or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night time Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Grill Area Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night time Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Private Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balcony Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TV Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior
Area: Bil-Isan - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Zyrah B. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9.3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Sterling W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Private bed an breakfast. Excellent staff

Staff are friendly. Nice pool. Quiet
8
Great stay. Rented the entire house. Breakfast daily. Nice small pool. Very clean. Excellent staff.
Lai M. Solo travelers Macau, July 23, 2013
the family of hotel is very nice

good breakfast,nice family,good service
8
very nice family ,they will take care what u need ,want u wanna do ,they will give u a good suggest how to play in Bohol ,n the breakfast is so rich !!
Haitao L. Solo travelers China, February 16, 2013
neat & comfortable

attitude is everything
8.7
they owner was try to make a business! met nice people here and was treated with nice food and advice. be aware is a bit distant away from alona beach but its value for money offset it all esp they offer free motorcycle transfer between b&b n alona.
Topher W. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2012
Best hospitality I received in 14 days in PI

Safe, secure, hospitality, breakfast was killer`
9.3
Stayed for 2 nights. Mr Mora was an A1 host looking after my every need. He has a driver for pickup and drop off, also for tour. Take advantage of this. Perfect 2 days on Panglao
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book his driver, Michael, for you to tour Panglao and Bohol
Belinda L. Solo travelers France, May 6, 2014
Nul mal dormi à cause des chiens et de la clim

Petit déjeuner uniquement
4
Bien reçu au départ, le proprio au demeurant très sympa nous saute dessus pour nous vendre ses excursions plus chères que sur la plage. Réveillees. par le bruit des chiens enfermes dans la cage dans le jardin et en plus le bruit des voitures car proche de la route. Si on met la clim impossible de dormir. Matelas de mauvaise qualité et le must est de patoger dans votre eau sale de la douche qui va dans la salle de bains car l évacuation ne fonctionne pas. On m a proposé une serpillère. La maison n est pas climatisée et on crève de chaud au petit déjeuner. Et pour finir la totale :pour notre transfert à ANDA la veille il nous demande 2000p et le lendemain c était 2500p. C est honteux. Quelle inflation en une seule nuit! Plus jamais j y retournerai. Vous pouvez trouver beaucoup mieux pour moins cher.
Peng L. Solo travelers October 7, 2013
除了老板很nice外,我想不到还有什么

除了老板很nice外,我想不到还有什么
3.3
因为我住宿比较挑剔,所以对这家民宿还是评价一般。看到那么多大陆游客的评价那么好才选择的。不过也是有优点,一大家子过来还是不错的,可以包下来,一共4间房。庭院设计很漂亮。
Lok S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
nice host and environment 老闆非常好人,像家人一樣

The breakfast is the host wife homemade which is really good and healthy, the place is clean and quiet, the host is really nice he will take care of everything.
9.3
It's a good hotel, the environment is good and the service is excellent like their are a diver get ready anytime, the host can offer you a day tour like island hopping with a cheap price so you don't need to bargain the price with people. Me and my friend join the day tour and we are wake up late when we t may not have time for a breakfast the host package our food so we can eat outside, he is really sweet. One thing to remind better use the hotel pick up service because the taxi may not know where is it and it's a lot expensive than you use the p up services.
Yucheng L. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2014
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有,房间大且干净。

房间面积,服务水平,交通。
7.7
Liuqing T. Solo travelers China, January 30, 2014
民宿很温馨,老板旅游服务包车都很到位, 早餐非常棒! 庭院很美!

早餐 法国人和他太太很友善 有接送海滩服务
7
我和妹妹两个人住的,这家算是民宿,我们住的standard房间 洗手间和淋浴间都是在外面的, 独立卫浴的房间只有一间, 这一点不大方便, 庭院的环境很美,狗狗很可爱,就是会叫哈哈, 老板很热情周到,旅游路线价格也很合理他有自己的车子和司机专门负责 一日游或者二日游路线的。 早餐非常棒, 很有feel 。 不大方便的一点是, 离alona海滩确实有点远, 开车要10分钟的样子, 有车免费接送, 但是如果是专门去潜水的话 确实会不方便。 其他都很棒! 除夕那天,民宿主人和他太太 专门穿了大红色的T恤 庆祝中国人的新年!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Panglao Bed and BreakfastPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night timePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - StandardPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Grill AreaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night timePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Private Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BalconyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TV RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Dining AreaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Guest RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Family RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard room common Toilet and Hot and cold ShowerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard room common Toilet and Hot and cold ShowerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Blood Compact SitePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Chocolate HillsPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Loboc RiverPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Dolphin WatchingPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Tarsier


AS-AGWEB-3B05