or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1739 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1739)
Sort by:
Direck U. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
great

swimming pool, clean and relaxing
8
Clean, huge room, relaxing swimming pool , and nice staffs.. but one thing i had a problem, they left the sliding window unlock.
Kim A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2013
Clean hotel but a lot of improvement

Cleanliness
6
Water in bathroom was salty, no free breakfast, breakfast cafe was expensive. Some staff were also not knowledgeable when asked and would go to their superiors asking us to wait before our questions or requests are answered.
Jean-Pierre A. Couples Canada, October 11, 2013
A great time in Panglao.

The view, the service and the pool.
9.3
Opening the door to the room and seeing palm trees meant a great beginning to each day. Coffee on our balcony, then off to breakfast (sometimes at the hotel, sometimes at the beach.) After breakfast it would be either one of the tours, or a jump into the pool. Even if it was rarely sunny, it did not rain much either so we could be out and about like we wished. The people in the hotel and in the other businesses were all polite and very serviable. All in all a great vacation. It is a tourist spot so it is more expensive than Manila, but much less than it would be going out locally. Particulars: Confy bed, clean towels, good water pressure and plenty of hot water. The service was perfect. Great pool, I had not been in a pool for many years, but found myself jumping in at least twice a day. The food was very good and reasonably priced and we were there for 2 Friday buffets, which were good and a lot of fun. Not quite perfect: A couple of small things, the electricity turns completely off when you take your keycard and leave the room, this includes the fridge. And since we did not spend that much time in the room, it meant cola and water was never very cold. I don't mind them saving money, but this was a bit bothersome. Lack of pricelists for laundry, tours etc. I hate surprises and am a bit thrifty, so I like to determine what services will cost me before using them. They have a nice binder in each room, a few more pages with prices would be welcome. No option to include breakfast in the price. Included breakfast means one less decision to make each day and I am lazy on vacation and less decisions is a good thing. But I loved my stay there and hope to return some day. I hope they were not damaged in the October 15th earthquake. My heart goes out to all the people who were affected. I hope tourism is not too affected, I would return tomorrow, if I could.
Paolo P. Solo travelers Italy, October 10, 2013
Excellent accommodation In Alona

Value for money, very helpful staff
7
It was a very enjoyable stay, everything was up to expectations, staff was extremely cordial and eager to help. Only relatively minor issue was the lack of internet access in the rooms. I can only recommend it
Guangpeng G. Couples China, October 6, 2013
nice and good

pool and the breakfast
8.3
so far so good
Guangpeng G. Business travelers China, October 5, 2013
All in all nice visit

cleanliness and service
8
It's ok.
Anping W. Families with older children China, October 5, 2013
Clean Quiet

Clean Quiet Friendly
6.7
Nice staff, but food is soso. Rooms are clean and quiet. Good to stay.
Grzegorz P. Families with young children Poland, October 4, 2013
Beautiful place to stay

Great design of whole resort; extremely friendly and helpful staff; very clean room with everyday housekeeping;
9
It was a really great experience. I loved my stay in Bohol and in Panglao Regents Park. The hotel is fantastic. The pool side in the center of the resort seems to be perfect idea. The room was very clean and housekeeping was done everyday. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull. The place is located in walkable distance to the beach. I can recommend the trip around Bohol tourist attractions (like tarsier, chocolate hills, etc.) which is in very resonable price but takes whole day so be ready for that. Must see is island hopping with the dolphins experience and beautiful virgin island. I'll definitelly come back here ;)
Maria F. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2013
great place to relax and unwind

friendly staff
8
Had a great time. Was able to visit a lot of other places in Bohol because of its accessibility.
Mary L. Families with young children Philippines, October 1, 2013
Excilent service..

Pool,excilent service for the crew, clean.
10
It was a great vacations with a perfect hotel and nice staff always present for anything we need!thanks pnglao regent we go there more times!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B08