Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan, Panglao Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Exterior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Exterior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Exterior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa at night time Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Nipa Hut in the Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Nipa Hut in the Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Standard Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Grill Area Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Garden Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa at night time Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Private Swimming Pool
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Exterior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Balcony Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - TV Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Common Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Common Room Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Interior Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Interior
Area: Bil-Isan Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
9.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.8
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Hilde E. Families with older children Netherlands, July 24, 2015
Wonderfull B&B with wonderfull host

the house, the host and the pool
9.3
We had a wonderfull stay at Panglao B&B. The host Boy was great. The B&B is a little outside the touristic area, but the host will make sure you can always go to the restaurants and the beach with a driver and a minivan (about 10 to 15 minutes drive, for free!). We had the whole B&B for ourselves (4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms) and therefore also had the little, but very clean, nice and deep pool to ourselves. The house is very comfortable, the beds are good and we would recommend any traveler who likes being in a quite nice place with a very friendly owner to go to Panglao B&B
Report this review
Gerardo V. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer-focus, superb owner & staff, cleanliness of place
10
Best value for money; lovely haven to stay; delicious meals; truly a fantastic place
Report this review
Li C. Families with older children China, December 30, 2013
so friendly

o
10
Report this review
Ho N. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
Worth to stay a night or more!!

Excellent staff, good breakfast, Very clean
9
Big kitchen, free water, good breakfast, owner very nice, transport to the beach, nice house, really worth you a stay
Report this review
Thelma B. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2013
It was fabulous.

Breakfast, big rooms, hospitality of the owner.
10
Report this review
Rudy M. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2012
"Very good accomodation and nice breakfast"

Homey accomodation and breakfast was good. Provides car service to guest at reasonable price.
8.7
the owner is very concerned of the guests. provides service cars for pick up from airport and pier.
Hotel Feature Tip: I am recommending this Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who would like to spend days with family or friends. The place is homey and best for families or even having a retreat for 10 to 15 people. It has service cars which can be hired for a reasonable price. It is quiet and cool best for rest and recreation.
Report this review
Trixia Q. Families with older children Philippines, December 10, 2012
nice place to stay...cozy and hospitable owners

rooms are good...so cozy...easy to move and clean...wifi accessible
9
I and my family enjoyed our stay in this place...we recomend the place for local and foreigner that would like to tour at Bohol
Report this review
Benoit D. Families with older children Belgium, September 21, 2012
beautiful villa

uncle and aunt Nancy (the owner)
9.7
We book 3 night the whole villa in panglao bed and breakfast. i was there with my wife, son and my dad. We enjoy our stay there cause the villa worth the price. the hospitality of the owners are so great! The wonderfull couple mora and nancy (uncle and aunt as my son call them) will do all they can to make your stay as a paradise. The villa have a nice little smiwwing pool, nice rooms, a nice kitchen to make some sooking as you want. the drivers michael will also drive you anywhere in bohol with the smile and always help you when you need it. i recommand to everybody to stay there cause first the price is nice, second Mora and Nancy (also michael) are so nice and take care of you so well (you really feel at home) and third cause the villa as all you need and it's a quiet place.
Report this review
Olivier M. Families with older children France, January 2, 2015
Un séjour au top mais trop court.

Service au top, Propreté des lieux, Au calme.
8.7
Nous sommes arrivé avec 2 jours de retard à cause d'orages tropicaux, sur 4 et demi, cela nouys a laissé peu de temps. Le propriétaire nous a proposé un plan pour optimiser tout cela, il a aussi mis a disposition sa voiture pour nos déplacement car il n'était pas sur place (il habite sur Manille). Le B and B dispose de 4 chambres et nous étions que tous les 4. Nous avions donc un jeune garçon qui s'occupait de l'entretien de nos chambres et de nos petits déjeuner et d'un chauffeur. Nous avons du payer le chauffeur et le véhicule, mais c'était très compétitif au vue des kms et de la disponibilité. Pour visiter Bohol, c'est hyper pratique et un service sur mesure. Les petits déjeuner étaient savoureux, avec quelques à côté liés aux fêtes (nous étions pour nouvel an). Les chambres et sanitaires toujours clean. Il manque juste une télévision dans les chambres (même si il y a une salle vidéo). Par contre, c'est un peu loin de la plage (5 à 10 min en voiture), mais le service compense et le calme aussi. Je recommande vivemenetenu!t et sans r
Report this review
Tingting L. Families with older children China, March 4, 2014
简直是6人及以上出游的首选

服务好,早餐好,环境优美
9.7
两个人带着各自爸妈一起去旅行。六个人定了一整个小别墅。其实别墅只有一楼是开放的,二楼锁上了。一楼四个卧室,我们还没住满。管家会早起给我们做丰盛的早饭,吃饭的时候还有服务小哥在旁边帮忙烤面包。接机和所有出行都是跟管家商量了定的,然后有司机带我们去,最后走的时候一起算钱,价格很公道。厨房的东西很完善,可以自己做饭。泳池就在别墅前面,花园也很漂亮。非常好的住宿体验,特别适合6~8人出行,简直超出期望值太多。别自黑是二星了,改成三星半到四星吧,哈哈。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao IslandPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Panglao Bed and BreakfastPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa at night timePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Nipa Hut in the GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Nipa Hut in the GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - StandardPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Grill AreaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - GardenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Villa at night timePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Private Swimming PoolPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - ExteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - BalconyPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - TV RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Common RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Common RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Fully Equipped KitchenPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Dining AreaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Standard RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Standard RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Guest RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Family RoomPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Standard room common Toilet and Hot and cold ShowerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Standard room common Toilet and Hot and cold ShowerPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Tours- Blood Compact SitePanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Tours- Chocolate HillsPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Tours- Loboc RiverPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Tours- Dolphin WatchingPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Tours- TarsierPanglao Bed and Breakfast Panglao Island - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05