or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night time Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Grill Area Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night time Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Private Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Balcony Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TV Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior
Area: Bil-Isan - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Smile A. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
Relaxing stay

attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
9.7
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Paul M. Groups United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
9.3
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Kamran B. Couples Pakistan, April 21, 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent

swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
9.3
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Aimi H. Groups Japan, April 19, 2014
This is one of great hostel

Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
9.3
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Ronnie M. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9.3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Families with older children China, December 30, 2013
so friendly

o
10
John F. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2013
Great value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
9.3
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Shu W. Groups China, October 4, 2013
great stay here

service,cleaness,convinence
9
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Gracita B. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
The hotel staff and owner were great.

1. Accommodating staff and owner 2. Great breakfast 3. Th place was so peaceful and quiet.
8.3
I feel rejuvenated after the vacation. The place had a homey vibe and we were treated like royalty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Panglao Bed and BreakfastPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night timePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Nipa Hut in the GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - StandardPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Grill AreaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa at night timePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Private Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - BalconyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - TV RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Common RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Dining AreaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Guest RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Family RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard room common Toilet and Hot and cold ShowerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Standard room common Toilet and Hot and cold ShowerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Blood Compact SitePanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Chocolate HillsPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Loboc RiverPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Dolphin WatchingPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Tours- Tarsier


AS-AGWEB-3C05