or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1790 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1790)
Sort by:
Chul Y. Groups South Korea, December 2, 2013
much better than i expected

better than price, pool, room
10
Much cheaper than other hotels and facilities are good and nice view of hotel, delicious meals and staffes are very kind
Kai L. Solo travelers China, December 1, 2013
Good

Good Good Good
8.3
GoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGoodGood
Napoleon M. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2013
Great place, great value, and great staff.

Location, value, and friendly staff
8.3
Great stay. This was the third time I was in Panglao and stayed here all three times. No need to go anywhere else. The location, amenities and staff are great.
Charles B. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2013
you get what you pay for, far from the beach

price point, fast service, no frills
6.3
It was ok, we already expected that we will not be getting luxury standard accomodation because of the price point. However, we didn't expect that the hotel would be that far from the beach. 10-15 minute walk is not easy especially if you have to walk through mud and streets without pavement/walkway.
Malcolm G. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Great resort with friendly helpful staff

Location, pool, close to beach
7.3
The resort was great BUT, Bohol & Panglao had no mains power during my stay, 18-22 Nov & locals said it could be new year before mains power restored. The resort had a generator BUT cut all power 3 times a day, power off between 10am & 11:30am, 2pm & 4:30pm & 2am & 6am, so no A/C, fan, water. This despite checking first directly with the resort who said they were fully operational. While sympathetic to their plight since the earthquake, paying full price for part service & a poor nights sleep due to no fan/A/C without any compensation, is unreasonable.
Kjell B. Couples Sweden, November 21, 2013
Nice place , komforable rooms

Only 500 mtr to the beach , god pool
8.3
Joel D. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2013
Enjoyable stay at an affordable price

Big room, good breakface and near the beach
6.3
Regent Park hotel gives a spacious room, with all the minor necessities such as complimentary water, soap & shampoo which are replenish daily. Cable TV is available with all the channels you need and there is a refrigerator which you can keep your beer inside . There is nice small swimming pool for kids to play but be WARNED there is danger for your kids as there deep portions up to 9FT. Stay at the Main building near swimming pool not on the annex bldg.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 4, 2013
it was good

staff
6.3
It was nice and I would like to go there again soon maybe end of this year
John C. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Total Value for money

The hotel is clean, staff very helpful, and friendly, it has a great pool and represents total value for money in a good location not far from the beach.
9
Faultless as usual , have been comigh to Bohol for three years now and always look forward to staying at the Regent
Roger H. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
was relaxing, but we were scammed on transfers

nothing outstanding nice pool,
6.7
Was ok but nothing outstanding, cofee making facilities were appreciated. Probably would try elsewhere if i was going again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B01