or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pandanus Resort & Spa

Mui Ne, Binh Thuan Province, Ham Tien / Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow king bed Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Family suite- twin room Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Lotus pond Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Cham band Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Fitness Room Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Tennis Court Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Ixora building Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Exterior Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - View Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Meeting Room Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior suite Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow king Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach
Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Blue Lagoon restaurant Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Blue Lagoon restaurant Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Family suite - king bed Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior suite Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Interior Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Garden Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Garden Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Cooking class Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Superior Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Superior Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Superior Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior Suite King Bed
Area: Ham Tien / Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Yongkwan H. Couples South Korea, December 27, 2014
best private beach

private beach. resto. pool
7
good to rest
Elena P. Couples Canada, December 25, 2014
Good beach resort

Staff friendliness, beach, amenities
9
It was a great resort with good pool area and the beach is way nicer than hotels closer to town. We went in December and the hotel was DEAD. Not very busy at all. The hotel is located further out of town but the town was Accesible easily by taxi or bus. I would recommend this hotel vs others closer to town for they seemed very run down with very little sand for a beach. Pandanus is very resort like. My only criticism is that there were two restaurants for day time with pretty much the same food and only one was available at night. Food was good, nothing mind blowing. We had their buffet Christmas dinner which was good. We were forced to do it which I didn't like. We ate in town at jibes. Very very good food which was surprising based on the look of the place. I would stay at Pandanus resort. We took the train from HCMC. Even though it was quicker than driving it wasn't exactly the cleanest experience.
Wilson C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Far from Mui Ne town

Clean, Spacious and Nice Room
5.7
Reception staff should be more considerate in arranging room near to their parents. We were initially, allocated room far apart from our kids. Room was only changed after we lodged our strong protest.
Mohamed Y. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
really - off resort

sand dunes, pool and sea
4.3
Service was really poor. Staff were either not professional or under trained. The beach and pool were wonderful though. To travel out to places around all seems to far. Not a good location.
Helena S. Solo travelers Sweden, December 20, 2014
Fantastic place!

Peaceful, green and friendly resort
10
We had booked two nights at pandanus in order to get away from the days hustle and bustle we had experienced in Ho Chi Minh- and we ended up extending our stay with an extra night. This resort is fantasticly well maintained, green and lush, food is great and varied and the location is peaceful and quiet. It is clear that the staff are happy with their employer and take pride in their work- which is great thing to see when you as a "rich" foreigner come to visit a country in which most people are very poor. Would recommend for people looking for tranquility- especially as single travellers, and would myself come back at any given time.
Audrey N. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
Awesome stay!

Staff service, Cleanliness, Free morning tour
9.3
Upon arrival, we were greeted with a icy cold towel and fruit juice. The staff also efficiently clarified my mistake of a double booking without much fuss, thank you. The beach and sunrise/sunset was awesome, but take note to wear pants as there are some sandflies. Went for the free morning tour of Mui Ne village and I must commend the staff guide for being so patient and friendly even though I was the only asian in the group! A very meaningful tour, observing local life, also visited an indoor wet market. We signed up for a cooking class at the hotel and we prepared 3 different yummy dishes, complete with certificates and recipes at the end of the lesson. The hotel is near the red sand dunes, about 5 minute walk. Go there to view the sunset and take pictures, it's amazing. The room also had a broom, in case you came back with sand everywhere. Overall, a very pleasant experience that made me wanted to stay longer :)
Melanie J. Couples Canada, November 16, 2014
Great Stay!

Great staff who are more the willing to assist you with all your needs. Awesome beach front property with a relaxing pool.
8.7
Pandanus is a great place if your looking for a resort in which you don't need to leave. That being said if your looking to head out into the Mui Ne Centre or down to the resort strip on the other side of town may I suggest the free hotel shuttle as the taxi drivers in front are not to be trusted. Even after our destination was translated to the taxi driver in Vietnamese he still didn't take us to our requested stop as it was a mere few km which obviously wasn't worth his time. Unless your travelling far, stick to the hotel shuttle or hire a scooter.
Kelli S. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2014
October break

Facilities, cleanliness, family room
7.7
The family room was lovely with enough space for all of us. Great to have a separate room for the 2 of us to watch TV and shower after the kids had gone to bed without waking them up. The reception staff were a bit clueless when asked very simple questions. I think their English was not up to scratch for a hotel that welcomes so many foreigners. I speak English as a native speaker but have lived internationally for 10 years so speak very clearly and slowly, as I understand the difficulty of trying to comprehend in a new language. I felt that some of the staff did not make the effort - even giving quite a rude look of "what do YOU want" to me. But, really a fantastic hotel.
Rita K. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
relax resort

staff was helpful especially Vinc. entertaining band in the evening and free flow of wine
6.3
Very relaxing with entertaining band in evening. The spa was lousy and expensive. Room was clean and breakfast was ok
Mehmet V. Families with young children Turkey, September 1, 2014
It was good hotel. There are many opportunity.

Swimmingpool, environment and garden.
8.7
Greaat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pandanus Resort & Spa Phan ThietPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow king bedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Family suite- twin roomPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Lotus pondPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Cham bandPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Fitness RoomPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Tennis CourtPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Ixora buildingPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - ExteriorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - ViewPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior suitePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BungalowPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Bungalow kingPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Blue Lagoon restaurantPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Blue Lagoon restaurantPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Family suite - king bedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior suitePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - InteriorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - GardenPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - GardenPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Cooking classPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SuperiorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SuperiorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SuperiorPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior Suite King BedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior Suite King BedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Junior Suite King BedPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Recreational FacilitiesPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - EntrancePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Waterfall LoungePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BungalowPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Outdoor SpaPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - ViewPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Pub/LoungePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Apartment SuitePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Apartment SuitePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - ReceptionPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Coffee Shop/CafePandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - LobbyPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SpaPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachPandanus Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08