Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1888 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Natalie K. Families with older children Israel, December 30, 2013
Nice hotel great staff

pool, bar, staff
7.3
great staff, sadly our hotel room had a horrible sewage smell that came out of the bathroom sink every time we used it.
Report this review
Peter S. Families with older children Slovakia, December 28, 2013
Nice pool, good gym

Pool, Gym, Friendly staff
8
We had good stay, resort is just 5 min walk from Alona beach, there are many options for sport and entertainment
Report this review
Artemio O. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
We were not completely satisfied with our stay

The staff are very accommodating but there are no consideration for little request all has corresponding extra charges for little request from the guests
6
We will not go back to this hotel once we will have a chance to take a vacation to Bohol
Report this review
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Perfect stay

Staff, room, location
9
Great hotel, we actually booked the annex but when we arrived we asked to be moved to the main room because the annex was directly across the road from the main building where the bar, restaraunt and pool are. They moved us with no problems, we had to pay the difference for the upgrade but it was very worth it. The manager was very nice and helpful as was one of the waiters whose name was jerf, he was a very very good waiter and looked after us well.
Report this review
Oliver K. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED for my requirements

Pool, clean, quiet but not stuffy
5.7
They didn't give me a morning call on the day I asked so lucky I woke up! It was just a five minute walk from the beach but silly me read the reviews and thought it was ON the beach...
Report this review
Peter S. Families with older children Slovakia, December 23, 2013
Nice pool, good gym

pool, gym, staff
8.3
Pleasant stay, just 5 min walk from Alona beach, with many possibilities for scuba diving and relaxation.
Report this review
Arnold V. Business travelers Afghanistan, December 15, 2013
not a beachfront but close to alona

rooms are big , staff was attentive
7.7
as most hotels in panglao, all overcharge the food prices. even more expensive than manila prices. he saving grave is service is fast here than beach resto's
Report this review
Elreen J. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2013
Very nice and friendly staff, the food was good

Good place, clean, friendly
10
Very accomodating and relaxing place. Clean and nice pool great service!
Report this review
Danniel W. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2013
relaxing

Staff were very personable and professional , resort and rooms kept spotless , food quality was excellent
9.7
We enjoyed every moment of our stay and were sad to be leaving the staff at the resort were the best i have experianced out of all the place3s i have stayed around the world.
Report this review
Elisa D. Couples Germany, December 12, 2013
Excellent hotel! great dining, very polite staff

Delicious dining, friendly staff, comfortable bed
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Panglao Island

AS-AGWEB-3C06