Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis, Panglao Island, Philippines 6339 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Infinity Pool & Islet Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Facilities Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Gazebo Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Garden Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Cafe Luisa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Patio Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Front Desk Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Beach Front - Islet Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Islet - Beach Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pool lounge Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Master Shot Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Garden Square Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Verdant Pavilion
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Verdant Pavilion Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Fitness Room Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Game Room Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa Massage Room Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Tennis Court Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Beach Front Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Souvenir Shop Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Exterior Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sea View Bungalow Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sea View Bungalow Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sea View Bungalow Balcony
Area: Dauis Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
113 reviews

87 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Rica J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2015
My First Solo Travel

This place is the best for relaxation. I love the massage and the ambiance of their Spa. A great place for the family. I will definitely come back here with my family.
7.7
Report this review
Benedict V. Couples Switzerland, November 18, 2015
Very nice

Location, very friendly and helpful staff, swimming pools
8.3
We had a very nice and extremely comfortable, but short stay. Our return flight was cancelled. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped us to get another return flight.
Report this review
Susanne C. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2015
Agoda booking details differs from hotel offer

location, environment and food are fine.
5.7
On the pictures the rooms look more appealing than they really are. The beach was not very clean, a lot of plastic in the sea, walking from the hotel to their dream island. Our main concern was, that we booked the up to 20% discount for Agoda members, clearly stating under "Room information" what will be included in our booking (e.g. kayaking, spa, ...). When we arrived, the front desk informed us that only the room and no additionals are included, but that during our 2 nights stay they will get in contact with Agoda and clarify. We tried every day to solve the issue with the personnel of the hotel, but they simply kept us waiting, avoiding us and never came back to us with an answer. Upon check out finally they called the supervisor. We don´t know if the problem of what is included in the offer was on Agodas side or the hotel, but the stay at the hotel got a negative touch because of the unprofessional way the personnel dealt with our request. Hotel is overrated.
Report this review
Fritzy G. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2015
vacation @ the other side of the island

location, room, the amenities
7
its was good staying at this hotel. a new experience from the other side going to this calm and quiet resort. if you're a nature lover definitely you will love to stay here and if you don't want to be disturb by noise pollution this is better get away... what i like the most is their available food specifically "bohol ala baisse" and coconut juice. cottages is also great you may feel you are part of the nature, relaxing place actually. take chance to take a walk in this resort and and appreciate our mother earth. there's a lot of activities you may experienced here like swimming @ pool, playing any ball games, also try to visit their cave also try o just sit and enjoy the view of the beach. ALSO book your seSsion to MITHI SPA A GREAT MASSAGE after a tiring day. restaurant is also good but unfortunately staff is like very shy they are not energetic, some list in the menu is always not available. for 3 days 2 nights is good so far.
Report this review
Ma. B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2015
Private Paradise

Quiet, private and great staff
8.3
Comfortable and relaxing. Music is great!
Report this review
Rhea A. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2015
A paradise in Panglao

If you want a stress free & relaxing vacation. This place is the best
10
I was so impressed in this hotel. Well kept, helpful staff, fresh food, affordable & very nice place.
Report this review
Herbert O. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2015
Nature indeed...

The service was excellent during our stay. The breakfast buffet spread was excellent. Very relaxing place to stay.
9
Report this review
Liza R. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2015
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Report this review
Gemma I. Groups United Kingdom, May 19, 2015
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2.7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Report this review
Heath W. Couples Australia, May 14, 2015
memorable

worth a visit
8.3
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 87 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - IsletPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Infinity Pool & IsletPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Swimming PoolPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - FacilitiesPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GazeboPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - GardenPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Cafe LuisaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Patio LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Front Desk Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Beach Front - IsletPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Islet - BeachPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Pool loungePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Master ShotPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Garden SquarePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Verdant PavilionPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Verdant PavilionPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Fitness RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Game RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa Massage RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Tennis CourtPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Beach FrontPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Souvenir ShopPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - ExteriorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sea View BungalowPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sea View BungalowPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sea View Bungalow BalconyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sea View Bungalow BalconyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sea View Bungalow BalconyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sea View Bungalow BalconyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Sea View Bungalow BathroomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Superior ExteriorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Superior BalconyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SuperiorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SuperiorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SuperiorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SuperiorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Superior BathroomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Forest / Garden Cottage ExteriorPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Forest / Garden CottagePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Forest / Garden Cottage BathroomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Fitness RoomPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Panglao Island - Spa Massage Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01