort & Spa

Mui Ne, Binh Thuan Province, Ham Tien / Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow king bed Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Family suite- twin room Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Lotus pond Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Cham band Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Fitness Room Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Tennis Court Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Ixora building Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Exterior Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - View Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Meeting Room Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior suite Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow king Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach
Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Blue Lagoon restaurant Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Blue Lagoon restaurant Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Family suite - king bed Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior suite Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Interior Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Garden Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Garden Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Cooking class Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Superior Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Superior Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Superior Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior Suite King Bed
Area: Ham Tien / Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
Timothy B. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
A great place to stay

Away from the chaos of Ham Tien. Lovely grounds. Friendly staff.
8.3
We spent 6 night here in mid February although the site is isolated from Ham Tien it ticks all the boxes if you want a quiet restful stay. The ground are perfect and very well maintained, the accommodation is a bit dated and I believe due for refurbishment soon. Food in the 'Blue Lagoon' restaurant was good and catered for most tastes. There are several restaurants off site which served excellent food. There is a lovely pool the beach was good but we noticed the staff had to clear bits of debris during the day all credit to them for their efforts. A lovely place to stay away from Ham Tien beach and it's tourist facilities!
Cynthia M. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Relaxing vacation with my family!

Location. Peaceful. Value for money
7.7
Relaxing stay with family! Will definitely come back as a couple 😍
Jackie W. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2015
Fun family holiday

The grounds are large with many activities, staff friendly and the hotel is clean and safe
7.3
Lovely atmosphere, great service - booked buses and trains for us for onward journey, great facilities. Location a bit out of the way but taxis are very cheap for trips into Mui Ne and the hotel runs a limited bus service which was also useful. Wine and cheese at 5pm with the GM a very nice touch.
Viswanathan R. Couples India, January 29, 2015
PANDANUS - REVIEW

SWIMMING POOL, BEACH & AMBIENCE
4.3
NICE & ENJOYED THE STAY. NICE AMBIENCE & SURROUNDINGS
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Fabulous stay at Pandunus

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Amazing stay, absolutely fabulous experience from start to finish. The staff are amazing and the hotel is incredibly clean and well looked after. The burger's in the pool bar are soooo tasty! Thanks to everyone there for making our stay so memorable
Kim H. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2015
Comfortable, affordable, good service

staff friendliness, lovely grounds and pool, affordability
9
We stayed at Pandanus for 6 nights in early January. Staff and servers were friendly and capable, the room was comfortable, and the grounds truly beautiful. The food was about what you'd expect at an all-inclusive style resort (though we did not stay on an all-inclusive plan): decent but not great. If we return to Vietnam, I'm not sure we'd stay here again as it's a long drive from Ho Chi Minh City and, in many ways, the experience feels like any similar class of resort elsewhere (Mexico, etc.). There are too many other things we'd like to do in Vietnam. But we definitely enjoyed our time there and would recommend it to others as a great place to enjoy the beach and lovely weather of Vietnam.
Nico P. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2015
lovely place

beach, sand and sun
9
Great
Darie I. Couples Romania, December 30, 2014
Remote location, little to do

food, staff, grounds well kempt
4.7
The place is very remote and there is nothing to do in the area. Beach is not up to par compared to resorts on the strip - the area seems to be good only for kyte surfing. Staff is great and the food is okay. I would recommend the place to those who just want to relax by the pool and forget about everything. If you like to be close to the hustle and bustle of the local community you will likely not enjoy this place.
Yongkwan H. Couples South Korea, December 27, 2014
best private beach

private beach. resto. pool
7
good to rest
Elena P. Couples Canada, December 25, 2014
Good beach resort

Staff friendliness, beach, amenities
9
It was a great resort with good pool area and the beach is way nicer than hotels closer to town. We went in December and the hotel was DEAD. Not very busy at all. The hotel is located further out of town but the town was Accesible easily by taxi or bus. I would recommend this hotel vs others closer to town for they seemed very run down with very little sand for a beach. Pandanus is very resort like. My only criticism is that there were two restaurants for day time with pretty much the same food and only one was available at night. Food was good, nothing mind blowing. We had their buffet Christmas dinner which was good. We were forced to do it which I didn't like. We ate in town at jibes. Very very good food which was surprising based on the look of the place. I would stay at Pandanus resort. We took the train from HCMC. Even though it was quicker than driving it wasn't exactly the cleanest experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan ThietPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow king bedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Family suite- twin roomPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Lotus pondPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Cham bandPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Fitness RoomPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Tennis CourtPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Ixora buildingPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - ExteriorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - ViewPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior suitePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BungalowPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow kingPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Blue Lagoon restaurantPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Blue Lagoon restaurantPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Family suite - king bedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior suitePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - InteriorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - GardenPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - GardenPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Cooking classPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SuperiorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SuperiorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SuperiorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior Suite King BedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior Suite King BedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior Suite King BedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Recreational FacilitiesPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - EntrancePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Waterfall LoungePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BungalowPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Outdoor SpaPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - ViewPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Pub/LoungePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Apartment SuitePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Apartment SuitePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - ReceptionPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Coffee Shop/CafePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - LobbyPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SpaPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03