or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort

Danao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Bedroom Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Bedroom Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon Villa Bedroom Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Ground Floor Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Pool View from Pool Bar Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya Pool Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya Infinity Pool Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Bathroom Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya Restaurant Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Amuma Deluxe Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Huts Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Playground Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - Kayaking Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Bedroom Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Beach
Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Bedroom Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon Villa Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Facilities Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Beach
Area: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel but beach is disappointing...

Nice room
7.3
The rooms are nice but the beach is bad...better to stay in Alona beach hotels where the sand is like Boracay...
Ormisa V. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2012
Feel Young in Panglao

I like the beach
8
I like the beach area where you can relax, I like also the pool, the wide pool and my kids enjoyed so much... I like to be back again with my family... The staff are friendly and easy to mingle. The hotel is best for me. the food they served are great. We really enjoyed the place
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good for relaxation
Judith V. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2012
Great rooms, but still not a 5 star hotel

Pool was lovely and restaurant was good for the Philippines
8.3
loved the bathtub and shower, but still lacking in the quality of a 4-5 star hotel. if we had paid full price i would have been very disappointed, but since we got 40% it was okay.
Wee L. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2012
Great service and rooms, well designed resort

quiet, has all amenities, great service, relaxing
9
Best Lechon Kawali at the restaurant! 1st class attentive service from all staff. Clean and new, big rooms, big pools, access to sea, nearby Alona beach, security was tight!
Restaurant Tip: Best Lechon Kawali, don't miss it!
Angelie L. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2012
Cozy resort

Peaceful with stunning views
9.7
A very lovely place to stay in bohol away from all the noise and busy areas but at the same time very accesible and near to bohol's finest attraction. Superb service. Great food. Awesome view.
Patricia A. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
One of the best resort in Bohol

very clean swimming pool, spacious rooms, clean bathrooms,
9
We found the resort awesome and was very happy with the welcoming staff. After a tiresome, sweaty but enjoyable Bohol countryside tour we were greeted with a very friendly staff and served with complimentary calamansi juice and fresh cold face towels. then we were ushered to our room which was so clean, spacious and romantic. Food was very good though a bit expensive. The swimming pool were so clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: This resort offers the best of everything especially to honeymooners. such a romantic, quiet, idyllic and fantastic resort
Margus T. Couples Estonia, November 11, 2012
Nice hotel

Good was free snorkeling and kayaking
8.3
They don't have swimming beach near hotel must go about 5km to public beach what was ok
Majah D. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
accommodation with a taste

rooms are nice. pool is also nice. service is the best.
9.3
nice place to stay. place very well cleaned all the time. facilities good. they even have a golf cart to bring you to dining area. play area for kiddos. kid friendly place. staff very courteous.
Nightlife Tip: this definitely not a nightlife bar type place. area is peace and quiet.
Jaime A. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
Top quality in a great location

Excellent rooms, food, staff and general location
10
If you plan on going to Bohol to relax and get good quality service, this hotel is for you. The rooms are clean, just the right size and fully equipped. Checking in and out was very easy. Also, the buffet breakfast selection was pretty decent and you can also have lunch and dinner at their restaurant which serves great food at reasonable prices. I also have to mention there's a free shuttle that takes you to and from the beach, and they can arrange tours for you. Overall great 3 nights here.
Dolci J. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
Awesome staff especially the one in the Front Desk

Love the room that we have.
9.7
Although the food and drink were expensive but i still find the resort awesome, relaxing and the room is spacious and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort BoholPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft BedroomPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft BedroomPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon Villa BedroomPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft Ground FloorPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe Pool View from Pool BarPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya PoolPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya Infinity PoolPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe BathroomPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Aplaya RestaurantPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Amuma DeluxePanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Beach HutsPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - PlaygroundPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities - KayakingPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe BedroomPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - BeachPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - BeachPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Family Loft BedroomPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Honeymoon VillaPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - SpaPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - BeachPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - FacilitiesPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - BeachPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - SpaPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Blue Water Beach Resort Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3B02