or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night time Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Grill Area Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night time Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Private Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balcony Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TV Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior
Area: Bil-Isan - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
9.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
10.0
Room Comfort/Standard
10.0
Food/Dining
9.5
Groups (15)
Sort by:
Paul M. Groups United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9.3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Aimi H. Groups Japan, April 19, 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9.3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Shu W. Groups China, October 4, 2013
great stay here

service,cleaness,convinence
9
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Heung Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
A Very Loverly B&B With Family-Liked Host & Staff

sweet host and staff, lovely house and great service.
9.7
The house was located in the middle of Panglao island beside the main road, its not easy to find if you are the first time to go, therefor i strongly recommended you to take the pick-up service provided by the B&B. The house was just perfect with four rooms, a big open kitchen & living room and a cute little swimming pool in the Garden. Since we are group of Five, we have already occupied three rooms and there's no other guests so that mean we owned the entire house! The Host and staffs were just lovely and helpful. Although its not sited excetly next to the beach, The B&B provided taxi service and its very convenient to go to the beach. They also provided tour and island hopping with very reasonable price. Basically we dont need to plan our trip because Mr Boy would plan for us! We stayed for three nights. When we arrived in the first day its already 6pm so we just had a walk along the beach and had dinner there. The second day we went to island hopping. The host Mr boy was just so nice that he had offered a very good price for us. And since the island hopping needed to start very early, they had prepare sandwiches and juice for us to take away and this was really attentive!! The third day we rent the car and driver provided by the B&B and sightseeing in BOHOL. I must say the driver Mr Jerry was just great(Actually he was also the one who woudrive for the taxi service). Originally the tour should be end at 4pm but since we wanted to go supermarket, he drove us there. During we shopped he was just so helpful that helped us to translate, explained and answered everything we asked patiently, when we back to the house it was early 7pm! That night we had a BBQ party at the pool side and that was just awsome! Last day we just enjoyed our breakfast prepared by the Host, then went to the beach again in the morning then leave in the noon. Me and my friend were really enjoyed the time we spent in BOHOL and Panglao Bed and Breakfast. We must come back again next year!
Jo A. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2013
brilliant, a stay like no other

i appreciated much the little touches like the warm welcoming smiles and going beyond what is needed/expected. many thanks to boy m and his staff for the charming service.
9.3
Eric T. Groups France, February 10, 2013
Great villa and very nice owner

Location, quality of the stay
10
We where a group of 11 travellers, we were welcomed very nicely by the owner of the villa. He gave us many tips for moving around the area and arranged boat trips to other islands at quite a honest price. The villa itself is very well equipped and modern. We felt very secure and comfortable during our stay. Nothing was missing!
Rosalie A. Groups Philippines, January 16, 2013
Highly recommended!

Lovely bed and breakfast with very well-maintained rooms and amenities!
9.7
Very comfortable place to stay. The owner was very easy to talk to and was very accommodating. Will definitely stay here again when we go back to Bohol
Arlyne A. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2012
Home away from home

The owner treats you as if you were a long lost relative
9.7
We wanted to make my balikbayan brother's yearly visit a special one, so we all decided to fly to Bohol. Since our honeymoon in 2006, my husband and I have been raving on how beautiful the island is. We stayed in a lovely resort beside the beach and needless to say, we paid an arm and a leg for the comfort and quality service we received. My dad, being the frugal man that he is, wanted the family to stay in a "pension house" so that we could spend the rest of our travel budget on our tours and meals. This was much to the disappointment of my brother, who was looking forward to staying in a beach side hotel. So after our City Tour (which we did upon pick-up at the airport), the plan was to see if Panglao Bed and Breakfast was clean and cozy. If not, we were to go straight to the beach to look for a hotel to stay in. Of course, PBB did not disappoint us. The owner, Mr. Mora welcomed us warmly, asking us how our tour went (which he arranged for us)...he even carried ALL our bags! Though we didn't have the beach to walk straight into (it's a good 10 mins away), everything else in PBB made up for it. The villa was clean and cozy. It offered the comforts of a home away from home. Wifi was fast. Breakfast was good. Mr. Mora was such a gracious host, allowing us to use his SUV (w/driver) to go out for dinner. We're planning to return to Bohol with my in-laws this May and we're definitely going to book our stay in PBB.
Restaurant Tip: Try the house special of "Chicken Ati-Atihan" (also owned by Mr. Mora). True to its promise, "Mapapasayaw ka sa sarap." A meal at "The Bohol Bee Farm" is also a must. Drop by their souvenir/bakeshop as well.
Park G. Groups Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
Cozy and beautiful, approachable owner!

Peaceful, reasonable price, wonderful owner, nicest local
10
If you want to make a decision to stay at this place, you won't miss the chance to have a great and unforgettable memory in this island. I spent 2 days and 3 nights and I found this place was extremely cozy and peaceful. Also, accomodation fee is very reasonable range of price. If you occupy this place, all you need to do is just pay then you can have 6 rooms for a day. Try to contact him personnely. Also, you don't have to worry about the transportation because if you pay just 500 pesos, you can go anywhere when you stay. (Free airport pick up and sending to airport.) So do not miss ths great chance! 한국인들은 비싼 숙소를 위주로 이용해서 여행경비가 많이 듭니다. 그렇기 때문에 이 곳을 선택사항에서 제외하곤 하는데요, 저렴한 숙소에다 평점이 높은 이 숙소를 선택하며 반신반의 하였지만, 제가 한 선택은 최고의 선택이었습니다. 500p만 지불하면 공항 픽업 및 센딩 무료이며 언제든 원하는 장소에 몇번이고 태워다 주는 아주 친절한 숙소 주인과 부인이 이곳을 운영합니다. 사실 호텔이 아니라 여기는 'Bed and breakfast' 입니다. 조식도 무료이며 참 깨끗한 곳입니다. 5성급 호텔은 아니지만, 단란하게 여행온 분위기를 느낄 수 있는 곳입니다. *투어 또한, 미리 예약하지 않고 가시면, 이 곳에서 무지무지하게 싼 가격으로 투어를 진행해드립니다. -호핑투어 보트 렌탈 - 1,300 ~ 1500 p (인원수 제한 없음.)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have any plans to arrange tours such as an island hopping tour (snorkeling in Balicasag Island and Virgin Island, dolphin watching), just negotiate it with owner of this place.
Ding T. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2012
beautiful villa ,very relax and very cute pool

breakfast very good ,very happy with transportation service
9.3
me and my friends stay for 2 night very happy with the place and specially the service from Mr Mora and Nancy.the place is very quiet,clean and bed is good .If you looking for a good place to relax and good night sleep look no more that the one.Also Michal ,Mr Mora driver very good guy if you need to tour around he the guy you want.if we go Bohol again we only want to stay with Panglao bed and breakfast.we rate this at 5 star service .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Panglao Bed and BreakfastPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night timePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - StandardPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Grill AreaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night timePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Private Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BalconyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TV RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Dining AreaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Guest RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Family RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Family room exclusive bathroomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard room common Toilet and Hot and cold ShowerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard room common Toilet and Hot and cold ShowerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Blood Compact SitePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Chocolate HillsPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Loboc RiverPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Dolphin WatchingPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Tarsier


AS-AGWEB-3A06