Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1672 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1672)
Sort by:
Michael J. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
Clean, Affordable, Nice Swimming Pool

Clean, Affordable, Spacious Room
7.7
The place was great. We got a spacious clean room for about $40/night, which was very affordable compared to some of the places that were directly on the beach. If you don't mind walking 5 minutes to the beach, this is the place for you.
Stefano F. Solo travelers Italy, September 19, 2013
Superb hotel staff

Friendly staff, fast check in and out, nice pool
7.7
Was terrific, very good service, nice pool and room, not far from the beach and all the amenities.
Dale H. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2013
Terrible.

Lots of Noise,Slow Maid Service,Poor aircon.
5.7
Construction in progress under our room jack hammering,hammering on floors and walls, All started at 7am till 5pm,WE was not allowed to enjoy are room, wasn't allowed to relax in are room,Was force out of our room due to all the noise....Maid service was slow and room was not made up till late afternoon.We was never inform of the construction,check in also never inform us.
Jenifer O. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2013
Clean hotel, accommodating staff, value for money

Clean hotel, accommodating staff, value for money
8.3
The hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Choose a room in the main building of the hotel, not in the annex. Our kids enjoyed swimming in the pool. The only draw back is that the hotel was a 5-10min walk from Alona beach.. We have small kids so we took the tricycles going to the beach and some of the drivers we met were rude. Suggest that the hotel provide a shuttle for guests going to the beach. Will definitely recommend Panglao Regents Park to friends if they decide to stay near Alona Beach.
Matt D. Couples New Zealand, September 12, 2013
Excellent Value

Good food, Helpful friendly staff, Nice pool
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Regents park, the staff we excellent, the in house restaurant served good food, the hotel itself its located a easy 5-10mins walk from Alona beach. The rooms were clean and of a good size.
Andrew M. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2013
Not a pleasant trip

Location, Swimming Pool Cleanliness
4
Staff was not helpful and unfriendly. Charged me extra for clean towels
Pengxiao H. Solo travelers China, September 4, 2013
It worths the price.

Clean,Polite,Facility
8.7
It's wonderful stay, coz the room is clean, the servant is polite, the pool is big.
Dietmar D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2013
Good hotel but many additional charges

Swimming pool, clean
6.7
This is a decent, well equipped, modern hotel about 10 min. walk to the beach. The rooms are clean and not small, just a bit dated, especially the bathroom. The staff was friendly but the hotel was charging for several simple services, like pool towel, fitness center and late checkout. The restaurant is not cheap and airport transfer services are overpriced.
Napoleon M. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
Great place to stay!

Friendly staff, good location, affordable
8.7
This is our second time staying at Panglao Regents Park and it was even better than the first time. Although our room was away from the pool this time, it was still clean and comfortable. The staff is really friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel has a great pool area and is close to the beach. This has become our place to stay whenever we are at Panglao, Bohol!
Yukun H. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2013
Great hotel for budget travelers

Clean room, not far away from alona beach, nice staff
7.7
This hotel is fairly close to the Alona beach, about 5 minutes walk, so you can enjoy the beach view and avoid noises. 20 meters away from the main road, it's pretty safe to walk in the night. Price is reasonable, small but functional pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03