My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pandanus Resort & Spa

Mui Ne, Binh Thuan Province, Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow king bed Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Family suite- twin room Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Lotus pond Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Outdoor Spa Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Cham band Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Fitness Room Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Tennis Court Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Ixora building Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Exterior Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - View Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Meeting Room Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Outdoor Spa Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior suite Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow
Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow king Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Blue Lagoon restaurant Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Blue Lagoon restaurant Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Family suite - king bed Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior suite Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Interior Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Garden Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Garden Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Cooking class Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Superior Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Superior
Area: Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Stephen G. Families with older children United States of America, June 28, 2014
Attentive Friendly Staff

Swimming pool, A/C and Staff
7.3
The staff of this hotel is great. The hotel is nice, the rooms are not always the cleanest - Clean enough and no bugs. Across from the resort you can rent motorbikes for about $10 a day. Close to the dunes. The beach had hundreds of star fish on it in the afternoon. It was a good stay. We came from Ho Chi Minh - rented van for about 135 getting there. it took aver 6 hours. We were told we could take a train back and it would take 4 hours. Train is 30 minutes away and it took about 7 hours all together. First class tickets were 7 dollars each - its like coach on a plane. We were not told you could get VIP tickets for about 1-2 dollars more and have a little bigger seat and more leg room. They do have a food cart on the train. SO the hotel was fine, the safe helpful, and there were some things to do. _ They spay for sand flies on their beach so you might get bitten if you walk down the beach away from the hotel.
Dung T. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Relax

Long beach, big garden, quiet environment
7.7
Good for family to relax. Food and drink has normal quality.
Kuolin H. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
good, relaxing stay

free guided tours, private clean beach, free shuttle
8.7
We were pleased to be offered guided tours and free shuttles to downtown (subject to availability on the hotel shuttle). And, the staff accommodated our request to break from the tour-- they even sent a car to pick us up and rejoin the tour later on. The beach is reasonably nice, and clean. For some reason the place is full of fat old Russians.
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Pleasant but lacking

Nice sized pool, nice gardens, good beach.
6
Room had a funny stench. Buffet was ok and landscape around the hotel is good.
Sani A. Families with young children Pakistan, January 6, 2014
Nice, but could be better

Location was nice, spacious rooms, good food
7.3
We were upgraded from family suite to executive for a couple of days, the rooms were not all that different other than the additional lounge room in the executive apartment, but it was a waste of space since there was no tv in that room and just one sofa,the family suite was much more comfortable. The staff was very polite, but f&B needed some work on there language as well as attentiveness, ordering food by the pool bar & getting the bill just took way too long. The manager was very polite and told us some great stories, and wine and cheese was delightful. Will definitely visit again, but would suggest they do a little bit of refurbishing atleast for the more expensive rooms.
Sarah O. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Good hotel, a little dated, amazing gardens

Gardens, beachside, big bed
7
A relaxing couple of days by the beach. The hotel has amazing grounds but is overall a little dated - decor etc. The food at breakfast and dinner was good but pool bar food wasn't great. Overall a good stay.
Xiaoqiong W. Groups China, December 31, 2013
Good Garden and Swimming Pool

Garden, Breakfast, New Year Eve Party
5.3
A little bit disappointed with this hotel service. The first night we arrived, WIFI isn't workable in-door but very fast outdoor, no one could solve this problem for us. And following days the WIFI was still working well and very slowly. Staff can speak English but not very good, it makes too inconvinence to us, just next day we arrived, due to reception's wrong instruction to taxi driver, we were sent to the wrong place instead of Nguyen Dinh Chieu which there is many shop&restaurant&spa street, finally after we asked driver call back to hotel and we were sent to the right place and cost us by one way, it is triple times as normal, we paid VND160,000 by taxi come back to hotel from Nguyen Dinh Chieu. It makes us very upset, we assumed this because of reception didn't get our meaning and taxi diver don't know English. The electric kettle is too old model, kettle don't have function of automatic over-temperature cut-off. Besides these, this is still a good place to relax but far from the shopping place.
Gillian A. Families with older children Canada, December 28, 2013
We had a lovely stay there over Xmas.

The pool, beach and gardens.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was relaxing but no nightlife except for the Xmas Eve gala dinner which was lovely. The beach was very nice and so was the pool. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. You could easily get a taxi to the nearby town and the reception staff organized a shuttle to take us back to the airport. Unfortunately we needed a doctor one evening while we were there, but the hotel organized that for us with no problem. The Dr arrived and sorted out our daughter and left her with a number of medicines to take and his fee was very reasonable. The front desk even called her the next morning to see how she was. We were very happy with our stay there.
Po Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
nice resort for a break from the city

near red sand dome, tour service, nice pool and beach
8.3
we spent 2 days here, the buffet breakfast provides a wide range of choice, nice pool and beach.The resort is located very near to the red sand, we just walked there for sunrise and sunset, restaurant opp to the resort taste good with reasonable price, shuttle bus service is good, there is free walking tour to the fish village in the early morning
Hafiz A. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2013
comfortable, clean room

breakfast, internet, staff
8
Great. quick check in/out. Helpful staff - suggested nice places to visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan ThietPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow king bedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Family suite- twin roomPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Lotus pondPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Outdoor SpaPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Cham bandPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Fitness RoomPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Tennis CourtPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Ixora buildingPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - ExteriorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - ViewPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Outdoor SpaPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior suitePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BungalowPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow kingPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Blue Lagoon restaurantPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Blue Lagoon restaurantPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Family suite - king bedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior suitePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - InteriorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - GardenPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - GardenPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Cooking classPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SuperiorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SuperiorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SuperiorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior Suite King BedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior Suite King BedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior Suite King BedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Recreational FacilitiesPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - EntrancePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Waterfall LoungePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BungalowPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Outdoor SpaPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - ViewPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Pub/LoungePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Apartment SuitePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Apartment SuitePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - ReceptionPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Coffee Shop/CafePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - LobbyPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SpaPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01