Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa

Pantai Gumicik st, Banjar Gumicik, Ketewel, North of Sanur, Keramas / Ketewel, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room - Open Air Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Interior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Interior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Interior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Interior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Interior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Interior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Interior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Interior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior
Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Interior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Interior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Interior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Exterior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Interior Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Keramas / Ketewel Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Calandra A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
beautiful view and beautiful villa

room,view,pool,design
7.3
Great experience but i dont like the cleanest of the sands in the beach.
Tony E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Nice balinese resort with clean beach

beach, sun and good service
7.3
Tony E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Nice balinese resort with clean beach

beach, sun and good service
7.3
Chew S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Great hotel. Friendly staff

Attentive staff, nice room, nice swimming pool
8.7
Ronggo S. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Great hotel, really recommended for honeymoon.

Beach and ocean view, very clean room, friendly and attentive staff, quite surrounding, nice design.
9
Roy R. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2013
far from anywhere

quiet, nice view, ok service
7
didn't know it was a shared villa with 3 bedrooms. also hard to find in google maps, they mis-pinned it!
Chamikorn K. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2013
Good relax place with private beach

Nice foods, good location private beach, service mind
10
Andini N. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2013
great day and night at Pandawa Beach Villas

quiet,clean,and comfort
8
Nikolai A. Couples Bulgaria, February 21, 2013
Worst Ever!

That we stay only 3 night.
2
The hotel is just awful. We stay 3 nights and a lot of thing happend. I have only bad thing a can say about Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa. 1. It's far from Sanur 2. It's dirty and warn 3. There are totally 4 door's in our room. Not one was okey. 4. The breakfast/food was just awful 5. Everything from the restaurant is more expensive compared to the two other hotels we were during our stay in Bali. They are overpricing because you don't have a choice ... you are away from other restaurant and hotels. 6. We were at the room with view to green garden with 4 palm trees. Nice ... but if you go outside you see the beach .. black sand, poor people going trough piles of garbage, and small babies playing in the sand with broken toys ... I have photos is someone don't believe me. Just write me i will send you photos... We want to rent a bike. The offered bike was hard to start and the speed meter was broken. The explanation of the staff was "The speed meter is not importnat, only the gas indicator is important. The bike is just servised and it's working good." We went to Sanur and rent perfect bike for the half of the price. The first night was cold (it was raining), we turn on all the lights, tv and the hairdryer. After 5min everything went dark... I went to the reception ... there was no one. After 10min i found a guy ... security, he want to help but didn't know a word in english. I speak with a manager on the phone but nothing ... after 20min we understand each other. ... fuse. Tv does not work for the rest of our stay. The roof in the bath was leaking during the rain. During the stay we order a tour, was the worst ever (we went on 7 tours during the stay in bali) and most expensive. Do not punish yourself. Go to Sanur, choose 1-2 hotels on the main street and ask if you can see a room. There a lot cheaper and better hotels than this one. This hotel deserves to be closed! If someone really things to go and stay there, contact me to send you photos.
Poon Y. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Great place for a get away!

Hidden find. Quiet place
7.7
just returned from a trip in bali and i would like to thank the people of pandawa for making yhe stay a great and enjoyable one. we checked in in valentines day and was given a complimentary white rose and some chocolates and that was really sweet.rooms are exactly what you see in the pictures and they are great. only small issue is that its mainly windows and glass doors so you can only have privacy behind night curtains so some may not feel too comfortable with this kinda setting. the location of this villa is not in sanur but ketewel, village area hence getting in and out of the villa without proper transport arranged can be an issue and the price of the in house transpory is a little steep. room service and food orders are responded to in pretty decent speed and we felt really happy with the srvicws rendered. in house massage is rather steep but the quality is there. well done pandawa!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Living Room - Open AirPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - ExteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - InteriorPandawa Beach Villas & Spa Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04