My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Homes

Tawala Purok 3, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Homes Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Homes Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Panglao Homes Bohol - Living room Panglao Homes Bohol - Facilities Panglao Homes Bohol - Facilities Panglao Homes Bohol - View of Alona Beach Panglao Homes Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Homes Bohol - View of Libaong Beach Panglao Homes Bohol - Swimming pool Panglao Homes Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Homes Bohol - Living Room Panglao Homes Bohol - Bedroom Panglao Homes Bohol - Garden Panglao Homes Bohol - 1 Bedroom Villa Panglao Homes Bohol - 2 Bedroom Villa Panglao Homes Bohol - 2 Bedroom Villa
Panglao Homes Bohol - Garden Panglao Homes Bohol - View Panglao Homes Bohol - View Panglao Homes Bohol - Parking Area Panglao Homes Bohol - Facilities Panglao Homes Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Homes Bohol - Bathroom Panglao Homes Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Panglao Homes Bohol - Garden Panglao Homes Bohol - Garden Panglao Homes Bohol - Garden Panglao Homes Bohol - Bedroom
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Ming Z. Groups China, June 20, 2014
a quiet place and friendly residents

Quiet, clean, friendly staff
8.3
It is not a big place and there are only 6 villas in panglao homes.
Terry C. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Excellent place to stay for a quiet holiday.

Attentive staff , Quiet location, Very clean unit
9
I will definetly go there again. The staff and unit were of a very high standard. There are motorbikes available to hire so getting around is easy. Great quiet relaxed atmosphere.
Jeremy D. Families with young children United States of America, May 28, 2014
Beautifully kept cottages and gardens

Cottage, pool, Garden
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay. The cottages are relatively new and kept extremely clean. The garden surrounding the cottages is beautiful. Very helpful owners. Good value.
Eric L. Groups France, May 28, 2014
wonderful as expected

quiet location friendly quality of service
9.3
very nice, restful, hotel is exactly as described on site, no bad surprises
Irene B. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2014
Our stay is great,nice fully furnish villa

Cleanliness, garden, kitchen
7.7
Our stay in the hotel is superb, place is clean, quite , fully furnish villa with complete kitchen facilities.The swimming pool is ok but during night the place is dark and unsafe to take night swimming.A little bit far from beaches, provide more schedule of shuttle services going to the alona beach.But all in all we will recommend it to our friends.
Jonathan C. Families with young children China, March 31, 2014
It is a very cozy hotel which fits family travel.

Hygiene, Garden and pool
8
It was a good experience for my family. Althought you need to take taxi to go out, the quite and peaceful environment was the highlight.
Marta B. Couples Poland, February 13, 2014
Great place, very quiet

very quiet, big rooms, comfy bed
9
Our stay was very good. The place is great. It is not located on the beach and you need to take a trickle to get there. Hotel Staff will help you to arrange the trickle to the beach- which is great. At the beach it is easy to get the ride back. Staff was super friendly. Place is very clean. If you are n Bohol you should visit Chocolate Hills- it is worth it.
Simon Z. Families with older children China, February 1, 2014
Nice hotel

housekeeping;breakfirst;motobike
8.3
I went Panglao Homes with my wife and 13 years old daughter before Chinese New year. The hotel is very beautful and convenient. The boss and his wife and their stuff are all very kind to us. Though it is a little far from the Alona beach, it can rent us a new motobike. Very nice. Thanks a lot.
Patrick R. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
Perfect home away from Home

Great room, bed, kitchen setup and pool
8.7
Of the places I stayed this past trip to Bohol this was by far the best place. BUT, must be able to ride a motorcycle I would warn. The Good: Beautiful villa. Perfect amount of room. Great bathroom. Good kitchen set up with fridge, plates, cups, burner, teapot, everything. Swimming pool is first rate and GF and I had it all to ourselves. No one else used it. Only 7 villas at this B&B. Sleep quality was great. Room has Air con and good window screens if choose to go with ceiling fans. The Bad: Not much. There is road construction as of Feb. 2014 to Alona Beach. Its a 7-8 minute ride down to the beach with bad roads right now. One day had rain, with mud and rocks a little rough. Motorbike fee was 500 PP a day, which I think is expensive. Better would be 300 PP a day. Overall: Best place in Bohol hands down. Stay here for couples that can ride motorbikes.
Li C. Families with older children China, January 25, 2014
good

sleep eat
9.7
beautiful rooms。。。,,,,,,;;zzxxxxxxxxxxccffffffffffggggggggggvggggggggggggggg

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Homes BoholPanglao Homes Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Homes Bohol - Balcony/TerracePanglao Homes Bohol - Living roomPanglao Homes Bohol - FacilitiesPanglao Homes Bohol - FacilitiesPanglao Homes Bohol - View of Alona BeachPanglao Homes Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Homes Bohol - View of Libaong BeachPanglao Homes Bohol - Swimming poolPanglao Homes Bohol - KitchenPanglao Homes Bohol - Living RoomPanglao Homes Bohol - Bedroom Panglao Homes Bohol - GardenPanglao Homes Bohol - 1 Bedroom VillaPanglao Homes Bohol - 2 Bedroom VillaPanglao Homes Bohol - 2 Bedroom VillaPanglao Homes Bohol - GardenPanglao Homes Bohol - ViewPanglao Homes Bohol - ViewPanglao Homes Bohol - Parking AreaPanglao Homes Bohol - FacilitiesPanglao Homes Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Homes Bohol - BathroomPanglao Homes Bohol - Balcony/TerracePanglao Homes Bohol - GardenPanglao Homes Bohol - GardenPanglao Homes Bohol - GardenPanglao Homes Bohol - BedroomPanglao Homes Bohol - BedroomPanglao Homes Bohol - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A08