Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Garden Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Infinity Pool & Islet Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Gazebo Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Cafe Luisa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Patio Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Facilities Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Front Desk Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Beach Front - Islet Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Islet - Beach Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pool lounge Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Master Shot Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Garden Square Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Verdant Pavilion Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Verdant Pavilion
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Fitness Room Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Game Room Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Massage Room Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Tennis Court Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Beach Front Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Souvenir Shop Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exterior Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sea View Bungalow Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sea View Bungalow Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sea View Bungalow Balcony
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 104 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Lai M. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Great, but the weather is bad

Tennis Court with Hit partner and Ballboy you can hire, nice massage and spa, spacious room
6.7
It supposed to be good if it did not rain so hard. We only stayed one night and since from we arrive the whole day and night was raining heavily,so, cannot enjoy fully the great facilities and the package activities. The massage is good, they know what they are doing.
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
nice hotel, nice staff, too quiet

very nice staff, spacious rooms, nice gardens
6
If you want seclusion and peace and quiet this could be the place for you. Maybe not at the moment as building work going on so not so quiet! No bars or restaurants within walking distance so unless you want to do taxi's all the time you are confined to the resort. check on weather conditions as well as certain times of year the wind blows a lot of debris onto beach not all natural....
Leni I. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Relaxing & pampering

staff go all out to make your stay memorable
7.3
It was lovely! The staff were very accommodating to all my requests. They even helped me organize a surprise private anniversary dinner on the islet. The spa was great too with the best view you can ask for.
Gihye J. Couples South Korea, October 25, 2013
wonderful night at Panglao

great garden, ocean view, peaceful atmosphere
8
It was a pefect choice I decided to stay there in Bohol. the 30minute free massage was sincere enough and all the service I got was better than I expected.It was good value for its price. I would come back there again if I have a chance to go to Bohol.
Xu X. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2013
Best service I have ever had.

Service is great, food is great,and diving is amazing
10
Kit Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Superb stay!

environment, privacy, staff
9.7
We bought an all-inclusive package which included buffet breakfast and dinner, a nice bungalow with seaview and free uses of the resort facilities. All were perfect! Comfy and highly private environment, attentive staff, food with varieties, nice spa and pool. They even got their own islet and marine sanctuary! You can be as laid-back as you can in there! Nothing can be complained!
Ryan B. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
It was wonderful. I want to go back to this resort

Landscape, Pools and Beach, Food
6.7
We enjoyed all the facilities at the resort. Food is just fine.
Rex G. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Nice place, but nothing around there

They have a small private beach which suited us, the food was fine, but there was nowhere else to go around there. The staff didnt even want to tell us about a Sari Sari store outside the main gate.
5.7
Its a nice place, but the hotel tries to control all your activities. They have a free but to their own department store. Forget about restaurants, there are none apart from those in the compound. Its like a ghost town with some nipa huts looking like they have never been lived in.
Sherwin H. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
we had fun. Not bad

pool, privacy, room
8.7
Not bad. Good enough
Helena L. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Comfortable, serene surroundings

Very peaceful, calm beach, very close to marine sanctuary.
7.7
It was enjoyable and very quiet. The food was ok though I would not recommend ordering western dishes. My only qualm about the hotel is their inability to make an exeption to their rule of not allowing anyone to visit a guest without first paying the entry voucher. My family was in a tour of Panglao and wanted to come by just to say hello while they were nearby. I was requested to pay per person in order for them to come in. There were 15 of them. They were just driving by to say hello and continue on with their tour. But no exception was granted. In addition, we were told the airport shuttle leaves on the hour and that we should be at the lobby before that time. We were made to wait 15minutes after the hour to wait for other passengers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - IsletPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - GardenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Infinity Pool & IsletPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - GazeboPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Cafe LuisaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Patio LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FacilitiesPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Front Desk Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Beach Front - IsletPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Islet - BeachPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pool loungePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Master ShotPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Garden SquarePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Verdant PavilionPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Verdant PavilionPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Fitness RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Game RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Massage RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Tennis CourtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Beach FrontPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Souvenir ShopPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sea View BungalowPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sea View BungalowPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sea View Bungalow BalconyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sea View Bungalow BalconyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sea View Bungalow BalconyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sea View Bungalow BalconyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sea View Bungalow BathroomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sea View Bungalow BathroomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sea View Bungalow BathroomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sea View Bungalow BathroomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Superior ExteriorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Superior BalconyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SuperiorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SuperiorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SuperiorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SuperiorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Superior BathroomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Forest / Garden Cottage ExteriorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Forest / Garden CottagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Forest / Garden CottagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Forest / Garden CottagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Forest / Garden CottagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Forest / Garden Cottage BathroomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Forest / Garden Cottage BathroomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Forest / Garden Cottage BathroomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Forest / Garden Cottage BathroomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Fitness RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Massage Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04