or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - The Resort Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exterior Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Recreational Facilities Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Beach Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Recreational Facilities Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Main Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Main Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Front Desk Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Front Desk Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception Area Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception Area Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception Area Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception Area Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Patio Lobby
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Entrance at Night Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Facade Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Lap Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Waiting Area Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Massage Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Couple Massage Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Couple Massage Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Facial Treatment Room
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Jeffrey I. Groups United States of America, September 4, 2012
Overrated

Lovely grounds. Nice spacious rooms. Good bed. Decent service.
6
PINRS has seen better days. In concept, this should be a lovely resort. The grounds are lovely and the spa is top notch. However, the rest of the hotel--from the rooms to dining room to game room, and even the pool and beach area--suffers from lack of upkeep and maintenance. Hot water was hard to come by, even after multiple repairs. The facilities were a bit shabby for the price. The staff were accommodating and friendly but, at times, inattentive. It's a nice hotel but not worth the premium price. The place has seen better days. Come here to dive; not for the beach. You'll be disappointed if you expect to lay in the sand and play in the water.
Joann C. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
very nice

the beach is beautiful, the pool was awesome for the kids
7.7
The name says it all "nature resort". We saw a baby python on the pathway (alive). the staff said it's normal because we're in the middle of nature. There was also a geko (huge lizard) that got inside our room. The kids love it. It's a beautiful resort. Worth every penny. Unfortunately, the food (dinner) isn't good. fish is over cooked. But the fruits are soooo delicious. Mangoes are fantastic. You will want to bring home some.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel will give you a complimentary voucher for massage. reserve as soon as you check in because it gets very very full. You might not get a booking for a massage. And their massage is quite cheap.
Sampaguita D. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
very nature and peaceful resort with superb spa..

i like the environment as a whole, very nature. I recommend their spa...
7.7
we enjoyed our stay in panglao island nature resort, from the name itself the resort is very nature, you will be inlove with the sounds of the breeze air, crickets and the whole environment. they also offer the best spa ever, the mit-hi spa..its inclusive in their package and its the best i ever had, my kids also enjoyed the playground, the beach and the pools...about the food, its not as grandeur as i expect it to be but nonetheless it was good...one night is not enough to enjoy this resort, its definitely a good choice.
Sampaguita D. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2012
You will be inlove with the nature

nice environment, spa is good
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, it is really a relaxation resort, we love also the fresh fruits inside the room, the pool and the beach, everything is lovely, we will definitely go back...
Agnes B. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2012
wonderful hotel accommodations

staff very friendly & helpful, very good service, spa experience was excellent, best for family vacation
7.7
The moment we arrived at the Tagbilaran Airport, hotel staff already welcomed us and made sure that our trip although a short distance to the hotel from the airport was made comfortable. At the hotel, we were given welcome drinks by staff with hospitable smiles. Our 4 days and 3 nights stay at the hotel was fun and memorable. There were a lot of activities for both adults and kids. The infinity pool view was breathtaking and the dream islet was amazing. Even our toddlers had fun walking on the beach and it was safe to make them play along the beach line. Every where you go within the hotel, all the staff are very friendly and accomodating. We were always given "service de luxe". It was not difficult to go around the resort since the caddy drivers were always available to pick us up from our room and bring us to our requested location within the resort. My husband and I both agreed that this resort is worth coming back to. We look forward to scheduling another trip to bohol and stay at the Panglao Nature Island Resort and Spa.
Hanelli U. Families with older children Canada, July 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, great rooms, clean beach, fabolous food, friendly staff
10
We booked 3 rooms and we really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Hotel staff are friendly and are readily available. We had fun at the pool and the beach. Fabulous food for dinner and breakfast. The spa massage was so good and refreshing. Wish we could have stayed longer. But will definitely be back to this hotel!
Francisco R. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Perfect for couple's

Infinity pool, the spa, souvenir shop
8.3
we stayed at the hotel for our 2nd wedding anniversary, we have requested for late check in since we booked a countryside tour upon arrival at the airport. When we arrived at the resort they took us to our cottage with a golf cart, and to our surprise when we enter the room there are small flowers spelled "I Love you" in our bed :), maybe because i sent a comment that we are honeymooners when i booked it. The view from our cottage is great, the terrace jacuzzi is fronting the forest, while the terrace from our room is fronting the garden and the span of the resort. There are a lot of things to do in the resort as it the place is so huge, the cave with so many cute bats, the islet with different fishes just around it no need to go far to see and feed fishes you could actually walk from the beach, great spa that comes with the package, and the serenity and privacy of the place. The pool bar you could order drinks from wherever you are, either you are in the pool, in the beach and even in the islet and they will serve it from a boat. Also they have this souvernir shop that we only noticed when we were waiting for the shuttle to drive us to airport, their stuffs and delicacies are so cheap that they are even cheaper than buying from outside. So far i recommend it for couples and for those who looks for serenity.
Nightlife Tip: If you are looking for a nightlife this is not the hotel for you.
Dianna B. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Spacious room

Good service
7
The room that we booked was very spacious. The restroom had a separate bath, shower and toilet. We did not get to enjoy their free amenties though because we were out all the time. We were able to use the gym but it wasn't much. We tried booking at the spa but it was fully booked. There are 2 pools and a beachfront in the compound. One staff, I think her name was Jona, was very helpful.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2012
wonderful location and warmed staff

the place and the food at the restaurants are great
9.3
All the staff are very accomodating and service with a smile. we enjoyed the nice/romantic place.. we defenitely recommend your hotel.
Jess F. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2012
PINR Great Resort!

Lovely rooms, facilities and courteous staff!
9.3
pinrs is a lovely place to relax in. the rooms are lovely and spacious and complete with bathroom accessories. the room we had even has its own jacuzzi! the facilities is just superb! buffet is grand and the stuff all friendly and courteous. pinrs is highly recommended for those who wants to have an enjoyable and relaxing time! one day is not enough!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby at NoonPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - The ResortPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BeachPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Main LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Main LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Front DeskPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Front Desk LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception AreaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception AreaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception AreaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception AreaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Patio LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Entrance at NightPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - FacadePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Lap PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Waiting AreaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - MassagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Couple MassagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Couple MassagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Facial Treatment RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Couples RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Massage RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Couples RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Fitness RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FacilitiesPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Garden SquarePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Surroundings - Philippine TarsierPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Surroundings - Chocolate HillsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Cambagat CavePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Cambagat CavePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Cambagat CavePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Game RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Game RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - KTV RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Garden Square EntrancePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SignPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlaygroundPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Children’s PlaygroundPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Verdant PavilionPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Cafe LuisaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Tennis Green Clay CourtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Tennis Hard CourtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BeachPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - From Cafe Luisa to Gazebo 2Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Entrance of Gazebo 2Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Souvenir ShopPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Gazebo 2Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Gazebo 2Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Cafe LuisaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Game RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - GardenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - GardenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - GardenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Garden LagoonPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Garden LagoonPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sun DeckPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Game RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Infinity PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pool LoungePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - ViewPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pool Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C04