My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort

Danao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Bedroom Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Bedroom Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon Villa Bedroom Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Ground Floor Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Pool View from Pool Bar Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya Pool Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya Infinity Pool Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Bathroom Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya Restaurant Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Amuma Deluxe Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Huts Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Playground Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Kayaking Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Bedroom Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Beach
Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Bedroom Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon Villa Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Facilities Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Beach
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Mitzi P. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2012
we had a wonderful time

clean & big rooms
10
one of the best hotel we've ever been to.. the place is new so i cannot comment more about the cleanliness, the rooms were large enough for us, nice interior too.. this place is really the perfect getaway for us!
Luk K. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2011
Excellent environment

Room design, decoration, swimming pool, service
7.3
The environment and the room design are excellent. The staff are also very kind and helpful. But the location is quite far away from the Alona beach, you must go by car if you want to go. And the charges charged by the hotel for the transport to the beach is quite expensive ( peso/one way).
Maria E. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2011
Brand new resort hotel

So private
8.7
A brand new romantic hotel that has all the privacy you need. The rooms were so beatifully decorated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One can visit bohol and all its sights in one day.
Alexandra G. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2011
Panglao Resort

great bathroom! beautiful pool! fantastic food!
6.7
Overall our stay was fine but we were disappointed that although we arrived at the resort at 5 pm - having been picked up by the resort's driver service, so they were expecting us - our room wasn't ready. When they did take us to our room it was a twin not a double as per our booking so we had to wait again to be moved to the room we had reserved. the furnishing in the room are beautiful though and the food on the room service and restaurant menus was delicious. We booked a massage and were told when we arrived for it that they couln't do it that day. They hadn't got around to letting us know sooner. They took a full day to remove the plates from outside our room.
Zhang R. Couples China, December 4, 2011
Excellent Resort for vacation

nice place, nice restaurant
9.3
everything is perfect, especially birthday cake, but transportation charge is too high. In addition, location is not so good ,a little bit far from alona beach.
Ee H. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2011
New & Elegant

Spacious rooms which are actually suites!
8.7
The Panglao Blue Water is a spanking new resort just minutes from Alona Beach. Loved the rooms, each unit is extremely spacious with ensuite bath opening to a huge tub and adjoining rain shower. The rooms surprised us for being simply elegant yet comfy. Best of all, all rooms overlook an amazing pool!
Hotel Feature Tip: Take a walk in the hotel gardens as you make your way to the restaurant.
Bernadette P. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2011
Promise of being a Great Hole

Layout
7.3
The hotel is okay just neet to improve on training the staff better.
Jesus V. Families with young children Philippines, November 7, 2011
nice new hotel

nem and clean
8.3
need more activity. nice, clean, peaceful. good service.
Tuomas L. Couples Finland, October 8, 2011
Great hotel but not on th beach

Brand new, clean rooms
8
Hotel and service very nice, very pricey also. Staff is very friendly and helpful everywhere in the resort. Hotel is on the rocky side so there is no beach, nice sunbathing area though and the pool is nice. Food in the restaurant is good but quite expensive compared to nearby restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Dinner prices 4 times cheaper on Alona beach nearby..
Matthew G. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2011
Beautiful small resort

New, great decor, good food
9.3
very nice resort on panglao island. near the sea. not many clients, mostly because it was off season and the resort is new. not that easy to get there, unless you use the reorts transportation. the restaurant at the resort is about a 5 minute walk from the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort BoholPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft BedroomPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft BedroomPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon Villa BedroomPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Ground FloorPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Pool View from Pool BarPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya PoolPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya Infinity PoolPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe BathroomPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya RestaurantPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Amuma DeluxePanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Beach HutsPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - PlaygroundPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KayakingPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe BedroomPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - BeachPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - BeachPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft BedroomPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon VillaPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - SpaPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - BeachPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - FacilitiesPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - BeachPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - SpaPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3A01