arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 290 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 290 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Maria M.
Philippines
December 23, 2012
Nice hotel but beach is disappointing...
Nice room
The rooms are nice but the beach is bad...better to stay in Alona beach hotels where the sand is like Boracay...

Judith V.
United States
December 13, 2012
Great rooms, but still not a 5 star hotel
Pool was lovely and restaurant was good for the Philippines
loved the bathtub and shower, but still lacking in the quality of a 4-5 star hotel. if we had paid full price i would have been very disappointed, but since we got 40% it was okay.

Wee L.
Singapore
December 12, 2012
Great service and rooms, well designed resort
quiet, has all amenities, great service, relaxing
Best Lechon Kawali at the restaurant! 1st class attentive service from all staff. Clean and new, big rooms, big pools, access to sea, nearby Alona beach, security was tight!

PATRICIA B.
Philippines
November 28, 2012
One of the best resort in Bohol
very clean swimming pool, spacious rooms, clean bathrooms,
We found the resort awesome and was very happy with the welcoming staff. After a tiresome, sweaty but enjoyable Bohol countryside tour we were greeted with a very friendly staff and served with complimentary calamansi juice and fresh cold face towels. then we were ushered to our room which was so clean, spacious and romantic. Food was very good though a bit expensive. The swimming pool were so clean.

Angelie L.
Philippines
November 22, 2012
Cozy resort
Peaceful with stunning views
A very lovely place to stay in bohol away from all the noise and busy areas but at the same time very accesible and near to bohol's finest attraction. Superb service. Great food. Awesome view.

Margus T.
Estonia
November 21, 2012
Nice hotel
Good was free snorkeling and kayaking
They don't have swimming beach near hotel must go about 5km to public beach what was ok

Majah R.
Philippines
November 15, 2012
accommodation with a taste
rooms are nice. pool is also nice. service is the best.
nice place to stay. place very well cleaned all the time. facilities good. they even have a golf cart to bring you to dining area. play area for kiddos. kid friendly place. staff very courteous.

Dolci D.
Philippines
November 11, 2012
Awesome staff especially the one in the Front Desk
Love the room that we have.
Although the food and drink were expensive but i still find the resort awesome, relaxing and the room is spacious and clean.

Monaliza H.
Philippines
November 10, 2012
Nice hotel and staff beach not as nice
Hotel staff, room, views
The hotel has nice room, views and the staff is super friendly. The only problem with the hotel is the beach, it is not really useable and so many starfish u need to be careful if ever you try to go into the water.

Jaime C.
Philippines
November 07, 2012
Top quality in a great location
Excellent rooms, food, staff and general location
If you plan on going to Bohol to relax and get good quality service, this hotel is for you. The rooms are clean, just the right size and fully equipped. Checking in and out was very easy. Also, the buffet breakfast selection was pretty decent and you can also have lunch and dinner at their restaurant which serves great food at reasonable prices. I also have to mention there's a free shuttle that takes you to and from the beach, and they can arrange tours for you. Overall great 3 nights here.