Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - The Resort Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exterior Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Recreational Facilities Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Beach Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Recreational Facilities Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Main Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Main Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Front Desk Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Front Desk Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception Area Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception Area Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception Area Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception Area Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Patio Lobby
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Entrance at Night Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Facade Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Lap Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Waiting Area Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Massage Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Couple Massage Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Couple Massage Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Facial Treatment Room
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Kit Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Superb stay!

environment, privacy, staff
9.7
We bought an all-inclusive package which included buffet breakfast and dinner, a nice bungalow with seaview and free uses of the resort facilities. All were perfect! Comfy and highly private environment, attentive staff, food with varieties, nice spa and pool. They even got their own islet and marine sanctuary! You can be as laid-back as you can in there! Nothing can be complained!
Arturo P. Groups United States of America, April 25, 2013
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. It was

Our beautiful view of the sunset. Beach and pool amenities very good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
9.7
We enjoyed every minute of our stay. We are already planning on our future visit to Panglao Island.
Chowaniec M. Groups Poland, April 14, 2013
relaxing, everything in one place, very nice view

a lot of services available, nice spa,everything you want in one place
7
this is a place that you can go and spend 1 week without going anywhere. everything you need is there. very nice area, very nice surroundings, i recommend. Plus breakfast and dinner is included as well as transport to-from the airport. very useful
Hyun J. Groups South Korea, December 26, 2012
overpriced and bad food but really nice environmen

nice pool, comfortable atmosphere
6
i loved the place, altho it is a bit overpriced for what you get the only thing that would need urgent improvement is the food breakfast and dinner is included but there is no many options and the food itself is not good Anyways. i'd love to come back someday
Veronica S. Groups Canada, November 29, 2012
PINRS Lived Up To Its Name!

Beautiful resort - well-planned landscape, the jaw dropping view, the infinity pool overlooking the beach and island of Cebu, the gracious and helpful staff, the amazing Spa.
8
This resort is amazingly beautiful. The infinity pool was overlooking the beach - it was a hit with my son who didn't want to leave the pool. We checked out the dream islet one afternoon and it was quiet and relaxing we ended up hanging out and chatting there for hours. The entire resort is lush, beautifully landscaped, and well-maintained. The cottage we stayed at is clean and a good size for 4 people. It has an outdoor jacuzzi which my husband used at night (before his scheduled massage at the spa) for relaxation. The spa service is excellent! My mom and I had a facial treatment on the 1st night and it was good - very relaxing. On our 2nd night, I treated my mom to a local massage (hilot) and she liked the warm banana leaves used in the massage. My husband had the Japanese massage and liked it too. Overall, the resort staff are all gracious, attentive and pleasant and the amenities are superb. My mom enjoyed our 2-day stay and that speaks a lot! Yes, I would highly recommend PINRS and would love to visit again some day!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's lots to do in the resort to fill your day. There are day tours which I highly recommend as there's lots of amazing places to see in Bohol.
Judith T. Groups Australia, November 5, 2012
Good location, poor food

Beautiful pools, easy accessed beach. Very clean rooms and helpful staff
5.7
We were there with a relative in her late 20s. Expectations were probably higher than the resort achieved, but the Phillippines is not known for its great food or efficient service! Rooms were basic but very clean and well serviced. Beds were dreadfully hard.Reception staff were efficient and helpful.Food was poor and no decent wines and the service was very slow when not a buffet. No poolside service. It is out of town so to explore you need to get a car. We enjoyed our stay but wouldn't describe it as a luxury 5 star but in the scheme of what is available in the phillipines we would give it a 3-4 out of 5. Our niece left her camera there and it was found and is being returned, which was great.
Marilou B. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great overall accommodation

Great experience for family - Quick visit at dream islet; kayaking; visit at Marine Sanctuary and snorkling. Great view at the patio, swimming pool area.
8.3
It was a 3 days/2 nights stay - A worth-it vacation trip!
Jeffrey I. Groups United States of America, September 4, 2012
Overrated

Lovely grounds. Nice spacious rooms. Good bed. Decent service.
6
PINRS has seen better days. In concept, this should be a lovely resort. The grounds are lovely and the spa is top notch. However, the rest of the hotel--from the rooms to dining room to game room, and even the pool and beach area--suffers from lack of upkeep and maintenance. Hot water was hard to come by, even after multiple repairs. The facilities were a bit shabby for the price. The staff were accommodating and friendly but, at times, inattentive. It's a nice hotel but not worth the premium price. The place has seen better days. Come here to dive; not for the beach. You'll be disappointed if you expect to lay in the sand and play in the water.
Sampaguita D. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2012
You will be inlove with the nature

nice environment, spa is good
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, it is really a relaxation resort, we love also the fresh fruits inside the room, the pool and the beach, everything is lovely, we will definitely go back...
Mary A. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2012
wonderful location and warmed staff

the place and the food at the restaurants are great
9.3
All the staff are very accomodating and service with a smile. we enjoyed the nice/romantic place.. we defenitely recommend your hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby at NoonPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - The ResortPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BeachPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Main LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Main LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Front DeskPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Front Desk LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception AreaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception AreaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception AreaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Reception AreaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Patio LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Entrance at NightPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - FacadePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Lap PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Waiting AreaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - MassagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Couple MassagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Couple MassagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Facial Treatment RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Couples RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Massage RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi Spa - Couples RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Fitness RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FacilitiesPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Garden SquarePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Surroundings - Philippine TarsierPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Surroundings - Chocolate HillsPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Cambagat CavePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Cambagat CavePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Cambagat CavePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Game RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Game RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - KTV RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Garden Square EntrancePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SignPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Mithi SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PlaygroundPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Children’s PlaygroundPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Verdant PavilionPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Cafe LuisaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Tennis Green Clay CourtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Tennis Hard CourtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - BeachPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - From Cafe Luisa to Gazebo 2Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Entrance of Gazebo 2Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Souvenir ShopPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Gazebo 2Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Gazebo 2Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Cafe LuisaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Game RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - GardenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - GardenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - GardenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Garden LagoonPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Garden LagoonPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sun DeckPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Game RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Infinity PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pool LoungePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - ViewPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Pool Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06