Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pangkor Island Beach Resort

Teluk Belanga, Pangkor Island, Pangkor, Malaysia 32300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pan Pacific Resort Pangkor Island
Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Guest Room Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Guest Room Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Guest Room Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - The Villas Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Guest Room Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Guest Room Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Bathroom Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Bathroom Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Villa With Deck View Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Spa Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - View Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Beach Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Beach Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Swimming Pool Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Swimming Pool Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Swimming Pool
Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Swimming Pool Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Swimming Pool Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Swimming Pool Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Restaurant Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Restaurant Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Restaurant Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Restaurant Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Restaurant Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Meeting Room Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Recreational Facilities Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Recreational Facilities Pangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Recreational Facilities
Area: Pangkor Island Number of Rooms: 258

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
811 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Kwai S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
relax

relax,nature,sun
6
Vincent K. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Elegant

Centrally located, easy to access
10
Good environment, friendly staff, easy to access to other places. recommended
Neil S. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
For weekdays only

Price of water sport activities very reasonable
4.7
Liu Y. Couples China, April 21, 2014
Somehow disappointed

beach/family fun/sunset
4
the resort is reasonably clean and comfortable (compare to other accommodations on the island) but staff service was very poor. kinda disappointed and won't return
Lingyan L. Solo travelers China, April 21, 2014
Comfortable staying

Private beach, quiet surroundings and nature
8.3
I was travel with my friends, the room facilities, honestly, are bit old, but it's not effect too much as we were not staying in the room all the time. Resort has a private beach which is really convenience. Resort location is at end of the whole pangkor island, advantage is quiet but also it's a bit far if you want go to visit town and other local restaurants on the Island.
Rasheed A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
The nightmare experience at the hotel

Honestly only the beach!
3.7
The bloody hotel is very badly maintained ! And they never gave us the room we booked! Overpriced for the standard! The room was very noisy as the aircond is fixed just at entrance . And the fan was so noisy Like turbin!!!
Lay T. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Poor experience ever

No
4
It was a terrible experience I ever had for Beach resort. The room was dusty, the toilet bowl was yellowish, the room is smelly. Took a bath after arrived, the water heateREr is broken, only hot water, and it was very hot during this hot weather. We called for room change, when I try to pick the phone, the phone is dusty and dirty, the manager in charged said not allow to changed due to high peak season. Then we wait for the service to fix the water heater. While waiting, suddenly the electricity went off, no electricity in the room. Both of us decided to leave the room immediately due to all these problem. In total we only stayed for one and half hour in the resort. But we spent more than 7 hours drove to this place. As we travel all the way from Singapore to Pangkor for long weekend. At the end, no refund for such poor service. We will never go back again.
Akm N. Families with older children Bangladesh, April 14, 2014
very good

clean, good stuff, good location
9.7
clean, good stuff, good location
Siva J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 14, 2014
Whole family enjoyed the stay especially kids.

Less crowded nice calm place
7.7
Excellent, family friendly place
Tee P. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
out of expectation

beach, swimming pool, trasport
5.7
the room is out of expectation. The air-con was dropping water. Design and wall of the room very simple and old. The Garden is not that nice due to no maintenance. The hotel description said my room is facing ocean view, but just a very partially in my very very right side, I need to put my head out only can see the part of it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pangkor Island Beach Resort PangkorPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Guest RoomPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Guest RoomPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Guest RoomPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - The VillasPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Guest RoomPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Guest RoomPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - BathroomPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - BathroomPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Villa With Deck ViewPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - SpaPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - ViewPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - BeachPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - BeachPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Swimming PoolPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Swimming PoolPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Swimming PoolPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Swimming PoolPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Swimming PoolPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Swimming PoolPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - RestaurantPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - RestaurantPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - RestaurantPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - RestaurantPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - RestaurantPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Meeting RoomPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Recreational FacilitiesPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Recreational FacilitiesPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Recreational FacilitiesPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Recreational FacilitiesPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - GardenPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Swimming PoolPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - InteriorPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - ExteriorPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - ExteriorPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - ViewPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - ViewPangkor Island Beach Resort Pangkor - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pangkor Island Beach Resort, Pangkor

AS-AGWEB-3A01