or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night time Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Grill Area Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night time Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Private Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel Exterior
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balcony Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TV Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior
Hotel Area: Bil-Isan - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.8
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Li C. Families with older children China, December 30, 2013
so friendly

o
10
Ho N. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
Worth to stay a night or more!!

Excellent staff, good breakfast, Very clean
9
Big kitchen, free water, good breakfast, owner very nice, transport to the beach, nice house, really worth you a stay
Thelma B. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2013
It was fabulous.

Breakfast, big rooms, hospitality of the owner.
10
Rudy M. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2012
"Very good accomodation and nice breakfast"

Homey accomodation and breakfast was good. Provides car service to guest at reasonable price.
8.7
the owner is very concerned of the guests. provides service cars for pick up from airport and pier.
Hotel Feature Tip: I am recommending this Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who would like to spend days with family or friends. The place is homey and best for families or even having a retreat for 10 to 15 people. It has service cars which can be hired for a reasonable price. It is quiet and cool best for rest and recreation.
Trixia Q. Families with older children Philippines, December 10, 2012
nice place to stay...cozy and hospitable owners

rooms are good...so cozy...easy to move and clean...wifi accessible
9
I and my family enjoyed our stay in this place...we recomend the place for local and foreigner that would like to tour at Bohol
Benoit D. Families with older children Belgium, September 21, 2012
beautiful villa

uncle and aunt Nancy (the owner)
9.7
We book 3 night the whole villa in panglao bed and breakfast. i was there with my wife, son and my dad. We enjoy our stay there cause the villa worth the price. the hospitality of the owners are so great! The wonderfull couple mora and nancy (uncle and aunt as my son call them) will do all they can to make your stay as a paradise. The villa have a nice little smiwwing pool, nice rooms, a nice kitchen to make some sooking as you want. the drivers michael will also drive you anywhere in bohol with the smile and always help you when you need it. i recommand to everybody to stay there cause first the price is nice, second Mora and Nancy (also michael) are so nice and take care of you so well (you really feel at home) and third cause the villa as all you need and it's a quiet place.
Yolanda Y. Families with older children China, January 21, 2014
舒适,休闲

早餐,海滩接送,服务态度
9
早餐大赞,每天我和妈妈都能吃光,出海那天提供的三明治也很好吃。工作人员的态度也很好。因为去的时候是淡季,只有我们两个人住在这里,就像包了一个小别墅。包车的司机也很贴心,送我们去景点的时候都会帮忙跟工作人员讲好。
Peng L. Families with older children October 7, 2013
热情的老板

庭院设计,老板贴心,没有第三点
4.7
总的住宿体验还过得去,我是看中厨房才选择这家民宿的,但是后来被告知使用厨房一天需要150p,当然最后老板没有收我的,这点感谢老板哈,真是好热情的,也总是询问我们住宿感觉如何,早餐如何的。说完厨房,就说说市场,据说离这家民宿5分钟的距离就有一个当地市场,有鱼有蔬菜,老板说的,我没去,我去的是在桥下的海鲜市场,早晨5点到8点,渔货一上岸没几分钟就会被卖完,所以得早点好。厨房的炉子火不大,所以炒菜还需要挺久时间的,如果是西餐就没所谓啦。想要做饭的各位不需要带锅碗瓢盆,那里都很齐全,筷子都有。说完厨房就说说房间,貌似菲律宾的酒店床垫都是软软的,睡得不是很习惯,对比之前在alona沙滩那边住的oasis,这家的床垫还稍微硬一点点,但是房间是窗机,很吵,如果你出海玩的话回来应该能睡着,但是对于失眠者还是慎重吧。房间没有风扇。我住的是最里边的家庭房,本来定的时候以为家庭房是有两床,我在agoda定的时候也有要求的,可是貌似agoda从来不看客户要求,所以这点很想投诉的。家庭房带有浴室,但是浴室的下水不顺,导致洗澡久一点水都会溢出来弄得到处积水,这点我觉得很不好,不方便。我觉得最好的地方在于庭院设计,发呆很舒服啊,泳池的水貌似也经常换,wifi很快速,我都看视频。哈哈。总的来说,还是合格滴。老板还提供包船出海一日游去巴黎卡萨那条线,两人一条船1200p,价格很好哇。但是如果是用他的车去海滩需要300p,去机场有500p。自己衡量吧。总之我超级喜欢庭院,而且如果是一家人来最好啦,一天3500p就可以包下全部房间哦。一共是4间房。每间一床。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Panglao Bed and BreakfastPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night timePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - StandardPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Grill AreaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night timePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Private Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BalconyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TV RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Dining AreaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Guest RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Family RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Family room exclusive bathroomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard room common Toilet and Hot and cold ShowerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard room common Toilet and Hot and cold ShowerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Blood Compact SitePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Chocolate HillsPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Loboc RiverPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Dolphin WatchingPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Tarsier


AS-AGWEB-3A05