or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Palms Apartelle

Purok 2, Dao, (beside Flushing Meadows near Bohol Bee Farm), Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6339 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Guest Room Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Guest Room Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Surroundings Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Surroundings Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Beach Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 2 Bedroom Penthouse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 1 Bedroom Unit Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 1 Bedroom Unit Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 1 Bedroom Unit
Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Interior Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Exterior Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Studio Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Studio Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Nearby Attraction Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Studio room table Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Garden Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 4 Bedroom Penthouse Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Swimming Pool
Area: Dauis - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Tiina L. Couples Finland, January 3, 2015
for travellers with car/scooter & "self cookers"

quiet, room size
6.3
Arrived late due to cancelled ferry, no possibility to get any food nearby (and not even an offer for toast and butter at Panglao Palms -after all it was New Year's eve). Place is nice and rooms big but this is really a holiday apartment complex, so travellers staying for just a few nights and not wanting to cook themselves, or having to order and pay 200pesos per tricycle ride are better served with a proper hotel/guest house. The owner, Liza, was nice, rented us a scooter and did organize for transport to our next location when we asked. However, got a distinct feeling she wanted not to be disturbed too much by the guests...
Sheirill R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 10, 2014
FAIR.

Very clean , peaceful , comfortable.
7.3
I just recently stayed there with my sister. It was a wonderful experience. Although i must admit that transportation was a challenge. It was not the trip that i expected. We expected that it would be accessible to all spots that we would like to visit and that there will be public utility transportation anywhere and anytime. It turned out to be difficult to go out during night time. First , its dark outside ( literally no lamp posts) , second , because its a private / residencial , its a very quite too wandering outside is doubtfully safe. There's no restaurant inside the apartelle , so if you will be travelling you must bring your own food or eat before going there. You must have your own car, motorbike , or you can also rent a car or motorbike service. The owner is very accommodating, she addressed all our concerns. At first there was a problem with the toilet bowl's flush but they attended to it immediately. Going to the beach you have to walk more or less 5-6 minutes. Beach is for public use. The room was very clean . A/C not too cold . What bothers me so much was , there was no free drinking water , unlike other hotels I've stayed in before.
David L. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Great pool

Very quiet
10
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Ruben J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
My reviews

comfortable, isolated, home-like
7.3
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Jason N. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle

Staff, pool, garden
5
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Joanne G. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
Affordable elegant apartelle

Affordable. Serene location. Elegant
10
It was our first time in Bohol and the accommodation was really great. The location though is far from the city but they offer shuttle service to and from the Tagbilaran Ferry Port. The owner was very nice and accommodating, they even allowed us to checked in early so that we can start our agendas. They also serve breakfast on your doorstep, it is very convenient with a pool view in front of you. We were so relaxed upon our stay in Panglao Palms. It is also near Bohol Bee Farm.
Jeffrey K. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe

Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
9.3
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Kim T. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 1, 2014
Quiet, relaxing and courteous

Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
9.7
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Maria P. Groups Belgium, April 27, 2014
Great value for money

Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
8.3
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
Teng T. Families with older children Macau, January 28, 2014
it was great

nice staff, nice beach near by
7.3
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Palms Apartelle BoholPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Guest RoomPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Guest RoomPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - InteriorPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - InteriorPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - InteriorPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - SurroundingsPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - SurroundingsPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 4 Bedroom PenthousePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - BeachPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 2 Bedroom PenthousePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 1 Bedroom UnitPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 1 Bedroom UnitPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 1 Bedroom UnitPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 4 Bedroom PenthousePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 4 Bedroom PenthousePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - InteriorPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - StudioPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - StudioPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Nearby AttractionPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Studio room tablePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - GardenPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - 4 Bedroom PenthousePanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Palms Apartelle Bohol - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02