or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Homes Resort & Villas

Tawala Purok 3, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Panglao Homes
Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Villa Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa Side Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden Villa Side Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - 1 Bedroom Villa Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - 2 Bedroom Villa Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - 2 Bedroom Villa Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden Villa Side Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Night Time Villa Side Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Night Time Villa Side Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Parking Area Villa Side Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Facilities Villa Side Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa Side Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol -  Bathroom Villa Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Terrace Villa Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden Villa Side Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden Villa Side
Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden Villa Side Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Bedroom Villa Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Bedroom Villa Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden Villa Side Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Villa Kitchen without stove Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Villa Kitchen without stove Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Deluxe Double Room Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - View of the rooms Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden  Villa side Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Darak E. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
Relaxing Stay

Courteous staff, peaceful location, comfortable room
9
A very relaxing stay, owner and staff was extremely nice.
Ahmar M. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Nice clean place

Clean, quiet and friendly
9.3
Michael B. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2014
Recommendable place to stay

comfort,quiet and clean
9.7
Excellent
Frank B. Couples Belgium, October 9, 2014
Beautiful place to relax...

Superb service, superb staff, superb value
10
Very friendly, smiling and helpful staff. Very clean and spacious rooms. Great value of money. All in all : Superb place.
Selcuk T. Groups Germany, October 7, 2014
Excellent service in every way

Clean villas, clean garden, clean pool.
9.3
Feel like home. Very friendly staff with excellent service. We can recommend this resort.
Selcuk T. Couples Germany, October 5, 2014
Fantastic place for quiet holiday

Very friendly staff, very clean and wonderful villas.
9.7
Fantastic villas. We been suprised that our villa has a kitchnette which was equipped with some kitchenware so we prepare some snack. Unfortunetly no gas burner but its ok. They dont have a Restaurant yet in the resort, but they offer breakfast for now and start december a new restaurant. The location is little bit distance to the beaches but the resort have a free shuttle service to alona, 2x a day, we rented a motorbike for roaming around. Very attentive staff with excellent Service. Will definitely come back again.
Awad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 2, 2014
good

clean .. nice staff
8.3
Very good
Alexandra W. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2014
Pretty far from beach, no free shuttle on fridays

Comfy bed, beautiful pool, nice space
7
We enjoyed our stay but it was a bit too far away. They offer a free shuttle but not on sundays which is weird. The driver has a day off but of course here we are staying there and missing out on the service! The laundry is really expensive, you can get your laundry done for a fraction of the price in the village. I don't see why it needs to be so expensive. Also they offer drivers for tours but we found one in town in a bus, so shared with others for only 1200 pesos for two of us. It kind of sucks staying at a place that is blatantly charging more than just down the road. I'm used to staying in places like Cambodia where they will try to do things a bit cheaper than the tourist price to make you feel looked after. Overall enjoyed our stay but wouldn't stay here again. Oh and the internet was not working well at all. Had to stand at the entrance but even then it hardly worked at all. Very frustrating, you'd think they'd offer a discount on your laundry if one of the key services isn't working but this level of hospitality seemed to escape them.
Paul D. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
beautiful place. best so far

clean, modern, cool. hot water. tropical paradise.
8.3
Fantastic. Best place we stayed at in Bohol so far. Staff very helpful. They also have motor bikes for hire which was very handy making the trip to Alona easy. It's about 1.8 kms I think. Was like a tropical paradise. Beautiful gardens, nice pool and Peaceful surroundings. There is no security guard at Gate like other places but this did not present any problems for us. The most disappointing feature for us was no gas burner in kitchen- our main reason for going there was so we could cook our own meals. If they included a stove or gas burner it would have been perfect. If you just want simple snacks and prefer to eat out then I don't think you could find a better place in Panglao area. As an Australian who is used to very high standards I was extremely impressed with the quality of this place. To all the staff and owner, thanks for making our stay worth while.
Stuart M. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2014
Fantastic

Superb chalet and grounds,very helpful and friendly staff and very relaxed and pleasant .
9.3
Absolutely fantastic place to stay the photos don't do justice to this magnificent oasis in panglao island.A little bit of a walk to the beach but so easy to get a cheap ride .wonderful smiling staff and a great swimming pool.The rooms are very nice and spacious feels like home.Didnt want to leave.We hope to be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Homes Resort & Villas BoholPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - VillaPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa SidePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden Villa SidePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - 1 Bedroom VillaPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - 2 Bedroom VillaPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - 2 Bedroom VillaPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden Villa SidePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Night Time Villa SidePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Night Time Villa SidePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Parking Area Villa SidePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Facilities Villa SidePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Swimming Pool Villa SidePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol -  Bathroom VillaPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Terrace VillaPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden Villa SidePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden Villa SidePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden Villa SidePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Bedroom VillaPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Bedroom VillaPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden Villa SidePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Villa Kitchen without stovePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Villa Kitchen without stovePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Deluxe Double RoomPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - GardenPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - View of the roomsPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Garden  Villa sidePanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Deluxe Family Room Panglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Deluxe Family RoomPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - View of the RoomsPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - View of the RoomsPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - View of the RoomsPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Night ViewPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Night ViewPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - LobbyPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Night ViewPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - ReceptionPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Night ViewPanglao Homes Resort & Villas Bohol - Breakfast Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03