or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bathroom Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1627 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1627)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 4, 2013
it was good

staff
6.3
It was nice and I would like to go there again soon maybe end of this year
John C. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Total Value for money

The hotel is clean, staff very helpful, and friendly, it has a great pool and represents total value for money in a good location not far from the beach.
9
Faultless as usual , have been comigh to Bohol for three years now and always look forward to staying at the Regent
Roger H. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
was relaxing, but we were scammed on transfers

nothing outstanding nice pool,
6.7
Was ok but nothing outstanding, cofee making facilities were appreciated. Probably would try elsewhere if i was going again
Kristoffer P. Couples Norway, October 17, 2013
comfortable , with pool and gym option.

Service is superb, the pool is very nice, clean and safe for all. The gym is nice, but too warm. Regents must do something about the air conditioning in there.
9
Our stay at the Panglao Regents Park was actually quite nice. It's recomendable to families with children, but it's also fine for couples or lone travelers. Service is superb. Try it!
Sarah L. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Clean, Friendy and convenient

Clean, Friendy and convenient
7
Good stay and great value for money. Room was very simple but clean. Wifi was public areas only. Pool was great and staff were very nice. 7-10 min walk into town/beach which was fine but it can get hot and walk is along dusty road. Would stay again
Arianne A. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
superb. friendly staffs. and great pool and drinks

i love the pool, staffs are helpfull and friendly and the am iance
9.7
this is the third time ive been in bohol so far this is the best resort. superb. again i just so love the pool. the ambiance is perfect. and the staffs are friendly.
Direck U. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
great

swimming pool, clean and relaxing
8
Clean, huge room, relaxing swimming pool , and nice staffs.. but one thing i had a problem, they left the sliding window unlock.
Kim A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2013
Clean hotel but a lot of improvement

Cleanliness
6
Water in bathroom was salty, no free breakfast, breakfast cafe was expensive. Some staff were also not knowledgeable when asked and would go to their superiors asking us to wait before our questions or requests are answered.
Jean-Pierre A. Couples Canada, October 11, 2013
A great time in Panglao.

The view, the service and the pool.
9.3
Opening the door to the room and seeing palm trees meant a great beginning to each day. Coffee on our balcony, then off to breakfast (sometimes at the hotel, sometimes at the beach.) After breakfast it would be either one of the tours, or a jump into the pool. Even if it was rarely sunny, it did not rain much either so we could be out and about like we wished. The people in the hotel and in the other businesses were all polite and very serviable. All in all a great vacation. It is a tourist spot so it is more expensive than Manila, but much less than it would be going out locally. Particulars: Confy bed, clean towels, good water pressure and plenty of hot water. The service was perfect. Great pool, I had not been in a pool for many years, but found myself jumping in at least twice a day. The food was very good and reasonably priced and we were there for 2 Friday buffets, which were good and a lot of fun. Not quite perfect: A couple of small things, the electricity turns completely off when you take your keycard and leave the room, this includes the fridge. And since we did not spend that much time in the room, it meant cola and water was never very cold. I don't mind them saving money, but this was a bit bothersome. Lack of pricelists for laundry, tours etc. I hate surprises and am a bit thrifty, so I like to determine what services will cost me before using them. They have a nice binder in each room, a few more pages with prices would be welcome. No option to include breakfast in the price. Included breakfast means one less decision to make each day and I am lazy on vacation and less decisions is a good thing. But I loved my stay there and hope to return some day. I hope they were not damaged in the October 15th earthquake. My heart goes out to all the people who were affected. I hope tourism is not too affected, I would return tomorrow, if I could.
Paolo P. Solo travelers Italy, October 10, 2013
Excellent accommodation In Alona

Value for money, very helpful staff
7
It was a very enjoyable stay, everything was up to expectations, staff was extremely cordial and eager to help. Only relatively minor issue was the lack of internet access in the rooms. I can only recommend it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool areaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool areaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BathroomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Suite RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Gym - with extra chargePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Gym - with extra chargePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro at the ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ReceptionPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun bedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo Sun TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo Sun TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro at the ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo CafePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo CafePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Garden ViewPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe (Second Floor)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Dining at the GazeboPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Deluxe Double (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Deluxe Twin (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Superior Family (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BathroomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C07