or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pandora Lifestyle Hotel

119/34 Moo 2, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Exterior Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Bread & French Brioche Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Interior Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Ball light Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Exterior Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Giant Jacuzzi Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - View Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Bungalow junior suite Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Bungalow Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Standard Room on request Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Good Bungalow Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Room Exterior Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Swimming Pool Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Massage Room Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - On top bungalow junior suite
Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Exterior Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Exterior Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Exterior Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Exterior Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Exterior Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Exterior Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Exterior Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Exterior Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Restaurant Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest Room Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest room Pandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
I have a new family because of this place!!!

Yannick, his wife, and the atmosphere!
9.7
Incredible!! These people are so so open and welcoming!! Words can't describe how wonderful my experience was!!
Michael R. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Cosy

Friendly staff, good room, pool
8
Very relaxing
Bernard R. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Not bad. Very far from swimmable beach 2.5km.

Clean big room, friendly staff, great coffee for breakfast
4.7
Hotel located 2.5km to swimmable beach. Legend that hotel operated by family business is not true. Hotel belong to French man and Thai people are working for him. Wifi not working in bungalow only close to pool. Breakfast is a joke,except eggs nothing to choose. Hotel is over rated and overpriced. It is exist hotels on chawing swimmable beach with international breakfast cheaper, newer with perfect wifi.
Rob G. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
comfortable, relaxing and easy

clean, accomodating & friendly
9.3
Barbara C. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Breakfast Staff Rooms
9.3
Very comfortable. Great breakfast. Nice gardens.
Roy S. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Brilliant hotel, very cool looking, amazing staff

Staff very friendly and helpful PC in our room with Internet/movies/music Great jacuzzi pool with bar area
9.7
Simply amazing. They let my girlfriend look after their new kitten at night which was a nice touch. Had a truly great stay!
Siobhan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Fabulous, stylish and friendly place

The best things about Pandora are the gorgeous funky rooms, the superb cleanliness and the friendly staff. The idea of a PC with pre loaded films in your room is genius!
9.3
We loved our three nights at Pandora. I liked the location just down the beach from the main hub of Cheweng so a nice stroll in evenings or easy taxi ride ( they pass by all time). It is quiet and the pool is small so if you are looking for a big resort then go to one of the many in town. The place is really well looked after and the rooms are very clean ( when I was there it was mattress cleaning day and they were very thorough!)The only drawback is that it is across the road from the beach so no sea views but probably makes it a bit cheaper and it is literally a 2 minute walk. So go to Pandora if you like something quirky and friendly!
Lois T. Groups United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Fantastic Stay at The Pandora

Beautiful Hotel, wonderful rooms and great breakfast.
9.7
What a great hotel, run by Yanick who had fantastic english which made everything so much smoother. Ready to help at any opportunity especially to help you find the best price for something. A 15 minute walk into the main town but quite pleasant especially when taking the route along the beach and personally we were quite pleased to be outside the main area of Chaweng Beach. You can easily get a taxi back for 50 baht per person if you prefer. Breakfast was great, a lot on offer and all good quality and well made. Overall one of the best hotels we have stayed in and would happily recommend to a friend.
Lee E. Couples Canada, October 22, 2013
Wish I only had to stay a night

There wasn't a buffet breakfast but a menu you can pick off of. Good tasting food. The lady serving breakfast and the wife's owner was pleasent
4.7
Well we were left at the airport without being picked up from there shuttle( like we asked) nothing was done for us. And they never got back to my emails on prices and made the excuse of oh I messed up on the spelling of you email. Nothing was said again. We got to our room Which was cute. Our room was more humid inside than it ever was outside. Cleaning was alright bed made new towels. Our toilet leaked all over the floor everyday but they only moped it up. Our door didn't lock correctly either. You would have to stand there for 4min to get it to lock. And if you were in there it was always open a bit. The pool in the 6days was never cleaned and warm. There's no place to lounge. Although they told us we had to walk into the other resort to go to the beach. Than walk 15-20 min to a not private beach! We paid so much for nothing great. We looked at other hotels and got there prices. Spend 10-15$ and get luxury on the beach. Will never come back and never recommend.
John T. Couples Norway, September 12, 2013
Colourful small hotel with friendly staff.

Friendly staff, PC in the room, late breakfast.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pandora Lifestyle Hotel SamuiPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - ExteriorPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Bread & French BriochePandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - InteriorPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Ball lightPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - ExteriorPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Giant JacuzziPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - ViewPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Bungalow junior suitePandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - BungalowPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Standard Room on requestPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Good BungalowPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Room ExteriorPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Swimming PoolPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Massage RoomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - On top bungalow junior suitePandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - ExteriorPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - ExteriorPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - ExteriorPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - ExteriorPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - ExteriorPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - ExteriorPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - ExteriorPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - ExteriorPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - RestaurantPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest RoomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest roomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest RoomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - ExteriorPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - RestaurantPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - ExteriorPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest roomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest roomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest roomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest roomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest roomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest roomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest roomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest roomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest roomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest roomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest roomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest roomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Guest roomPandora Lifestyle Hotel Samui - Safety Box


AS-AGWEB-3A08