Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pandora After 80s Hostel

Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Standard 12 Bed Mixed Dorm (Shared Bathroom) Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Standard 12 Bed Mixed Dorm (Shared Bathroom) Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Standard 12 Bed Mixed Dorm (Shared Bathroom) Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Lockers Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Painting Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Executive Double Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Entrance Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Hangers Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - LCD TV and Air-conditioning Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Electricity Control Panel Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Executive Double Room Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Street View at Night Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Building Entrance
Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Corridor Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Hangers Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Wardrobe and Extra Pillow Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Hangers & Hair Dryer
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Sharene K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Location is good

Location
6.3
I stayed in the 12 bedroom dorm. It's not too shabby but could be better. Room is not very clean. The mattress which I was sleeping on (11th floor no. B6 has no support underneath. Which is fine, but after 1000 sleeps by other guests, the mattress sank in the center. So try asking for the upper tier bed as it will better for your back. Toilet is not that great either as it has some kind of a smell. Shower head is broken, sink tap is not working well and there's 1 day the entire building was having maintenance work and we couldn't use the toilet for small/big business. Aircond was leaking massively. So... But I would have to say the location is great. Just 3 minutes walk from Causeway Bay MTR station. You can do your shopping here. Plenty of eateries as well but mind you it's not that cheap. The cheapest I had was McDonalds which is just around the corner or eat where the locals eat somewhere at the back lanes near Jardine Crescent road/Jardine market. The lady at the reception was friendly and I've met a few awesome bagpackers here as well.
Kahun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, July 30, 2014
Affordable, comfortable, and interesting.

Pricing, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
It was my first time staying in Hong Kong, but I planned a week long trip due to a number of things I had to take care of with the friend I was planning to meet, and I was in need of an affordable place to stay, which the Pandora After 80's provided me with. Don't let the cheap price tag turn you off. If want to meet various people and need a cheap, comfortable, clean place to stay the night then this place is absolute heaven. The staff are nice and helpful, the rooms are usually clean, and the entire neighborhood has a lot of good food in the area.
Nguyen S. Couples China, July 25, 2014
Good choice if you plan a tight budget

near a metro stop , lots of famous shops, restaurants
10
First of all good for its priceWell the hostel near a metro stop and lots of famous shops, restaurants, etc in the area. It's also just a short walk to the main streets perfect location for the underground MTR. Tidy but extensive mold growing in shower. However don't expect any room to stretch or spread out in. . A/C worked well.This is a good budget hotel,
Lap Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Pandora after 80s

Price low and location good
7.7
Rayvan A. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
Affordable hotel with good location

Location, price, staff
7
My stay here was ok. Had a hard time finding the hotel and had to call them twice just to look for the hotel. Funny thing is, we found another family looking for this hotel as well. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Room is really small as if you are staying inside a ship. Room is clean. Comfort room is clean except that it is really cramped inside. Location is the best thing with this hotel. It is right smack in the middle of Causeway bay.
Lili L. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2014
Nice place

Good location; cheap price; easy check-in
7.3
Alice P. Solo travelers China, May 20, 2014
The hotel facilities are complete and location OK

facilities are complete,service good,
10
The hotel facilities are complete,and location is great. for us is very convenient to people who travel ourside the first time to Hongkong.. I can feel the enthusiasm of the owner once Check in when I comes in hotel and chat with the boss he Recommend some fun places to us. Many small details can feel the hotel hospitality, this is really a pleasant experience.
Andy L. Couples Taiwan, May 19, 2014
cost-effective

cost-effective
10
the hotel introduced by A colleague, because it is at my own expense, So i hav to find a cost-effective one . and it is . The reception girl is enthusiastic and the boss talking like friends, let me feel very relaxed after the travelling
Meizheng X. Business travelers China, May 19, 2014
Personalized decoration

Personalized decoration
10
Pandora after 80s hostel is good choice, it should be regarded as one of the best Hong Kong's economy hotel , and the decoration is very clean and Personalized. Waiters treat guest friendly. Although the room is smallb ut can considered beautiful and clean, the service is good as well , I love it
Yang S. Couples China, May 13, 2014
The hotel service is very good

good sercive best location
10
I am very satisfied about the Hong Kong travel, The hotel service is very good, the waiter was active to help me solve the problem, It makes me feel very warm. Almost Other hotels in Hong Kong seems to have to pay for WIFI.but it's free in this hotel.The Hotel prices are not expensive, in Hong Kong, where land is so expensive, It's difficult to find inexpensive hotel.I am so lucky to find this hotel:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Executive Seaview Double Room EnsuitePandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Standard 12 Bed Mixed Dorm (Shared Bathroom)Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Standard 12 Bed Mixed Dorm (Shared Bathroom)Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Standard 12 Bed Mixed Dorm (Shared Bathroom)Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - LockersPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Wall PaintingPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Reception EntrancePandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Wall HangersPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - LCD TV and Air-conditioningPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Electricity Control PanelPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Executive Double RoomPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Street View at NightPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - BathroomPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Building EntrancePandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - CorridorPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Wall HangersPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Wardrobe and Extra PillowPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Wall Hangers & Hair Dryer


AS-AGWEB-3B04