or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1821 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1821)
Sort by:
Dusttin V. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2014
quiet and comfortable with great staff and owners

roon, pool, staff
8
It was a great stay, and when I needed some peace and quiet, they moved me to a quieter room good fitness center, nice pool,
Carlo G. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Accessible to alona beach with accommodating staff

Nice pool, walking distance to alona beach, friendly staff.
8
It was so relaxing to stay in the room while watching cable with big led tv. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool so much. I've noticed road repairs on the major roads goin to the beach and its so messy to stroll along. Maybe we could come back and by that time the roads are all cemented . I am not disappointed with my stay at panglao regents thus I strongly recommend it even to 1st timers.
Titti L. Solo travelers Finland, February 21, 2014
A week in beautiful Panglao with good friends.

Friendly, nice pool area and clean.
9
Everything was pleasent but the fact that our room was in the annex building. Constructon during daytime and no view. Rooms in main buiding much nicer. Great poolarea and value for money. Would go back.
Dongjoon S. Families with older children South Korea, February 20, 2014
Panglao Regents Park

good
6
Bill D. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
Not what I expected.

Cleanilness, staff and food.
8.3
The hotel is clean, the staff was polite and attentive. The establishment was more of a Motel 6 then a resort. The amenities included a TV, a safe, 2 bottles of water, 2 packs of instant coffee, a coffee maker and air conditioning. There was a fee for extra towels and to use the work-out facility. Soap was not provided, and the staff said not to drink the water! Anlo beach was within walking distance.
Elizabeth K. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
terrible experience.

value for money only
4.7
unprofessional hotel staff, horrible service, disappointed and never come back again.
Elizabeth K. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2014
Terrible, worst staff ever
5
Terrible experiment, bad service and worst stuff.
Krishna D. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2014
Cheap Hotel

Near Alona Beach, Cheap Hotel, Easy Access to restaurants
5.3
Our stay at Panglao Regents Park is quite OK. The room we had is Deluxe Double but looks to me to be a Standard Room. The fixtures are basic and looks antique. You can't access the wifi on your room and you need to go to the lobby in case, so its quite inconvinient. Funny experience is, when we requested to borrow their flat iron, we were told to pick it up on the front desk as we need to sign something before having the flat iron. It's a self service hotel I think. Having stayed to different hotels already, customer's convinience and comfort should come first and should be a priority.
Chui S. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Nice Pool at reasonable price

Swimming Pool, 10 mins walk to Alona Beach
8
We booked 3 nights but as there was typhoon we can't arrive on the 1st day, and email to the hotel asking for keeping our room. So, our first night was forfeited without refund. We stayed in this hotel twice because of the big nice swimming pool, however it was too cold at night during our stay this time in Feb. And wifi can only be connected in public area, but last May we stayed, it works inside the room. If you use its pool after checking out, it will be charged. Room, bed and air con are good enough.. only the hot water shower is not very stable.
Sze J. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Lovely little hotel for a beach vacation

Location, value, friendly staff
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is basic but has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The size is perfect and the pool is great. The rooms are a bit small and dark but well-equipped with flat screen TV, safe deposit box and air con. It's not on the beach but only 5 minutes walk away. The fact that it's slightly off the beach makes it a little quieter, which we actually liked. On our first night it was pouring so we decided to stay in and had dinner at the restaurant. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food - very tasty and great value. We returned to the restaurant several times during our stay and were never disappointed. Staff are very nice and helpful, but seemed to lack formal training. Often times we had to ask multiple persons in order to get a clear answer...nevertheless they are all very friendly and always greeted us. Our room was on the ground floor near the restaurant, making it quite noisy in the morning and early evening. Be sure to ask for a room away from the entrance and preferably on the second floor. Only improvement I'd suggest is to upgrade the amenities in the room - more towels, hairdryer and to extend the wifi coverage to all the rooms. We'd definitely choose this hotel again if we return to Panglao.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)


AS-AGWEB-3A08