or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1678 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1678)
Sort by:
Ariel L. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2013
Fun and worry-free

Attentive staff, good food, and close to beach
7.3
Overall it was relaxing, easy to go to from the airport. It has clean amenities. The only concern I have is that the annex building (where we stayed) did not have internet. Only the main building has one. Another one was there was no TV cable one afternoon we stayed in. Well, not discrediting them, the place was struck by an Earthquake a couple of weeks back so electricity in some places were still not stable.
Ng S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Nothing much, the whole place was a dissappoinment

I can think of nothing.
3.3
Arrived late afternoon after much hassle at Cebu jetty and two hours ferry ride, very tired the reception at Regents Park was not friendly and some misunderstanding on our booking which I do not want to delve with here.
Carlota S. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay

Budget friendly, comfortable, good value for money
8.3
It was a fine stay. As a travel and tour operator i would like to see how my hotels are, so I visited. Well, the Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Considering the price of the hotel, it was ok, room is good. Not unlike say, in Boracay where it's expensive, here its affordable.
Li X. Solo travelers China, December 6, 2013
good service, staff are keen to help

service, facility and garden
7
it's a nice hotel, strongly recommend for those low budge travelers, only Annex building is not that good as in main building.
Chul Y. Groups South Korea, December 2, 2013
much better than i expected

better than price, pool, room
10
Much cheaper than other hotels and facilities are good and nice view of hotel, delicious meals and staffes are very kind
Kai L. Solo travelers China, December 1, 2013
Good

Good Good Good
8.3
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Napoleon M. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2013
Great place, great value, and great staff.

Location, value, and friendly staff
8.3
Great stay. This was the third time I was in Panglao and stayed here all three times. No need to go anywhere else. The location, amenities and staff are great.
Charles B. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2013
you get what you pay for, far from the beach

price point, fast service, no frills
6.3
It was ok, we already expected that we will not be getting luxury standard accomodation because of the price point. However, we didn't expect that the hotel would be that far from the beach. 10-15 minute walk is not easy especially if you have to walk through mud and streets without pavement/walkway.
Malcolm G. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Great resort with friendly helpful staff

Location, pool, close to beach
7.3
The resort was great BUT, Bohol & Panglao had no mains power during my stay, 18-22 Nov & locals said it could be new year before mains power restored. The resort had a generator BUT cut all power 3 times a day, power off between 10am & 11:30am, 2pm & 4:30pm & 2am & 6am, so no A/C, fan, water. This despite checking first directly with the resort who said they were fully operational. While sympathetic to their plight since the earthquake, paying full price for part service & a poor nights sleep due to no fan/A/C without any compensation, is unreasonable.
Kjell B. Couples Sweden, November 21, 2013
Nice place , komforable rooms

Only 500 mtr to the beach , god pool
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C07