Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Bohol - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1848 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1848)
Sort by:
David M. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
The hotel was nice and the people were great.

Price, People, Cleanliness.
7.7
Great hotel for the price! Definitely a value for such a nice place to stay in Panglao!
Jimmy L. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2014
Great Vacation to Stay

Location, Value for money, clean room
7.7
the place is few minutes walk to the beach and a lots of resto around.
Jimmy L. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2014
Great hotel to stay

Clean room, friendly staff near the beach
7.7
the hotel staff are friendly and very accommodating. nice pool and clean room
Way L. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool and close to beach

Friendly staff, Great breakfast and hotel room is face to the pool
8
Great 2 nights stay and walk about 5-10 minutes to the famous Alona Beach. Very relax and enjoy ,will be return on my next trip to Panglao Island.
Jasmin J. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2014
Affordable and Comfortable

Budget friendly, nice swimming pool, cleanliness
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights in Panglao Regents. First I was looking for a very affordable hotel since we will be out for tour all day. I was surprized that it doesnt look like a budget hotel, very nice chairs at the lobby, nice swimming pool and gazebo. I like the location of our standard double room at the corner for more privacy with garden view. The room was big enough for a couple like us, very clean, the comfort room was also spacious but should have at least a shower curtain at the partition to avoid the floor from being wet. We had room service massage also. Arrangement for shuttle service back to the airport is also available. Over all had a good stay at Panglao Regents.
Jimmy L. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2014
Great Hotel to stay

Clean room, friendly staff and value for money
7.7
The hotel is about 5 minutes walk to the beach. staff are friendly and the pool is nice
Jimmy L. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2014
Great and Fun!

Clean room , friendly staff nice pool.
8
the place is located few minutes walk to the beach front.
Lauren T. Solo travelers China, March 6, 2014
nice stay

clean friendly close to the beach
8.3
nice stay. hotel staff helpful and welcoming.
John B. Solo travelers Denmark, March 4, 2014
Nice resort but can get noisy

Location, pool, food
5.7
I returned due to location, overall friendly staff and the condition of the resort. Stayed over the weekend and was annoyed by the noisy Filipino guests lingering outside my poolside room.
Dusttin V. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2014
quiet and comfortable with great staff and owners

roon, pool, staff
8
It was a great stay, and when I needed some peace and quiet, they moved me to a quieter room good fitness center, nice pool,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C03