or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night time Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Grill Area Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night time Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Private Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balcony Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TV Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior
Area: Bil-Isan - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Ryan O. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2013
amazing and very relax

Foods, rooms, and pool
9.7
Its amazing to stay there and you can relax nicely
Ya T. Business travelers Taiwan, September 3, 2013
my friends and i had a happy time in panglao~

delicious breakfast
9
Shuk K. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Friendly owner

clean, comfortable, home sweet home
9
What a great experience in Panglao, Bohol. The owner is friendly and helpful, They have extended service for port pick up and tour. We will come back again!!!
Mae I. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2013
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!

Our stay was EXCELLENT!!!!
10
We had a wonderful experience in BOHOL with the help of Panglao B&B.Big thanks to the staff of Panglao B&B.We LOVE our stay in your house. EXCELLENT!!!!!!
Lai M. Solo travelers Macau, July 23, 2013
the family of hotel is very nice

good breakfast,nice family,good service
8
very nice family ,they will take care what u need ,want u wanna do ,they will give u a good suggest how to play in Bohol ,n the breakfast is so rich !!
Heung Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
A Very Loverly B&B With Family-Liked Host & Staff

sweet host and staff, lovely house and great service.
9.7
The house was located in the middle of Panglao island beside the main road, its not easy to find if you are the first time to go, therefor i strongly recommended you to take the pick-up service provided by the B&B. The house was just perfect with four rooms, a big open kitchen & living room and a cute little swimming pool in the Garden. Since we are group of Five, we have already occupied three rooms and there's no other guests so that mean we owned the entire house! The Host and staffs were just lovely and helpful. Although its not sited excetly next to the beach, The B&B provided taxi service and its very convenient to go to the beach. They also provided tour and island hopping with very reasonable price. Basically we dont need to plan our trip because Mr Boy would plan for us! We stayed for three nights. When we arrived in the first day its already 6pm so we just had a walk along the beach and had dinner there. The second day we went to island hopping. The host Mr boy was just so nice that he had offered a very good price for us. And since the island hopping needed to start very early, they had prepare sandwiches and juice for us to take away and this was really attentive!! The third day we rent the car and driver provided by the B&B and sightseeing in BOHOL. I must say the driver Mr Jerry was just great(Actually he was also the one who woudrive for the taxi service). Originally the tour should be end at 4pm but since we wanted to go supermarket, he drove us there. During we shopped he was just so helpful that helped us to translate, explained and answered everything we asked patiently, when we back to the house it was early 7pm! That night we had a BBQ party at the pool side and that was just awsome! Last day we just enjoyed our breakfast prepared by the Host, then went to the beach again in the morning then leave in the noon. Me and my friend were really enjoyed the time we spent in BOHOL and Panglao Bed and Breakfast. We must come back again next year!
Ho N. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
Worth to stay a night or more!!

Excellent staff, good breakfast, Very clean
9
Big kitchen, free water, good breakfast, owner very nice, transport to the beach, nice house, really worth you a stay
Thelma B. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2013
It was fabulous.

Breakfast, big rooms, hospitality of the owner.
10
Chan P. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2013
Warmly and Friendly Hosts

With local made breakfast which is delicious, the host family is really friendly and give great welcome to us
8
We stay 1 night there, as the place is a little far from the Alona Beach, as there are little tricycle and taxi, we rent a motor bike from the hotel, 300 peso per night, with bike needs 10 mins to Alona beach. The family room is big but have ants.
Benjamin R. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Great hosts, fantastic stay

Food, staff, beautiful house
10
Amazing hosts, lovely family. We did a few tours which Boy sorted out for us. They were brilliant, chocolate hills etc and island hopping. Great chef also! Delicious food, comfy bed and a great house! What more could you ask for :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Panglao Bed and BreakfastPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night timePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - StandardPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Grill AreaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night timePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Private Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BalconyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TV RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Dining AreaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Guest RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Family RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard room common Toilet and Hot and cold ShowerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard room common Toilet and Hot and cold ShowerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Blood Compact SitePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Chocolate HillsPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Loboc RiverPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Dolphin WatchingPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Tarsier


AS-AGWEB-3C07