Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pandora After 80s Hostel

Flat F, 11/F, No.275 Gloucester Road, Entrance on Cannon Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Reception Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest Room Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Facilities Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Interior
Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 114 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Po J. Business travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2015
Great location, great price, but narrow space

Very nice welcoming from the reception counter. Located in the most convenient part of HK, & Sogo just nearby. Not far from the best local restaurants. I love it.
8
Pretty narrow for a first-timer in HK. But I had heard the locals saying that it's common no matter it's a hostel or a very expensive hotel room. Good enough for over night rests if you don't mind there is really no space for a 29" baggage case except that on your bed. Plug types is unusual to me and I didn't prepare that type of convertor. Luckily there is one below the hairdryer base that is familiar. Overall, I like this hostel but don't love it. I can stay in a single room, which is good for privacy. But it's very small.
Report this review
Liang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 9, 2015
For rest!!

Location, feeling, relaxation
6.7
Not easy to find the frontal due to same as local family house!!
Report this review
Bianca H. Groups India, August 4, 2015
An excellent choice of hostel

Perfect location
10
Perfect location! Staff are so amazing friendly ! I just feel that i stayed at my friendly home .On the inquiry about 'where can i get a beer and some food round here?' the manager rong responded, come on, let's go and took me to a catonese diner. The following night Ron took us out round the city to some amazing panoramic sky bars overlooking the city. a quality night with fantastic people .
Report this review
Mike M. Solo travelers Nepal, July 10, 2015
met other travelers there from all over the world

amazing view
10
The hostel manager was very helpful and friendly .with amazing view I really like the hostel i stayed feel cozy. The view is so nice with a good location causeway bay with 2 minute walk from the metro there is very kind helped me a lot and i also met other travelers there who are from all over the world.
Report this review
Maria Y. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Pandora After 80s Hostel was great

people ,smile clean
10
It was great. everything is kept really clean and tidy which is very important. Ron the owner, was very friendly and helpful. The rooms and common area are new and very clean. The directions from the MTR were great. Just remember to go to the 9th floor (suite 9A) when you enter the building. I will definitely staff at Pandora the next time I visit Hong Kong.
Report this review
Rolf S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 24, 2015
Location

Location is ok. Rooms ok if u don't expect much. Nice staff
5
It's very hard to find the Hostel. Was disapointed
Report this review
Shuchun W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 12, 2015
easy to stay

nice people great location good price
8.3
when i come to hk alone, i will stay here again
Report this review
Jun H. Solo travelers China, January 24, 2015
Nice place to stay for travel

cleanliness, convenience, quiet
8.3
i think the location is quite easy to approach, the room is so clean even though it is tiny. but the water heater didnt work well and i could only use hot water for 3-4 mins........
Report this review
Ming C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2015
The room is really small.

Good location, small room, Staff are friendly
5.3
The single room is really small, you need to stand in the bathroom then you just can open the door. The location is good, there are many resturant near by. And it is close to the MRT.
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers South Korea, December 29, 2014
It's a very nice hostel with helpful waiter

helpful waiter
10
It's a very nice hostel.It is located in the bustling streets, next to lots of large shopping mall.It is easy to buy things.The hostel waiter is very kindly and helpful.I asked lots of question and get answered So I stayed in this city very well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pandora After 80s Hostel Hong KongPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptionPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - FacilitiesPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - InteriorPandora After 80s Hostel Hong Kong - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02